Mükemmel 9,1
451 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Mükemmel



451 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 9,8
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,8
  • Konum 8,5
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 9,5
  • Personel Performansı 9,5
  • Parasal karşılık 9,2
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 8,4
Kritere göre sırala

İngiltere konumundan Hannah kişi
Çift
Delüks
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.
Staff Cleanliness Location
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
23 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Simon kişi
Çift
2 Yatak Odalı Delüks
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable
Staff, close to beach, breakfast
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
20 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Warren kişi
Çift
Delüks
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Loved our stay at Lanta Mermaid! Great staff
Staff, Lovely rooms and location
Such a lovely stay at Lanta Mermaid! The couple who run this place are super friendly and attentive! They went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed and shared their knowledge of the island with us to make sure we had the best time! Easily one of the nicest hotels we stayed in during our 5week trip to Thailand :)
19 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan KAROLINA kişi
Çift
Superior
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Active relaxing stay
Secure, clean & amazing team members
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
27 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan CHARLOTTE kişi
Çift
Delüks
Mart 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!
The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!
02 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Outhay kişi
Çift
Delüks
Mart 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Fantastic Hotel
Clean room, best service and close to the beach.
We really enjoyed our stay at Lanta Mermaid. The room is very clean , staff are very friendly and helpful..
02 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Maria kişi
Çift
Superior
Mart 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Perfect
Breakfast, location, cleanliness
Perfect. Clean. 3 minute walk to beach. Amazing, clean, breakfast....pancakes are a must! Location is good. Definitely recommended....
29 Mart 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan David kişi
Çift
Delüks
Mart 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Hotel was faultess with loads of nice touches.
Beautiful rooms, wonderful staff and very polished all round.
This was a bit more money than I would normally pay but I felt the hotel offered so much in return. The hotel is on the main road but this was never problem as noise was never an issue. The pristine con-dao beach was a very short 2/3 minutes away. The main port area a very short tuk-tuk drive away but there was more than enough in the local area to enjoy during the night. The hotel is small and had a nice friendly feel. The hotel is really immaculate and well presented. The rooms were beautiful, clean and very well maintained. The internet was very good with a great internet connection, room has safe, TV, nice balconies and hair dryer on request. There was a FREE transfer from the port to the hotel (but only for either on arrival or return). The breakfast was proper made to order, not buffet style, eat has much as you want which included fruit, yogurt, fruit juice, coffee/tea, cereal, pancakes and full English breakfast. There were free beach towels, beach mats, volley balls and a nice library of books. All the basic need seemed to be well catered for. the staff were great about providing information about the local area and where to go and arrange trips or organise scooter rental for you. I couldn't fault the place and felt that you got what you more than got what you paid for. I will return the next time a visit Lanta.
27 Mart 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan Nuchjaree kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Delüks
Mart 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
stay only 1 night
very clean, good breakfast , good staffs
very great , very clean like another reviews I have read , impressive and I will recommend to my friend.
18 Mart 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Keith kişi
Çift
Delüks
Şubat 2014 Tarihinde 14 gece kaldı
One of the best small hotels in the world
Staff Food Attention to detail
The stay was perfect, the staff were excellent and the food superb. The hotel was well managed and the attention to hygene and cleanlinness could not be better.
13 Mart 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: