Blue Waters Hotel
HD Resim
Delüks King Oda – Güneye Bakıyor Blue Waters Hotel
 Blue Waters Hotel
Lobi Blue Waters Hotel
58 resmin tümünü gör
Favorilerden çıkarıldı
8,2
Kusursuz
/10
( 1661 yorum)Konukların söyledikleri
HARİTADA GÖRÜN
9,1
Mükemmel
Konum puanı
Mükemmel konum - Şehir merkezinde
Otopark
Mevcut
  • Suncoast Casino & Eğlence Dünyası380 m
  • Minitown410 m
  • Sun Coast Gazinosu490 m
  • Suncoast Casino, Oteller ve Eğlence500 m
  • Mini Kasaba530 m
  • Main Police Station780 m
  • Kingsmead Stadyum820 m
  • Durban Yahudi Kulübü940 m
  • Alayam Hindu Tapınağı980 m
  • Durban Plajı1,09 km
  • Ücretsiz Wi-Fi
    2017

    Blue Waters Hotel

    175 Snell Parade, Marine Parade, North Beach, Durban, Güney Afrika, 4056 - HARİTADA GÖRÜN

    6 kişi şu anda bu tesise bakıyor

    Çok gecikmeden şimdi ayırtın!

    İtibar puanı mükemmel
    %84 bir arkadaşına tavsiye eder
    Temizliği kusursuz
    Temizlik puanı 8,0
    • Plajdan 120 m

    • Her odada ücretsiz Wi-Fi

    • Sauna

    • Ücretsiz kahvaltı

    • Klima

    Son 24 saatte Durban şehrindeki tüm tesislerden %99 daha ucuz

    Agoda'da çeşitli tarihlerde 1.944 Durban tesisiyle karşılaştırıldığında

    Tesis sıralaması|Benzer 1.944 Durban tesisiyle karşılaştır
    Tüm sıralamaları gör
    Konum puanı
    9.1/10
    En uygun fiyat puanı
    Fiyat/performans puanı
    8.2/10
    Oda konforu puanı
    7.8/10
    Şu kadarından daha iyi:
    99
    %
    (Durban tesisleri arasından)
    Şu kadarından daha iyi:
    99
    %
    (Durban tesisleri arasından)
    Şu kadarından daha iyi:
    98
    %
    (Durban tesisleri arasından)
    Şu kadarından daha iyi:
    98
    %
    (Durban tesisleri arasından)
    Fiyat/performans oranı8,2
    Şehir merkezine uzaklık2.0 Km
    Konum puanı9,1
    En yakın havaalanıKing Shaka Uluslararası Havaalanı (DUR)
    Havaalanına uzaklık25,5 km

    Blue Waters Hotel tesisindeki uygun odalar

    7,7
    Çok İyi
    Oda konforu ve kalitesi
    Delüks Executive Aile Süiti – Denize Bakan (Deluxe Executive Family Suite - Sea Facing)
    Delüks Executive Aile Süiti – Denize Bakan (Deluxe Executive Family Suite - Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Odanın boyutu: 68 m²/732 ft...
    • Deniz manzarası
    • 2 tek kişilik yatak ve 1 ki...
    Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
    Delüks Dört Kişilik oda - Denize Bakan Tarafta (Deluxe Quadruple Room - Sea Facing)
    Delüks Dört Kişilik oda - Denize Bakan Tarafta (Deluxe Quadruple Room - Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Odanın boyutu: 36 m²/388 ft...
    • Deniz manzarası
    • 2 tek kişilik yatak ve 1 ki...
    Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
    Delüks Aile Odası – Engelli Erişimine Uygun (Deluxe Family Room – Disability Access)
    Delüks Aile Odası – Engelli Erişimine Uygun (Deluxe Family Room – Disability Access)
    ...
    • Odanın boyutu: 53 m²/570 ft...
    • Okyanus (kısmi manzara) man...
    • 2 tek kişilik yatak ve 1 ki...
    Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
    Delüks Twin oda - Deniz Tarafı (Deluxe Twin Room - Sea Facing)
    Delüks Twin oda - Deniz Tarafı (Deluxe Twin Room - Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Odanın boyutu: 34 m²/366 ft...
    • Deniz manzarası
    • 2 tek kişilik yatak
    Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
    Delüks King Oda - Denize Bakıyor (Deluxe King Room - Sea Facing)
    Delüks King Oda - Denize Bakıyor (Deluxe King Room - Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Odanın boyutu: 34 m²/366 ft...
    • Deniz manzarası
    • 1 king yatak
    Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
    Delüks Dört Kişilik Oda – North Sea Tarafına Bakan (Deluxe Quadruple Room - North Sea Facing)
    Delüks Dört Kişilik Oda – North Sea Tarafına Bakan (Deluxe Quadruple Room - North Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Odanın boyutu: 36 m²/388 ft...
    • Deniz (kısmi manzara) manza...
    • 2 tek kişilik yatak ve 1 ki...
    Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
    Delüks Aile Odası – North Sea Tarafına Bakan (Deluxe Family Room - North Sea Facing)
    Delüks Aile Odası – North Sea Tarafına Bakan (Deluxe Family Room - North Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Odanın boyutu: 53 m²/570 ft...
    • Okyanus (kısmi manzara) man...
    • 2 tek kişilik yatak ve 1 ki...
    Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
    Delüks King Oda – Güneye Bakıyor (Deluxe King Room - South Facing)
    Delüks King Oda – Güneye Bakıyor (Deluxe King Room - South Facing)
    ...
    • Odanın boyutu: 34 m²/366 ft...
    • Deniz (kısmi manzara) manza...
    • 1 king yatak
    Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
    Delüks King Oda – North Sea Tarafına Bakıyor (Deluxe King Room - North Sea Facing)
    Delüks King Oda – North Sea Tarafına Bakıyor (Deluxe King Room - North Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Odanın boyutu: 34 m²/366 ft...
    • Okyanus (kısmi manzara) man...
    • 1 king yatak
    Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
    Deluxe King Room – Sea Facing
    Deluxe King Room – Sea Facing
    ...
    • Duş
    Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
    Agoda Üyelere Özel Fırsatlar ile %30'a varan indirimler!

    Giriş yaptığınızda daha düşük fiyatlar görürsünüz!

    Şimdi giriş yapın
    Blue Waters Hotel hakkında daha fazla bilgi

    Blue Waters Hotel hakkında daha fazla bilgi

    Genel bakış

    Daha az göster

    Hakkında en çok konuşulan tesisler

    Kahvaltı
    192 yorum
    kat hizmetleri
    54 yorum
    Yeme İçme
    40 yorum
    Plaj
    39 yorum

    Sundukları

    Daha az göster

    Uzaklık ve önemli bilgiler

    Kuş bakışı uzaklık verilmiştir. Yolun gerçek uzaklığı farklı olabilir.
    Daha az göster

    Yeme içme

    Tesisteki restoranlar

    Versailles
    Mutfak:Uluslararası
    Menü:Büfe, A la carte

    Yakındakiler

    Kuş bakışı uzaklık verilmiştir. Yolun gerçek uzaklığı farklı olabilir.
    Daha az göster

    Tesisin konuk politikaları

    Daha az göster

    Diğer yararlı bilgiler

    Daha az göster
    Blue Waters Hotel ile ilgili en faydalı değerlendirmeler
    Grup
    Haziran 2019 tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
    Delüks Aile Odası – North Sea Tarafına Bakan
    Çok İyi7,2
    Reception staff not friendly and corridor floor with permanent stains.There was a mixup with the rooms I booked (Executive suite) and was told that I had to use the dirty linen and dirty room which was previously occupied of which I had to demand to speak to the manager who was equally not helpful at the beginning but eventually realised they were wrong all along and agreed to clean the room before we checked in. The corridor floor especially outside the door of our suite was permanently stained and lift doors on that floor were dirty as well (appears to have been wiped with dirty cloth)
    Rodneyİngiltere'den başlayan14 Haziran 2019 tarihinde yazıldı
    Küçük çocuklu aile
    Mayıs 2019 tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
    Delüks King Oda – North Sea Tarafına Bakıyor
    Kusursuz8,8
    KusursuzExcellent Hotel with an amazing staff complement. The staff has to be the greatest plus to this place. Everyone strives to make your stay comfortable. Breakfast also superb with good options. Will definitely stay there again next time I’m in Durban.
    Joseph20 Mayıs 2019 tarihinde yazıldı
    Çift
    Ocak 2019 tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
    Delüks King Oda – North Sea Tarafına Bakıyor
    Mükemmel9,2
    ElevatorsGood day. the hotel and the location are excellent and value for money. the wifi is 100%, the staff, (Bheka, Nkosi, Dumisane etc Portes). Lundi, Zweli and others in 2nd floor great service. I always go there every year around this time and only have one problem. the "lifts". always on maintenance since 2012 till now.
    ThembaGüney Afrika'den başlayan31 Ocak 2019 tarihinde yazıldı
    Küçük çocuklu aile
    Aralık 2018 tarihinde bir gece kaldı
    Delüks Dört Kişilik oda - Denize Bakan Tarafta
    Mükemmel9,2
    Good location, beautiful views of the city and Indian ocean.The family room was spacious and had beautiful views of the city and the Indian ocean from the balconies. Scrumptious buffet breakfast. However I didn't like that the room had one bathroom in the main bedroom, privacy was limited with kids walking in and out.
    LivhuwaniGüney Afrika'den başlayan24 Aralık 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
    Çift
    Eylül 2018 tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
    Delüks King Oda – North Sea Tarafına Bakıyor
    Kusursuz8,0
    Çok İyithe only thing i dont like is that they no longer allow guests to bring their own food, while their resturant is expensive now people are foreced to go and eat at food courts thats not on they need to fix it.
    ThokozileGüney Afrika'den başlayan25 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı

    Gerçek konukların Blue Waters Hotel hakkında yazdığı değerlendirmeler

    Toplam değerlendirme puanı
    8,1
    Kusursuz
    Toplam 8859 yorum
    Gerçek konuklar tarafından yazılmıştır
    Agoda değerlendirmeleri (1661)Booking.com Değerlendirmeleri (6790)
    Agoda değerlendirmeleri8,2
    /
    10
    Temizlik8,0
    Tesis içerikleri7,7
    Konum9,1
    Oda konforu ve kalitesi7,7
    Hizmet8,0
    Fiyat/performans oranı8,2
    Durban için yüksek puan
    Puan
    9+ Mükemmel (339)
    8-9 Kusursuz (239)
    7-8 Çok İyi (232)
    6-7 İyi (90)
    <6 Beklenenin Altında (166)
    Yıl içindeki dönem
    Mar - May (238)
    Haz - Ağu (224)
    Eyl - Kas (266)
    Ara - Şub (338)
    Tüm konuk türleri (1661)
    Tüm oda tipleri
    Tüm diller
    1066 onaylı konuk değerlendirmesi gösteriliyor
    12345
    7,2
    Çok İyi
    İngiltere konumundan Rodney
    Grup
    Delüks Aile Odası – North Sea Tarafına Bakan
    Haziran 2019 tarihinde 3 gece kaldı

    Reception staff not friendly and corridor floor with permanent stains.”

    There was a mixup with the rooms I booked (Executive suite) and was told that I had to use the dirty linen and dirty room which was previously occupied of which I had to demand to speak to the manager who was equally not helpful at the beginning but eventually realised they were wrong all along and agreed to clean the room before we checked in. The corridor floor especially outside the door of our suite was permanently stained and lift doors on that floor were dirty as well (appears to have been wiped with dirty cloth)

    14 Haziran 2019 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Rodney. Thank you for your valued feedback regarding your stay at The Blue Waters Hotel. We have conducted an investigation and had found you had booked a few rooms and the Guests you had booked for had the confirmation details to check into the Executive room therefore they were checked into the room when your preference was to have the Executive room, this should be agreed between all parties of the booking upon Check in as we are then not liable for the room type preferences, this was addressed by Management to inform you of the procedures of Check in and the Bookings. Your feedback is highly valued and will be used constructively to maintain and improve, where necessary, our standards of service and facilities. Your interest and concern are much appreciated, and we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you to Blue Waters Hotel again in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest services Liaison.

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 19 Haziran 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,8
    Kusursuz
    Joseph
    Küçük çocuklu aile
    Delüks King Oda – North Sea Tarafına Bakıyor
    Mayıs 2019 tarihinde 3 gece kaldı

    Kusursuz”

    Excellent Hotel with an amazing staff complement. The staff has to be the greatest plus to this place. Everyone strives to make your stay comfortable. Breakfast also superb with good options. Will definitely stay there again next time I’m in Durban.

    20 Mayıs 2019 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Joseph. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services.

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 20 Mayıs 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    9,2
    Mükemmel
    Güney Afrika konumundan Themba
    Çift
    Delüks King Oda – North Sea Tarafına Bakıyor
    Ocak 2019 tarihinde 3 gece kaldı

    Elevators”

    Good day. the hotel and the location are excellent and value for money. the wifi is 100%, the staff, (Bheka, Nkosi, Dumisane etc Portes). Lundi, Zweli and others in 2nd floor great service. I always go there every year around this time and only have one problem. the "lifts". always on maintenance since 2012 till now.

    31 Ocak 2019 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and the amazing service and treatment that you received during your stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 02 Şubat 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    9,2
    Mükemmel
    Güney Afrika konumundan Livhuwani
    Küçük çocuklu aile
    Delüks Dört Kişilik oda - Denize Bakan Tarafta
    Aralık 2018 tarihinde bir gece kaldı

    Good location, beautiful views of the city and Indian ocean.”

    The family room was spacious and had beautiful views of the city and the Indian ocean from the balconies. Scrumptious buffet breakfast. However I didn't like that the room had one bathroom in the main bedroom, privacy was limited with kids walking in and out.

    24 Aralık 2018 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and the amazing service and treatment that you received during your stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 27 Aralık 2018
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,0
    Kusursuz
    Güney Afrika konumundan Thokozile
    Çift
    Delüks King Oda – North Sea Tarafına Bakıyor
    Eylül 2018 tarihinde 3 gece kaldı

    Çok İyi”

    the only thing i dont like is that they no longer allow guests to bring their own food, while their resturant is expensive now people are foreced to go and eat at food courts thats not on they need to fix it.

    25 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. Kindly be advised that we are a Non Self-catering establishment, Therefore external outlets are permitted in the Hotel, these policies are put in place to Safe guard our Guests. We do have a variety of menus to select from with different price rates such as, The Versailles Restaurant which offers A buffet and A La Carte', Room Service which has a variety of choices, The Blue Dolphin Bar which has a pizza menu, and the Florida lounge which offers light meals and snacks for future bookings. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 25 Eylül 2018
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,0
    Kusursuz
    Güney Afrika konumundan Gideon
    Büyük çocuklu aile
    Delüks Dört Kişilik oda - Denize Bakan Tarafta
    Mart 2019 tarihinde 2 gece kaldı

    Good location ”

    Overall a great experience and will stay there again. Biggest challenge was finding safe parking outside the hotel since hotel parking cannot accommodate bakkies - our friends bakkie got stolen outside the hotel, but we were lucky this time. No toilet paper and safe was not working, but quickly addressed by hotel staff.

    01 Nisan 2019 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Gideon. Thank you for your valued feedback regarding your stay at The Blue Waters Hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We do offer Private Parking which is limited and on a first come first serve basis which can only be booked upon arrival, therefore is subjected to availability, This Hotel information is found on confirmation and Agoda Website. We are disappointed to hear your Friends Vehicle was stolen in Public Parking,We are sadly not liable for any loss or damages outside the Hotel property, and apologize for the inconvenience this has caused, Should you need further information or assistance please do not hesitate to contact the Hotel directly. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you to Blue Waters Hotel again in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services.

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 05 Mayıs 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,0
    Kusursuz
    John
    Büyük çocuklu aile
    Delüks Dört Kişilik oda - Denize Bakan Tarafta
    Mart 2019 tarihinde 2 gece kaldı

    Çok İyi”

    The single beds base were broken and my son fell of the bed once. this was reported on Sunday morning in order for them to fix it. this was not done and he had to sleep on that bed for our entire stay at the hotel. this was not good at all, as I am staying at this hotel for the past 12 years.

    29 Mart 2019 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are disappointed to hear that you experienced difficulties during your stay. We can assure you this is not the level of service we are proud to offer. We will investigate accordingly and take the necessary action to ensure that this matter does not recur, We apologize for the inconvenience caused, We do sincerely hope that you will consider choosing the Blue Waters as a future holiday destination. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 31 Mart 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,8
    Kusursuz
    Rose-Anne
    Grup
    Delüks Twin oda - Deniz Tarafı
    Mart 2019 tarihinde bir gece kaldı

    Decent”

    Nice place to stay. Staff were helpful and very friendly. I felt the bathroom could of been a little cleaner, plaster work seems to be coming off by the door frame but would not deter me from booking here again. Lovely breakfast.

    20 Mart 2019 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Rose-Anne. Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the Prime location and the Service received from staff. The matters regarding the Room have been reported to the relevant departments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours in hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 23 Mart 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    9,6
    Mükemmel
    Güney Afrika konumundan Katlego
    Çift
    Delüks King Oda - Denize Bakıyor
    Şubat 2019 tarihinde 7 gece kaldı

    Always providing exceptional service, well done to all, especially house keeping and breakfast staff”

    Best service as always, hence I came back, housekeeping staff kudos to them, room always clean, breakfast team as a whole top service thank you, May I request the hotel to consider having microwaves per room please, that will be lovely to have, please look into it. Thank you👍👍👌

    10 Mart 2019 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and the amazing service and treatment that you received during your stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 10 Mart 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    10,0
    Mükemmel
    Güney Afrika konumundan Lauretta
    Küçük çocuklu aile
    Delüks King Oda – Güneye Bakıyor
    Haziran 2019 tarihinde 3 gece kaldı

    Mükemmel”

    Breakfast was scrumptious Towels were washed every day.

    11 Haziran 2019 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services.

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 19 Haziran 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    9,6
    Mükemmel
    Güney Afrika konumundan Simphiwe
    Çift
    Delüks King Oda - Denize Bakıyor
    Nisan 2019 tarihinde bir gece kaldı

    Mouth watering breakfast. Closer to amenities. Always a great pleasure to enjoy the seaview.”

    Hospitality, caring and attention to detail.

    06 Mayıs 2019 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Simphiwe. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay at The Blue Waters Hotel.We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and enjoyed the amazing Sea views. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services.

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 06 Mayıs 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,0
    Kusursuz
    Güney Afrika konumundan Russell
    İş için seyahat edenler
    Delüks King Oda - Denize Bakıyor
    Kasım 2017 tarihinde 2 gece kaldı

    Nice hotel good location friendly staff ”

    Breakfast has great choices variety is good for all round type of customers is a positive. The barman downstairs should always come around to customer's and ask if they need a last drink before suddenly closing this service .This is what i experienced this time around. I didn't feel that I was a valued customer been treated this way overall nice stay love the balcony overlooking the Indian ocean BR A valued customer

    12 Kasım 2017 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amazing service you received. As service professionals in the hospitality industry we continually strive to offer exceptional service and meet our guest expectations. We will address your comment regarding the Blue Dolphin Bar and last rounds. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Lindie Lotriet, Guest Services Manager

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 05 Aralık 2017
    Blue Waters Hotel
    9,2
    Mükemmel
    Güney Afrika konumundan Kim
    Grup
    Delüks King Oda – Güneye Bakıyor
    Nisan 2017 tarihinde 2 gece kaldı

    Ocean front hotel”

    My friend and I stayed there for a couple of nights . The hotel is right on the beach front and about a 5 minute walk from the casino and shopping centres. I really loved the breakfast as there was a wide variety of food options and the dining area is next to the indoor pool which was a different ,yet cool experience. The rooms wern't amazing, however, it was definitely worth the price we paid! P.S. Very friendly staff ...thank you 😊

    03 Haziran 2017 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and all the amazing facilities and views we have to offer our guests. We are currently doing minor renovations to the rooms and the restaurant, to give it a much more modern look hence the restaurant being in the pool Deck Venue in the mean time. We do look forward to your return Stay in the near future. Yours in Hospitality, Jamie Lea Walker, Assistant Guest Services Manager

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 07 Haziran 2017
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,4
    Kusursuz
    Güney Afrika konumundan Michael
    İş için seyahat edenler
    Delüks King Oda – North Sea Tarafına Bakıyor
    Mart 2017 tarihinde bir gece kaldı

    Good Service Returning Item Left at Hotel”

    I accidentally left my driver’s license at the hotel. The hotel found the license and couriered it to me within two days, at no extra costs. The staff dealing with matter were very friendly and efficient.

    27 Mart 2017 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go the extra mile with regards to your drivers license. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Lindie Lotriet, Guest Services Manager Remove Edit

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 07 Mayıs 2017
    Blue Waters Hotel
    9,6
    Mükemmel
    Avustralya konumundan Graeme
    Tek seyahat edenler
    Delüks King Oda – North Sea Tarafına Bakıyor
    Mayıs 2016 tarihinde 3 gece kaldı

    Great for a beachside oliday”

    Right opposite a patrolled surf beach, with an excellent restaurant overlooking the surf. Rooms have recently been completely modernised, and public areas are in final stages of this now. Staff all very helpful and welcoming. I could easily have spent a week on my 17th floor balcony watching the waves. Great value.

    26 Mayıs 2016 tarihinde yazıldı
    9,0
    Mükemmel
    Güney Afrika konumundan Gregory
    İş için seyahat edenler
    Delüks King Oda - Denize Bakıyor
    Mart 2013 tarihinde bir gece kaldı

    Consistently Good”

    Location, ambience, value for money

    I am a regular visitor. The hotel manages to retain a consistently high standard of service. Rooms are comfortable, with high quality amenities and toiletries provided. Breakfast is excellent with a wide variety of choice.

    09 Mart 2013 tarihinde yazıldı
    8,3
    Kusursuz
    Güney Afrika konumundan Sandheer
    Tek seyahat edenler
    Aralık 2012 tarihinde bir gece kaldı

    Lovely hotel with awesome service”

    Location

    The hotel is located directly opposit the North Beach. Absolutely stunning views. Close proximity to the Suncoast casino. Many restaurants in close proximity. Popular Florida Road just a 5min drive away. Service was awesome.

    18 Aralık 2012 tarihinde yazıldı
    8,7
    Kusursuz
    Güney Afrika konumundan Gregory
    İş için seyahat edenler
    Delüks King Oda – North Sea Tarafına Bakıyor
    Kasım 2012 tarihinde bir gece kaldı

    A very pleasant surprise”

    Location, value for money

    A very long established beachfront hotel that has been given a new lease on life. The sea facing deluxe room was well furnished and comfortable. The oversized shower was great and excellent quality toiletries were provided. Breakfast was very good, making for an excellent stay. At this price it is a bargain.

    23 Kasım 2012 tarihinde yazıldı
    6,0
    Güney Afrika konumundan King
    Küçük çocuklu aile
    Delüks Aile Odası – Engelli Erişimine Uygun
    Haziran 2019 tarihinde 2 gece kaldı

    Ortalamanın üstünde”

    The location was good and easy access to everything. However, facilities was a disappointment as there was no iron in the room so you need to call the lunadry department to iron anything and they charge R10 for each iron item. Apart from that, there is no free parking, they charged R98 per day for parking. Even though the receptionist was very friendly but I only gave two stars due to the cleaners will just enter your room without knocking the door and that happened a few times during my three days stay. In short, if you are looking for a place to stay with a good view and without any expectation of the facilities then Blue Water is definitely value for money.

    24 Haziran 2019 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear King. Thank you for your valued feedback regarding your stay at The Blue Waters Hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the prime location of the Hotel. Please be advised we are unfortunately not a self catering establishment therefore irons are not provided in the room, we offer a Valet service at an additional fee, with regards to our Private Parking facility it is limited therefore subjected to availability on a first come first serve basis at an additional fee of R95 per night, however there is ample parking in front of the Hotel, this Hotel information is found on confirmation and website. The matters regarding the Housekeeping staff have been reported to our Housekeeping Executive for further investigation as we do have a procedure to follow through. . Your interest and concern are much appreciated, and we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you to Blue Waters Hotel again in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest services Liaison.

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 25 Haziran 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    4,0
    Hırvatistan konumundan Valter
    İş için seyahat edenler
    Delüks King Oda – Güneye Bakıyor
    Şubat 2019 tarihinde 3 gece kaldı

    2star hotel max”

    No wifi in the room, AirCon does not work, put your sign on door or you will be disturbed at least 4 times a day (housekeeping). Complained every morning that AirCon does not work and nothing has been done during entire stay. 100 USD to pay per day including breakfast? Not worth at all!

    25 Şubat 2019 tarihinde yazıldı

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are disappointed to hear that you experienced difficulties during your stay. We can assure you this is not the level of service we are proud to offer. The matters mentioned have been taken up with the relevant departments to investigate and also reprimand staff concerned. We do sincerely hope that you will consider choosing the Blue Waters as a future holiday destination. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

    Cevap verilme tarihi: 04 Mart 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    12345
    Bu tesis oldukça popüler. Kaçırmayın!

    Arama sonuçlarına dönün

    Odanızı seçin

    |

    Kapat

    Blue Waters Hotel
    |Kusursuz 8,2
    ×
    Giriş yapın. Gezinize başlayın.
    Agoda deneyimleri. Çünkü odanız sadece bir başlangıç.

    • Mükemmel konum
    • Suncoast Casino, Oteller ve Eğlence