Magnums Airlie Beach
Magnums Airlie Beach
27 resmin tümünü gör
 Magnums Airlie Beach

  • 1 Tek Kişilik Yatak
  • Odanın boyutu: 6 m²/65 ft²
  • Balkon/teras
  • Ortak banyo
Daha fazla
İç Görünüm Magnums Airlie Beach
İç Görünüm
27 resmin tümünü gör
Loca Magnums Airlie Beach
Loca
27 resmin tümünü gör
Mutfak Magnums Airlie Beach
Mutfak
27 resmin tümünü gör
HARİTADA GÖR Magnums Airlie Beach
HARİTADA GÖR
Mükemmel
Konum
9,4
27 resmin tümünü gör Magnums Airlie Beach
27 resmin tümünü gör
Favorilerden çıkarıldı
Çok İyi
Toplam 216 yorumKonukların söyledikleri
7,8
/
10
Kusursuz fiyat/performans oranı
8,2
%89 bir arkadaşına tavsiye eder
Fiyat/performans oranı8,2
Şehir merkezine uzaklık1 Km
Konum puanı9,4
En yakın havaalanıGreat Barrier Reef Havaalanı (HTI)
Havaalanına uzaklık25,9 km
  • Plajdan 660 m

  • Klima

  • Balkon/teras

  • Bahçe

Oda seçenekleri
Özel Çift Kişilik (Private Double)
Özel Çift Kişilik (Private Double)
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 25 m²/269 ft...
  • Bahçe Manzarası
  • 1 Duble Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
TV/DVD'li Twin Oda (Twin Room with TV/DVD)
TV/DVD'li Twin Oda (Twin Room with TV/DVD)
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 12 m²/129 ft...
  • Bahçe Manzarası
  • 1 Ranza
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Özel Twin (Private Twin)
Özel Twin (Private Twin)
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 25 m²/269 ft...
  • Bahçe Manzarası
  • 1 Ranza
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Özel Çift Kişilik Televizyonlu/DVD (Private Double with TV/DVD)
Özel Çift Kişilik Televizyonlu/DVD (Private Double with TV/DVD)
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 12 m²/129 ft...
  • Bahçe Manzarası
  • 1 Duble Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Kulübe (8 Kişi Ortak) (Cabin (8 Share))
Kulübe (8 Kişi Ortak) (Cabin (8 Share))
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 53 m²/570 ft...
  • Balkon/teras
  • 1 Tek Kişilik Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
8 Yataklı Bayan Yatakhanesinde Yatak (Bed in 8-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
8 Yataklı Bayan Yatakhanesinde Yatak (Bed in 8-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 6 m²/65 ft²
  • Balkon/teras
  • 1 Tek Kişilik Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Yatakhane (Dormitory)
Yatakhane (Dormitory)
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 50 m²/538 ft...
  • Balkon/teras
  • 1 Tek Kişilik Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
1 Yatak Odalı Kabin (1-Bedroom Cabin)
1 Yatak Odalı Kabin (1-Bedroom Cabin)
...
  • Bahçe Manzarası
  • Balkon/teras
  • 1 Queen Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Müsait Olan Oda Kategorisi (Run of House)
Müsait Olan Oda Kategorisi (Run of House)
...
    Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
    Du Li Shuang Ren Fang (Private Double)
    Du Li Shuang Ren Fang (Private Double)
    ...
      Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
      Magnums Airlie Beach ile ilgili bir sorunuz mu var?
      Agoda Üyelere Özel Fırsatlar ile %30'a varan indirimler!

      Giriş yaptığınızda daha düşük fiyatlar görürsünüz!

      Şimdi giriş yapın
      Magnums Airlie Beach hakkında daha fazla bilgi

      Magnums Airlie Beach hakkında daha fazla bilgi

      Bir değerlendirme

      Devamı

      Uzaklık ve önemli bilgiler

      Kuş bakışı uzaklık verilmiştir. Yolun gerçek uzaklığı farklı olabilir.
      Daha az göster

      Sundukları

      Daha az göster

      Tesisin konuk politikaları

      Daha az göster

      Birkaç yararlı bilgi

      Devamı

      Doğrulanmış seyahatsever değerlendirmeleri

      Agoda değerlendirmeleri (217)Booking.com Değerlendirmeleri (2076)
      7,8
      /
      10
      Temizlik7,3
      Tesis içerikleri7,7
      Konum9,4
      Oda konforu ve kalitesi6,8
      Hizmet7,8
      Fiyat/performans oranı8,2
      Gerçek konuklar tarafından yazılmıştır Agoda
      Konuk değerlendirmelerini şuna göre ayır:
      Dil
      English
      简体中文
      繁體中文 (台灣)
      繁體中文 (香港)
      daha fazla
      Oda Türü
      Yatakhane
      Kulübe (8 Kişi Ortak)
      Özel Çift Kişilik
      Özel Twin
      daha fazla
      155 onaylı konuk değerlendirmesi gösteriliyor
      12345
      7,6
      Çok İyi
      Malezya konumundan Esther
      Grup
      Yatakhane
      Ekim 2018 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
      Basic bacpackers in party area”
      Pros: Location, friendly staff Cons: Really loud till night if staying in dorms, cleanliness could be improved on, wifi in public areas spotty
      16 Ekim 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Thank you Esther, we are genuinely grateful for your review. I will pass on your concerns to our cleaning staff. We hope that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey. We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 17 Ekim 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      10,0
      Mükemmel
      İngiltere konumundan fay
      Çift
      Özel Çift Kişilik Televizyonlu/DVD
      Ekim 2018 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
      Central hostel good facilities, quiet ”
      Very near all local facilities, shops, bars etc yet quiet and no alcohol allowed on site. We had double room shared facilities, all clean & adequate. Wasn’t initially clear where you checked in it was at the activity desk.
      13 Ekim 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Thank you Fay, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 17 Ekim 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      8,8
      Kusursuz
      Fransa konumundan Audrey
      Grup
      Özel Twin
      Ağustos 2018 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
      Good value for money for private room”
      Good hostel, well situated in the Main Street, 1 minute walk from everything, especially Woolworth. Very good value for money if you are 2 and want to have a private room compare to the other hostels in Airlie Beach. Staff is nice and you can book all your activities at the reception. Room clean and amenities for each building. Kitchen is well equipped. The only bad point is the WiFi which is only reachable from a common area outside.
      08 Ağustos 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Thank you , we are grateful for your mostly positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 14 Ağustos 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,2
      Mükemmel
      Avusturya konumundan Julia
      Tek seyahat edenler
      Özel Çift Kişilik
      Temmuz 2018 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
      Good hostel”
      Hostel was good. The facilities and the location are great. The hostel offers luggage storage for 5$ when you do a Whitsunday tour. Only con was that there is nothing to hang up your clothes.
      05 Ağustos 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Thank you Julia, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 14 Ağustos 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,2
      Mükemmel
      İngiltere konumundan Nicole
      Çift
      Özel Çift Kişilik Televizyonlu/DVD
      Temmuz 2018 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
      Absolutely best location”
      Fantastic location with great facilities. For those traveling on a budget, this is a great place to stay. Located right in the centre of town and next door to a large supermarket and bottle shop. The kitchen facilities are great. We cooked lots of food during our 2 day stay here. Rooms were clean and tidy.
      31 Temmuz 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Thank you Nicole, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 14 Ağustos 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      10,0
      Mükemmel
      Avustralya konumundan Seyamrad
      Çift
      Özel Çift Kişilik
      Temmuz 2018 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
      Backpacker paradise”
      Suitable for long stay backpackers!!
      30 Temmuz 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Thank you Seymad, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 14 Ağustos 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      8,8
      Kusursuz
      İngiltere konumundan Sameena
      Tek seyahat edenler
      Kulübe (8 Kişi Ortak)
      Nisan 2018 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
      Great stay”
      Stayed mon 9/4/18-fri 13/4/18. This hostel is great as it feels like being in a secluded rainforest. I was staying in a 8 bed cabin with ensuite shower and toilet. The cabin also had a small fridge and freezer. It was cabin number 78 across from the kitchen and laundry. The staff were very welcoming at check in. They have free valuables storage available at reception for guest use. You are also able to book any trips at reception. The hostel is on the main strip where the clubs are : boom club, mama Africa club. There also also pubs, shops and restaurants all along the strip. The supermarket Woolworths is round the back of the hostel. There is a short cut to get you there from within the hostel grounds. The lagoon is a few minutes walk away. I would stay at the hostel again and I would recommend it to others.
      21 Nisan 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Thank you , we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 14 Ağustos 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      8,4
      Kusursuz
      Avustralya konumundan katherine
      Çift
      Özel Çift Kişilik
      Nisan 2018 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
      clean, convenient, staff were superb”
      good value for money!
      17 Nisan 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Thank you Katherine, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 20 Nisan 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      8,0
      Kusursuz
      Avustralya konumundan Tsai-Chun
      Tek seyahat edenler
      Yatakhane
      Ocak 2018 Tarihinde 7 gece kaldı
      WiFi didn’t work well”
      Free WiFi wasn’t available in the room (only work few minutes sometimes...) and there have WiFi zone but it is a open shed .....if raining prepared to get wet or try to squeeze in corner....stove in kitchen was useless...took forever to boiling water , microwave much better. But the room was great, plenty space for everyone and was clean
      14 Şubat 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Thank you Tsai-Chun, we are genuinely grateful for your review, We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 20 Nisan 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,2
      Mükemmel
      Çin konumundan Lanjun
      Tek seyahat edenler
      Özel Çift Kişilik
      Temmuz 2017 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
      I like there ”
      It’s fabulous! Great place to stay. I miss there, miss those sweet people and miss that great holiday.
      03 Şubat 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Thank you Lanjun, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 20 Nisan 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      6,4
      İyi
      İngiltere konumundan Haydn
      Çift
      Özel Twin
      Ocak 2018 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
      Need Another Kitchen & Terrible WiFi ”
      The stay was ok, the room was dark whilst sleeping and we had enough space. Air con works well and the grounds around the hostel is pretty nice! However the2 kitchens desperately need new cooking hops or another kitchen entirely, as about 80 people using two kitchens isn’t enough. The WiFi is extremely slow in the WiFi communal areas, and we had to use McDonald’s WiFi instead!! It can get quite noisy at night at the bbq / communal area, before people head out into town.
      18 Ocak 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Thank you Haydn, We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ . Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 20 Nisan 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,2
      Mükemmel
      İngiltere konumundan Monika
      Tek seyahat edenler
      Yatakhane
      Ocak 2018 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
      Lovely stay whilst in Airlie Beach ”
      About 15 minutes from the bus stop. Clean, spacious room, air con could work better. Kinda party hostel- live music till late. Kind staff, well equipped kitchen. Maybe they should charged guests for a storage when on tour.
      17 Ocak 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Thank you Monika, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 20 Nisan 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      8,0
      Kusursuz
      Fransa konumundan Lara
      Tek seyahat edenler
      Yatakhane
      Aralık 2017 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
      Best place to stay in Airlie beach!”
      Nice place, with great staff and the rooms are cleaned everyday, with private bathrooms in each, which is a big plus. Perfect place to stay for a journey in Airlie beach and Whitsundays!
      26 Aralık 2017 tarihinde yazıldı
      Thank you for your lovely review
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 20 Nisan 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      10,0
      Mükemmel
      İngiltere konumundan James
      Tek seyahat edenler
      Kulübe (8 Kişi Ortak)
      Kasım 2017 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
      Very good Hostel”
      Clean rooms, Nice chill areas, Kitchen was fine.
      06 Aralık 2017 tarihinde yazıldı
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 14 Aralık 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,6
      Mükemmel
      Çin konumundan Zhao
      Tek seyahat edenler
      Yatakhane
      Eylül 2017 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
      Very good!”
      It's a little far from the bus stop, but you can walk there! The network signal is very good. There are toilets and shower in the room. It's very convenient. In the center of the city, I feel like living in the forest! I Recommend!
      11 Eylül 2017 tarihinde yazıldı
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 26 Ekim 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,2
      Mükemmel
      İngiltere konumundan Matthys
      Çift
      Özel Twin
      Eylül 2017 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
      Nice, central and lively ”
      Great hostel with plenty bathroom facilities. Double looms very nice with fridge and AC. Can be a bit noisy
      08 Eylül 2017 tarihinde yazıldı
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 26 Ekim 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      10,0
      Mükemmel
      Çin konumundan jiaoyao
      Büyük çocuklu aile
      Özel Çift Kişilik
      Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
      A lovely place to stay”
      Just spent one night there and it was a good memory! Magnums is like in the town centre and you can easily find it. As far as I know, the sailing course is offered at a lower price compared to other agencies. Close to nature and lovely logs but luckily no insects. Spacious house and clean public toilet. Value for money!
      20 Temmuz 2017 tarihinde yazıldı
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 26 Ekim 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      8,8
      Kusursuz
      İngiltere konumundan Roberta
      Çift
      Özel Twin
      Mayıs 2017 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
      Popular place for travellers”
      We stayed here as a couple for 3 nights. It's a popular place and it's huge! Loads of spots around for wifi... outside bbqs etc. Right next to a supermarket too and the pubs/bars etc. Only problem with this place is the kitchen was always packed! We didn't even bother to cook our food in the end as seemed like a lot of people were waiting to use stoves etc. But overall nice place to stay!
      16 Temmuz 2017 tarihinde yazıldı
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your mostly positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 26 Ekim 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,2
      Mükemmel
      Tayvan konumundan suhan
      Grup
      Özel Çift Kişilik
      Mayıs 2017 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
      good”
      wifi is doesnt work:(
      24 Mayıs 2017 tarihinde yazıldı
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your mostly positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 26 Ekim 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      10,0
      Mükemmel
      Romanya konumundan Ana
      Tek seyahat edenler
      Özel Twin
      Nisan 2017 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
      great value for money”
      i've heard it's the best value for money while in airlie beach, great location also
      09 Mayıs 2017 tarihinde yazıldı
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 26 Ekim 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      12345
      Bu tesis oldukça popüler. Kaçırmayın!

      Arama sonuçlarına dönün

      Oda seçeneklerine geri dön

      |

      Kapat