Mükemmel 9,2
752 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Mükemmel



752 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 9,4
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,5
  • Konum 9,5
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 9,3
  • Hizmet 9,4
  • Parasal karşılık 9,3
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 8,5
Kritere göre sırala

Singapur konumundan Daisuke kişi
Gruplar
Superior
Kasım 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Very kind Staff with nice location for shopping
Staff was very kind. Located in City. Nice and Cute break first.
It was my first time to visit Ha Noi and this hotel was suggested by my friends since my purpose staying Ha Noi was looking around the city and shopping. This hotel was located in central city surrounded by many small shops and very convenience to go for drinking. Staff was also very kind all time with nice smile. I felt very good. However only one problem I had was that I could not flash toilet and shower in the morning for a couple of hours. I heard it is sometimes happened. If it is true, maybe need to develop this area. Overall, it was nice enough to stay and relax myself. Thank you.
05 Kasım 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan POO kişi
Çiftler
Family Balkonlu Oda
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
A very enjoyable stay
Convenient location, clean rrom and attentive, helpful and friendly staff. Varied menu for breakfast
21 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Benjie kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great bang for the buck!
Great staff, great location and a good breakfast/
20 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Renee kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Exceptional service - clean and comfy hotel
staff service; internet included (and laptop in room!); good central old town location
We arrived late and were greeted very warmly by the front desk who spoke excellent English. A welcome drink was offered as well as cool towel, which was a really nice touch. The room was very clean and comfortable - small, but that was to be expected in the old quarter area of Hanoi. Internet access included as well as breakfast. The staff couldn't be more helpful. Really enjoyed our stay there and would highly recommend it.
19 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Margareth kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Miracle Meracus
buffet breakfast variety, friendly staff, understandable English speaking staff
It was a very pleasant stay at the Meracus Hotel. It was always great coming back 'home' to our hotel room. There was no overpowering cleansing product smell that lingered after our room was cleaned. There was a minibar, a laptop was provided in the room, there was a safe for our belongings, too. Wifi access was easy and the internet was fast. The staff and reception were always very helpful and easily understandable. I'd stay here again when I go back to Vietnam.
17 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan nora kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Family Balkonlu Oda
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
good hotel
staff were all wonderful, location is very central, rooms were clean and beds really comfortable
very good stay in hotel.enjoyed the warmth of the staff and the bed was really comfortable. we stayed in the family room and was spacious for 3 adults.the bathroom was spacious as well with strong hot water. the location was central for shopping and many restaurants near by. i would recommend this hotel to everyone
11 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Çin konumundan YIJUN kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks Balkon
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
warm ppl, clean room, high quality service
high quality service, fresh daliy fruits and laptop in the room,
very warm ppl and service, room was so sweet, full of roses,:),with laptop and internet in the room, and fresh fruit every day, excellent location very close to the lake and Hang gai. and some nice letters & small gifts before leaving:p
07 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Clifford kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Terrific hotel and great service.
Service, Location, Breakfast
I have already reviewed this hotel from an earlier stay (see below repeat) but I forgot to mention that they also have a free late model laptop in every room. We stayed at Meracus 1 for 3 nights - 1 night before Ha Long Bay and 2 afterwards. We have travelled south and are on our last might in Ho Chi Minh City and Vietnam tonight. We have stayed at 5 hotels across Vietnam on this trip and while our experiences have all have been positive, THe Meracus was the stand out hotel simply because they exceeded our expectations in every way. Most mid range hotels in Hanoi have fairly small rooms and the Mercaus was no exception, however it was bigger than expected, very clean and extra little touches like a drink on arrival & free fruit platters in the room really helped make us feel welcome. They were aware that we were celebrating a wedding anniversary and free of charge upgraded us to a larger room, supplied fresh flowers and a "Happy Anniversary" cake. Every staff member we saw was happy, friendly and helpful and their assistance in booking tours and giving advice was terrific at this price point. The included buffet breakfasts were great - plenty of variety and quantity with Vietnamese, pan Asian, English & French style options. We can unequivocally say it the best hotel breakfast we have experienced including a stay in a new 4 star at twice the price elsewhere in Vietnam. Staff English was very good as well. I highly recommend this hotel. We will certainly stay there again next year when we come back to Hanoi.
05 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Clifford kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Terrific hotel - over delivered in every aspect
Fantastic service, great buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
We stayed at Meracus 1 for 3 nights - 1 night before Ha Long Bay and 2 afterwards. We have travelled south and are on our last might in Ho Chi Minh City and Vietnam tonight. We have stayed at 5 hotels across Vietnam on this trip and while our experiences have all have been positive, THe Meracus was the stand out hotel simply because they exceeded our expectations in every way. Most mid range hotels in Hanoi have fairly small rooms and the Mercaus was no exception, however it was bigger than expected, very clean and extra little touches like a drink on arrival & free fruit platters in the room really helped make us feel welcome. They were aware that we were celebrating a wedding anniversary and free of charge upgraded us to a larger room, supplied fresh flowers and a "Happy Anniversary" cake. Every staff member we saw was happy, friendly and helpful and their assistance in booking tours and giving advice was terrific at this price point. The included buffet breakfasts were great - plenty of variety and quantity with Vietnamese, pan Asian, English & French style options. We can unequivocally say it the best hotel breakfast we have experienced including a stay in a new 4 star at twice the price elsewhere in Vietnam. Staff English was very good as well. I highly recommend this hotel. We will certainly stay there again next year when we come back to Hanoi.
05 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Chui kişi
Gruplar
Superior
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great stay with great service!
The location was fantanstic. The service was great and the staff, Daisy, was extremely helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
Our stay was great and we have a terrific time in Hanoi. The staff was very helpful. They introduced Hanoi to us, including the culture, behaviour and food. Also, the staff helped us purchsed the tickets for the water puppet performance within 5 minutes with no additional charges. There was one unpleasant moment where the staff talked very loudly and non-stop in the private car transport on our way to the airport. It would be good if he could lower his voice and allow us to enjoy Hanoi for the last time.
03 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Üyelik programı seçin

PointsMAX
Dil
Sadakat Programı A Sadakat Programı A
Sadakat programı B

Menüde, PointsMAX üzerine tıklayın ve istediğiniz üyelik programınızı seçin

2

Puan teklifinizi seçin

Otel Odası A
Oda Bilgileri
Kazanın
5000 Puan

İstediğiniz tesis için oda ve puan opsiyonunuzu seçin

3

Üyelik ID girin

Pasaportu veren ülke
Program Üyelik ID
1234

Rezervasyonunuzu tamamlarken seçtiğiniz program için üyelik ID›nizi girin. Otelden çıkış yaptığınızda puanlarınız hesabınıza eklenecektir.

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: