Çok İyi 7,5
92 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



92 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,1
  • Tesis içerikleri 2,8
  • Konum 7,5
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,1
  • Personel Performansı 7,8
  • Parasal karşılık 7,9
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,7
Kritere göre sırala

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Mollie kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Çift Kişilik, Klimalı
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Pretty nice stay
The porch area, large room, the river
Overall a decent stay. A bit overpriced and the "king size" bed is two twin beds pushed together (even the sheets are two sets of twin sheets). The porch on the river was enjoyable and the AC/fan in the room was comfortable at night. Beware of the live music that happens at night (I think from the bar next door)!
14 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan Nattapol kişi
Çift
Standart Çift Kişilik, Klimalı
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Lighting can't open hv only small like candle
Bad night Anciene , smel bad , in the room hv only one light look like you stay with 1 candle
28 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Nicholas kişi
Çift
Standart Çift Kişilik, Klimalı
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Review
Riverside restaurant, lovely staff, great Penang curry
The stay was lovely and relaxing, the rooms are as you would expect for the cost but the riverside restuarant and relaxing area certainly was the highlight. The staff were very friendly and had a wealth of local knowledge helping us decide what to do with our time in Chiang Mai. It was about a 15 min walk from the night bizarre but the amount of Tuk tuks and songthaews made it easily accessible. Loved our stay here and would very much consider staying here again when we next come to Chiang Mai
15 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

İsviçre konumundan Christa kişi
Çift
Standart Çift Kişilik Oda Fanlı
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good value for money
Cheap, funny host, restaurant
29 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan chantal kişi
Çift
Standart Çift Kişilik, Klimalı
Eylül 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
far from centre, staff rarely around
riverfront
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
22 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Japonya konumundan Isao kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Çift Kişilik, Klimalı
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade
Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
08 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Chuck kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Çift Kişilik, Klimalı
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 18 gece kaldı
great Chiang Mai vacation
Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
25 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Aaron kişi
Grup
Standart Çift Kişilik, Klimalı
Mart 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Very relaxing and great value
The quiet location, the staff, and the room
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
02 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Graeme kişi
Çift
Standart Çift Kişilik, Klimalı
Ocak 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Friendly riverside hotel
Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
06 Şubat 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İtalya konumundan Virginia kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Çift Kişilik, Klimalı
Ocak 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great staff and riverside lounge
The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
25 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Üyelik programı seçin

PointsMAX
Dil
Sadakat Programı A Sadakat Programı A
Sadakat programı B

Menüde, PointsMAX üzerine tıklayın ve istediğiniz üyelik programınızı seçin

2

Puan teklifinizi seçin

Otel Odası A
Oda Bilgileri
Kazanın
5000 Puan

İstediğiniz tesis için oda ve puan opsiyonunuzu seçin

3

Üyelik ID girin

Pasaportu veren ülke
Program Üyelik ID
1234

Rezervasyonunuzu tamamlarken seçtiğiniz program için üyelik ID›nizi girin. Otelden çıkış yaptığınızda puanlarınız hesabınıza eklenecektir.

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: