Mükemmel 9,1
266 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Mükemmel



266 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 9,2
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,5
  • Konum 9,2
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 9,0
  • Personel Performansı 9,4
  • Parasal karşılık 9,2
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 8,3
Kritere göre sırala

Hindistan konumundan Rashmi kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Family Süit
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
08 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Kore konumundan EUNYEON kişi
Çift
Superior King Yatak
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
01 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Gilbert kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior King Yatak
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
31 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Amos kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior King Yatak
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
19 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayvan konumundan Pei kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior King Yatak
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
19 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Matthew kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior King Yatak
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
09 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Yeni Zelanda konumundan Matt kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Superior King Yatak
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
29 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan Gretchen kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Family Süit
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
22 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Allen kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Family Süit
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
15 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Belarus konumundan Valery kişi
Grup
Superior King Yatak
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
20 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: