Mükemmel 9,3
550 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Mükemmel



550 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 9,4
  • Tesis içerikleri 9,2
  • Konum 9,5
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 9,2
  • Personel Performansı 9,4
  • Parasal karşılık 9,2
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 8,8
Kritere göre sırala

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Christopher kişi
Çiftler
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
31 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Almanya konumundan Carsten kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
28 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Ian kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Junior Süit
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
28 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Ian kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Superior Oda
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
28 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Kore konumundan EunJung kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks Pencere
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
26 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Nam kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
24 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Shoo kişi
Gruplar
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
08 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Vietnam konumundan Hue kişi
Çiftler
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
08 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Joyce kişi
Gruplar
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
06 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Emily kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Superior Oda
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
05 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: