Mükemmel 9,1
266 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Mükemmel



266 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 9,2
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,5
  • Konum 9,2
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 9,0
  • Hizmet 9,4
  • Parasal karşılık 9,2
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 8,3
Kritere göre sırala

Avustralya konumundan Heidi kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Delüks King veya Twin Yatak
Mart 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.
22 Haziran 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Ashlee kişi
Çift
Delüks King veya Twin Yatak
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
16 Haziran 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan pemika kişi
Çift
Superior King Yatak
Mart 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.
28 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Michelle kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Delüks King veya Twin Yatak
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!
18 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan Patrick kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior King Yatak
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Just great.
Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
12 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Kore konumundan MIN kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior King Yatak
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
comfortable and well organized hotel
location, excellent staff, clean
it was very great staying the hotel.
11 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan Patrick kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior King Yatak
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great location. Very efficient staff.
Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
09 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Michelle kişi
Grup
Superior King Yatak
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great position
Location, small hotel, nice breakfast
Room at the front of the hotel, so you were woken by the sounds of Hanoi waking up, which was not intrusive, but part of the experience. Nice small hotel with staff eager to please and a really nice breakfast which was made to order rather than buffet style. Good position in the old quarter with plenty to discover at your doorstep.
06 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İsviçre konumundan Nadine kişi
Çift
Superior King Yatak
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Very good service for price
Girl at reception on first night, breakfast (order as much as you like), location
02 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Uday kişi
Çift
Superior King Yatak
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Fine. Hotel staff were very helpful with door not
Location, staff, room condition
It was fine. Great location, friendly staff, room was a bit small but amazing value for money..
24 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: