2015
Kusursuz 8,6
1915 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



1915 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 9,1
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,6
  • Konum 7,6
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 9,2
  • Personel Performansı 8,9
  • Parasal karşılık 8,5
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 8,2
Kritere göre sırala

Avustralya konumundan Annette kişi
Çiftler
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde 8 gece kaldı
AMAZING
Out of all the hussle and bussle of the main drag. Shuttle bus regularly comes to take you to mall. Amazing staff, on a hill, so theres a lot of stairs but never mind that, they have golf buggies to take you to your room at your command. Recommending to all family and friends.
26 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan KIT kişi
Çiftler
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Superb
Great hotel, splendid mountain and sea view. Facilities are new and sufficient. Room is clean and well maintained. Staff is nice. 10min transport away from patong beach city centre but have shuttle bus almost every hour so it is quitd convenient whrn you wish to go out, except the shuttle bus is small and crowd during night time when everyone gotta catch the last bus returning to hotel. Would highly recommended to stay here.
19 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Japonya konumundan Takeru kişi
Çiftler
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Relaxing
Feels like home, quiet and relaxed. Everything was good but mosquitoes... prepare the spray for it.
19 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Elizabeth kişi
Çiftler
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Amazing stay
Staff was wonderful, the front desk girls were super good. Room was very very comfy. Buffet was also very good. We will come back soon. We stayed in room 1203, a great one. Also it was my BDay and they gave us a nice cake.
10 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Jems kişi
Gruplar
Superior Oda 1 King Boy Yatak
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Relaxing
The hotel design is really classy. Beautiful view from the room and the staff always greeted us with the smile. The free shuttle also going to jungcylon is always on time. The swimming pool is good. Book this hotel if you want quiet and relaxing place. This hotel is perfect for couple. Breakfast is really good specially the view outside.
02 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan Tsz kişi
Gruplar
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Room of improvement
I must admit that it is my fault too. But it is also the first time, the reception staff didn't remind me about the deposit when i was check-out. And when I was heading to the airport, I called them and I don't understand why they let a staff can't speak English to pick up the phone call!? It took quite a long time to take care of my case.They let me wait at airport and let their people cometo give us back the deposit. It took me 5mins actually.. But their staff don't have enough money!! When I can't find the breakfast place, I went to reception and ask the staff, she told me the way. But it was big as a maze. I lost n back to the reception again, asked her if it possible to let someone lead me to there. I tried to understand that might be a busy morning but she looked annoying.. sigh,The the pillows are bad smelling,and the bathtub is really dirty, i can find a lot of stains. The place is nice, good view and good facilities.
01 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Mark kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Unforgettable Experience.
Forget about all the negative reviews you see listed. This place is wonderful. What more can i say, the Missus and the Kids loved it. However, it would be nice if an access or shuttle will be provided to the Freedom and Paradize Beaches.
29 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan YEE kişi
Çiftler
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
beautiful resort
Very clean, nice pool, beautiful, shuttle trip very convenient, i dont like the breakfast, room is prefect. thank you to the staffs for preparing a surprised for our anniversary (cakes, roses deco, fruits in the room)
26 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Benjamin kişi
Çiftler
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Hotel insects...
Excellent resort.., room location is good as it face the pool and sea.. Away from the bustling street of patong.. However they can improve the invasion of houseflies and mosquitos which they attack the air condition restaurant as well as the room we stay.. Have to burn mosquitos coil everyday and night... Overall i will still come back and stay again...
26 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Siew kişi
Çiftler
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good Service and nice restaurant.
Good Service and nice restaurant. Could be better if the contraction outside of the hotel is completed
24 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: