Kusursuz 8,4
1047 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



1047 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,3
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,7
  • Konum 8,9
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,5
  • Hizmet 8,6
  • Parasal karşılık 8,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,5
Kritere göre sırala

Tayland konumundan Tim kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
10 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Tim kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
09 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Richard kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
4 Kişilik Aile Süiti
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
08 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Yi kişi
Grup
Delüks
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great!
Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!
26 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Nhia kişi
Çift
Delüks
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Over rated hotel
Breakfast
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.
24 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Güney Afrika konumundan Lance kişi
Çift
Superior
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Disappointing Stay
Location, location, location
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.
19 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Peter kişi
Grup
Delüks
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Stay in the villas, very nice
Hot water, comfortable, pool
Great stay very helpful and clean but cold breakfast
20 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Robert kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Just a Fantastic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Great staff that bend over backwards to please. Fantastic location close to tourist sites, shops and restaurants. Large comfortable bed in a large room.
I believe the staff at this hotel feel like they are a part of the hotel family and work very hard to ensure it has a top rating. This translates into excellent, friendly service and very happy guests. You can walk to many tourist attractions or catch a taxi for a few dollars, staff will call one for you. There are numerous restaurants catering to many different tastes close by. The room and bed could not be faulted and there was a computer, free internet and cable TV included. This hotel is excellent value for money and is highly recommended.
19 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Vietnam konumundan Quinn kişi
Çift
Superior
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Second to none
Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
Come back from Sapa trip in the early morning but the helpful staff managed to give us an special early check in which was very thoughfull and kind. Have nothing to say as this hotel is perfect as heaven. Highly recommeneded with the Aquarius Legend Team who was the greatest team in town
18 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Vietnam konumundan Quinn kişi
Çift
Superior
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great team Aquarius
Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
Roooms are clean, neat and very confortable. Location is the best thing about this hotel get around the old quarter with only 3 mins walking to get to the place we want to go. Hotel staff are friendly and informtive.
18 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Üyelik programı seçin

PointsMAX
Dil
Sadakat Programı A Sadakat Programı A
Sadakat programı B

Menüde, PointsMAX üzerine tıklayın ve istediğiniz üyelik programınızı seçin

2

Puan teklifinizi seçin

Otel Odası A
Oda Bilgileri
Kazanın
5000 Puan

İstediğiniz tesis için oda ve puan opsiyonunuzu seçin

3

Üyelik ID girin

Pasaportu veren ülke
Program Üyelik ID
1234

Rezervasyonunuzu tamamlarken seçtiğiniz program için üyelik ID›nizi girin. Otelden çıkış yaptığınızda puanlarınız hesabınıza eklenecektir.

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: