İyi 7,1
1360 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



1360 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 6,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,6
  • Konum 7,7
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,3
  • Hizmet 7,3
  • Parasal karşılık 7,0
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,7
Kritere göre sırala

Malezya konumundan Wellson kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Delüks
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Excellent
Nice view
18 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Chin kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Superior Havuz Tarafı
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
So far so good
A good place to relax but not for good seaview
18 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan SUSAN kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Miserable stay
It was an awful trip. I wouldn't stat in this hotel again. We checked in at 2pm but due to the room was not ready yet, we were given a room to rest first and the room that we booked will be given in 10minutes time. We waited until 3pm then we called to the reception to check the status of our room. And yet, we were told they need to check again and will call us back. We waited for 15minutes then we called again to the reception. This time, we were told the room was still not ready as the previous guest had not check out. They will find us another room soon. We were so angry. Why didn't you tell us previously that the guest in the room had not check out and assign us to another room. We only managed to get our room at 4pm! We had waited for 2 hours and yet the waiting room had problem with the air conditioner. The water leaking from the air conditioner had caused the room to be very humid. At night, the room that we had also having the similar problem with our waiting room in the afternoon. The water leaking from the air conditioner. We had to call the housekeeping to come and fix it midde of the night. The next morning, we expected the breakfast to be more varieties as the hotel is a 4 stars hotel. But yet, it served very limited choices of breakfast. All in all, the hotel is very under maintenance and the staffs are not well trained. They are so unfamiliar with their hotel environment. It was a really disappointing stay. I wouldn't book this hotel anymore. It shouldn't be awarded with 4 stars hotel.
18 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Tay kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Dağ Evi
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
So far so good
If you use Agoda to book a room, please remember to double check your checkin and checkout dates. I did not check and made me pay double for the room in this hotel. I clicked 15 Sept but the date was 1 sept. The price was very attractive which made me to book it as soon as possible, but when I received a confirmation email, I noticed that the date that I booked was 1 Sept. I called to customer service hotline in Agoda, but it does not work at all. Finally, I paid another amount to change the date to 15 Sept. For the hotel, the staffs are good. I booked a double bed room, but when I cehcked in, I was given a king size bed room. I told the receptionist about the mistake, and she was very kind to inform me that she can ask her staff to install a single bed in my room. However, my whole family still slept on a king size bed room, although I reminded the receoptionist to install an additional bed in the room twice. The hotel facilities are good too, but apart from swimming pool, the guests need to pay all the games if they want to use.
18 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Mohamad kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Standart Tepe Manzaralı
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good
Good
18 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Tchong kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Superior Havuz Tarafı
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
nice staff.I give 5 * value for money
will come visit again
17 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Liaw kişi
Gruplar
Standart Tepe Manzaralı
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Excellent staff
Accident happened during check-out. Toe nail came off, been kicked by naughty kid. Direct to the first aid centre, given first-aid treatment immediately. Thanks for the prompt and kind service.
17 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan LEE kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Superior Havuz Tarafı
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Late Check In
The room should be check in by 2.00pm. Reserved for 3 rooms, only 1 room is ready. Another 2 rooms only ready by 4.00pm. A bit disaippointed for this.
17 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Yaziz kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Delüks
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
A pleasant stay
Resort located at a beautiful beach and mountain.
16 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan FRESSA kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Delüks
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great place for short vacation
Book beach view room (twin queen bed) for 2 nights via Agoda.fast check in,extra counter when guests long line.staff good,alert with guest special need as i am expecting & have young toddler.they allow us early check in & gave us nearest possible room to pool & beach.room service good,food tasty & big portion.room comfortable & spacy.breakfast good,just cafe too small to accomodate lot of guest.have to queue to get place.pool for children ok,can improve more sitting area for parents to monitor kids.rubber mat at pool slide need to be change,not grip anymore,very very slippery.overall,the best among beach resorts of same area.worth money spend.no wonder always fully booked when holidays or weekend.
16 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: