Çok İyi 7,9
776 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



776 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,4
  • Konum 8,9
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,2
  • Personel Performansı 8,0
  • Parasal karşılık 8,0
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,7
Kritere göre sırala

Malezya konumundan Ck kişi
Çiftler
Superior Sessiz Oda
Ağustos 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great location, great service
Spacious room with modern setting. Comes with a free laptop in room
We got a free upgrade from deluxe to family room. Spacious room with modern setting. Comes with a free laptop in room. Please try to book early if you wish to extend your stay. Great service at the reception counter too.
22 Ağustos 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Bruce kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Delüks Sessiz Oda
Ağustos 2012 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Raoyal Treatment
Centrally Located near Hoan Kiem Lake
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View on three occasions now and each occasion is just as good as the last stay. The staff is outstanding and helpful in getting taxis and helping guest travel around the city. This time I stayed with my family and we were given an upgrade, which was an extremely wonderful surprise. I am not a big breakfast eater, and once again the breakfast presentation and variety of food available pleased my family each being able to eat their favorites whether it was fruit, vegetables, Vietnamese soups or fried western eggs and toast. Plenty of food for all guests…the fresh coffee and tea was also a pleasant treat.
18 Ağustos 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Bruce kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Superior Sessiz Oda
Ağustos 2012 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Return to the Royal
Comforatable Hotel Rooms
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View on several occasions now and each occasion is just as good as the last stay. The staff is outstanding and helpful in getting taxis and helping guest travel around the city. This time I stayed only a few days and left luggage as I was returning. Upon arriving my luggade was in my room waiting... I am not a big breakfast eater, and once again the breakfast presentation and variety of food available pleased all guest each being able to eat their favorites whether it was fruit, vegetables, Vietnamese soups or fried western eggs and toast. Plenty of food for all guests…the fresh coffee and tea was also a pleasant treat. I returned to the Hanoi Royal View and my room was chilled and extremely comfortable after a long day in the humid hot weather of summer in Hanoi.
18 Ağustos 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan anna kişi
Çiftler
Superior Sessiz Oda
Ağustos 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff , nice room and 5 stars service
Stay here 1 week and I dont want to check out cause the hotel is so good with outstanding service.the staff always welcome with a smile and say "welcome home",they always ready to answer your question even they take me to the pharmacy and translate for me.I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends
15 Ağustos 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Michael kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Family
Temmuz 2012 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good Service and helpful
Location
From the moment we arrived we were made very welcome and even got a room up-grade. The rooms are excellent although I found the beds to be somewhat hard. The staff were very helpful with pre-printed quality maps of the local area with all the attractions and restaurants listed. They also assisted us in booking a Halong Bay cruise with the company we choose.
15 Ağustos 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Michael kişi
Gruplar
Superior Sessiz Oda
Temmuz 2012 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great Location
Location
Up-graded room on arrival due to the mix up in picking us all up at the airport. Very helpful staff and the hotel provided us with pre printed maps of the local area with the attractions and restaurants listed. I found the bed far too hard a didn't get a good nights sleep for my whole stay, other then that the room was excellent.
15 Ağustos 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Michael kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Family
Ağustos 2012 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great Hotel
Location
Didn't get up graded rooms this time but they did take care of our luggage while we went to Halong Bay for two nights. Our new rooms were as good as the last ones and the staff were just as helpful as the first time. But the beds are just as hard, must be a local thing.
15 Ağustos 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Michael kişi
Gruplar
Superior Sessiz Oda
Ağustos 2012 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
If you like hard beds, stay here
Location
Didn't get up graded rooms this time but they did take care of our luggage while we went to Halong Bay for two nights. The water puppet theatre is just around the corner and there are loads of good places to eat close by. Our new rooms were as good as the last ones and the staff were just as helpful as the first time. But the beds are just as hard, must be a local thing.
15 Ağustos 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Ho kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Superior Sessiz Oda
Ağustos 2012 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Very Helpful Staff
Tour is good, best location!!!!
best location, walk to everywhere, good food around, very helpful staff. fast internet, no idea why i can go onto facebook with this hotel's wifi (vietnam banned facebook) ,but bed bugs =.= overall very happy with the stay. thanks
12 Ağustos 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Supramaniam kişi
Çiftler
Superior Sessiz Oda
Temmuz 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Very Accomodatiove and Centrally Located
Location of the Hotel in Old Quarters
The hotel is located centrally in the Old Quarters, hence moving around was a breeze, without having to hassle with taxis or other public transportation. Restaurants, pubs and other attractions are just within walking distance.
06 Ağustos 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: