Mükemmel 9,1
451 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Mükemmel



451 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 9,8
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,8
  • Konum 8,5
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 9,5
  • Hizmet 9,5
  • Parasal karşılık 9,2
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 8,4
Kritere göre sırala

İngiltere konumundan Alessandra kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
09 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Çin konumundan Jialing kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Delüks
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
19 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hollanda konumundan Jan kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
2 Yatak Odalı Delüks
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
02 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan Ilyace kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
17 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan lautridou kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
28 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan Ghislain kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Superior
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
15 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Celestina kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
25 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Almanya konumundan Tabea kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
20 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan Assawapongkasem kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Delüks
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
11 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Derek kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
09 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Üyelik programı seçin

PointsMAX
Dil
Sadakat Programı A Sadakat Programı A
Sadakat programı B

Menüde, PointsMAX üzerine tıklayın ve istediğiniz üyelik programınızı seçin

2

Puan teklifinizi seçin

Otel Odası A
Oda Bilgileri
Kazanın
5000 Puan

İstediğiniz tesis için oda ve puan opsiyonunuzu seçin

3

Üyelik ID girin

Pasaportu veren ülke
Program Üyelik ID
1234

Rezervasyonunuzu tamamlarken seçtiğiniz program için üyelik ID›nizi girin. Otelden çıkış yaptığınızda puanlarınız hesabınıza eklenecektir.

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: