Kusursuz 8,3
227 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



227 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,5
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,0
  • Konum 8,8
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,6
  • Personel Performansı 8,7
  • Parasal karşılık 8,4
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,7
Kritere göre sırala

Kamboçya konumundan Khemara kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Delüks Twin Şehir Manzaralı- 35 Metre Kare
Ağustos 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Lovely hotel
Location
Big room, good location, staff is friendly, breakfast is so so
28 Kasım 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Elaiza kişi
Çift
Şehir Manzaralı Delüks Çift Kişilik - 33 Metre Kare
Kasım 2012 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Excellent service of Hotel
Excellent service of Hotel
It was our first time to stay at this hotel and we will definitely go back! They had excellent hotel service and beds were clean and comfortable. We appreciated the balcony and jacuzzi of our room. Breakfast was just average but the location is just right in the middle of Old Quarter. Best of all was the service that Danny (Hotel manager) and crew provided us. They helped us mapped out places to see as well as have our dollars exchanged (since banks were closed.
23 Kasım 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Çin konumundan XIAOMEI kişi
Çift
Şehir Manzaralı Delüks Çift Kişilik - 33 Metre Kare
Kasım 2012 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
recommended hotel in Hanoi
price-valued, and very wonderful service,very nice room
staff there, are very kind and helpful. The room is comfortable.It is the good hotel which is highly recommended.
19 Kasım 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan brendon kişi
Çift
Şehir Manzaralı Delüks Çift Kişilik - 33 Metre Kare
Ekim 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
great location
good location, nice size
this hotel is in a good location, everything with in walking distance, restaurants, street food, bars, shops. real friendly staff, helped us with a lot of tour bookings, where to go, what to see. the only bad thing was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was built to low.
07 Kasım 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan brendon kişi
Çift
Şehir Manzaralı Delüks Çift Kişilik - 33 Metre Kare
Ekim 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
good location
good location, nice size
good location, easy to walk to anything, restaurants, bars, street food, shops. real friendly staff, help us with tours what to see around the city and how to get there. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was very low and had to bend over to get my head under.
07 Kasım 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan brendon kişi
Çift
Şehir Manzaralı Delüks Çift Kişilik - 33 Metre Kare
Ekim 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
good location
good location, nice size
good location, near everything, shops, restaurants, street food, bars. staff where very friendly and helpful. showed us what to see and how to get there, helped us with tours. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the greatest and the shower was very low and could not fit under it.
07 Kasım 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Ilana kişi
Çift
Şehir Manzaralı Delüks Çift Kişilik - 33 Metre Kare
Ekim 2012 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good location, nice staff, very low shower head
Very clean and quiet and includes computer in your room
We stayed for two nights at the Golden Land Hotel. Although we paid $ which is quite high by Vietnam standards, the room was impeccably clean, except for some ants running around on the computer desk. The bathroom was well equipped, make sure you put the shower curtain inside the spa bath and the shower head is too low to wash your hair (we're not tall) unless you take it off and hold it. And don't expect much from the spa bath, it's only big enough for one person to sit in, we didn't use it so can't comment on the jets etc. The staff were friendly and helpful enough and speak enough English to get by. Breakfast is average, but no worse than most we've had in Vietnam. I would recommend this place if you want somewhere super quiet (even the aircon is quiet), modern, clean and very easy to walk everywhere from.
01 Kasım 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan Catherine kişi
Grup
Delüks Twin Şehir Manzaralı- 35 Metre Kare
Ekim 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice boutique hôtel in the old Hanoi
Great location. Very nice staff. Large and clean room
I am in à wheelchair and the hôtel is ok although.it is not in the occidental standard. Very good location. Very Nice staff. Vert large rooms well renovated. Since it is à small hôtel, the breakfast area is very small but staff organizes well. The laundry is very cheap but not good.
31 Ekim 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan Ross kişi
Çift
Şehir Manzaralı Delüks Çift Kişilik - 33 Metre Kare
Ekim 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great boutique hotel in the old quarter
Value
This was our 4th time staying at Golden Land in 2 years. The style of the hotel is "boutique" What we liked: - Hotel ambience - Feeling of security - Room size and decor - Free computers in the room - Sound proofness from street noise - Staff friendliness and helpfulness To Improve - We noticed since 2 years ago that some maintenance items are not so quickly taken care of, like a shelf that had broken - On two occasions the little basket with tea and free water bottles was not set out upon check-in or the next day
31 Ekim 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan Ross kişi
Çift
Family Süit
Ekim 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
the staff at Golden Land take care of you!
The caring attitude of the staff
We already submitted several positive reviews of Golden Land, as each time you book through Agoda, you are encouraged to write a review. This review is about the caring attitude of the Manager, Danny and his staff. No matter where we were in Vietnam, we would correspond with Danny by email and he would make arrangments for us. He would always respond promptly and his drivers were always waiting for us as arranged. This man really cares about his guests! We also arranged our Galaxy cruise on Halong Bay with Golden Land and were very satisfied. The ultimate hotel service was getting my Tilley hat retrieved from the Halong Bay boat and delivered to me at the hotel just hours before my flight back to Canada. As we departed for the airport in the taxi the entire staff was outside waving goodbye to us, as we shouted back "We love you Godlen Land".
31 Ekim 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Üyelik programı seçin

PointsMAX
Dil
Sadakat Programı A Sadakat Programı A
Sadakat programı B

Menüde, PointsMAX üzerine tıklayın ve istediğiniz üyelik programınızı seçin

2

Puan teklifinizi seçin

Otel Odası A
Oda Bilgileri
Kazanın
5000 Puan

İstediğiniz tesis için oda ve puan opsiyonunuzu seçin

3

Üyelik ID girin

Pasaportu veren ülke
Program Üyelik ID
1234

Rezervasyonunuzu tamamlarken seçtiğiniz program için üyelik ID›nizi girin. Otelden çıkış yaptığınızda puanlarınız hesabınıza eklenecektir.

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: