2015
Kusursuz 8,3
2373 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



2373 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 9,0
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,1
  • Konum 7,4
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,8
  • Personel Performansı 8,9
  • Parasal karşılık 7,8
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,8
Kritere göre sırala

İngiltere konumundan Peter kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Delüks Bahçe oda
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Wonderful weekend
location, service and amenities
The service was excellent.From the moment we checked in until we left the staff were superb.
02 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Genevieve kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Delüks
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Fabulous Stay
I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
01 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Nigel kişi
Çift
Delüks Bahçe oda
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good but not 5 star
Food at the beach bar
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
01 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan NGAN kişi
Çift
Delüks Bahçe oda
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great stay
Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
29 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Çek Cumhuriyeti konumundan Jana kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Delüks
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Wonderful spring break
Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
28 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan MARIA kişi
Çift
Delüks
Mart 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
28 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Kore konumundan Jaewook kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Delüks
Mart 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
23 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Patrick kişi
Çift
Delüks Bahçe oda
Mart 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
17 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Stephen kişi
Çift
Özel Havuzlu Villa - Plaj Kenarında
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
07 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan JILL kişi
Çift
Delüks Bahçe oda
Mart 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
05 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: