Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
35 resmin tümünü gör
Superior - Yatak Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
Superior - Yatak
35 resmin tümünü gör
Lobi Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
Lobi
35 resmin tümünü gör
Lobi Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
Lobi
35 resmin tümünü gör
Yüzme havuzu Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
Yüzme havuzu
35 resmin tümünü gör
HARİTADA GÖR Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
HARİTADA GÖR
Mükemmel
Konum
9,2
35 resmin tümünü gör Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
35 resmin tümünü gör
Favorilerden çıkarıldı
2018

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

Mükemmel konum
Yakındakileri gör
Kusursuz
Toplam 6084 yorumKonukların söyledikleri
8,3
/
10
Kusursuz oda konforu ve kalitesi
8,4
%84 bir arkadaşına tavsiye eder
Fiyat/performans oranı7,9
Şehir merkezine uzaklık15 km
Konum puanı9,2
En yakın havaalanıPuket Uluslararası Havaalanı (HKT)
Havaalanına uzaklık23,9 km
  • Havaalanı transferi

  • Plajdan 450 m

  • Döviz bürosu

  • Şehrin Kalbi

Oda seçenekleri
8,4
Kusursuz
Oda konforu ve kalitesi
Bu tesis yüksek rağbet görüyor!Son 3 gün içinde 42 kere ayırtıldı | 32 kişi şu anda bu tesise bakıyor
Superior
Superior
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 35 m²/377 ft...
  • Şehir Manzarası
  • 1 King Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Delüks (Deluxe)
Delüks (Deluxe)
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 42 m²/452 ft...
  • Şehir Manzarası
  • 2 Tekli Yatak veya 1 King Y...
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Cabana Havuz Girişli (Cabana Pool Access)
Cabana Havuz Girişli (Cabana Pool Access)
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 45 m²/484 ft...
  • Havuz Manzarası
  • 2 Tekli Yatak veya 1 King Y...
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Junior Süit (Junior Suite)
Junior Süit (Junior Suite)
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 65 m²/700 ft...
  • Şehir Manzarası
  • 1 King Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Executive Süit (Executive Suite)
Executive Süit (Executive Suite)
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 70 m²/753 ft...
  • Şehir Manzarası
  • 1 King Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Grand Delüks (Grand Deluxe)
Grand Delüks (Grand Deluxe)
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 42 m²/452 ft...
  • Havuz Manzarası
  • 1 King Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Cabana Twin (Cabana Twin Bed)
Cabana Twin (Cabana Twin Bed)
...
  • Odanın boyutu: 45 m²/484 ft...
  • Balkon/teras
  • 2 Tekli Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
İki Kişilik veya İki Yataklı Standart (Double Or Twin Standard)
İki Kişilik veya İki Yataklı Standart (Double Or Twin Standard)
...
  • Sigara içilebilen alan
  • Küvet
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Double Pool
Double Pool
...
    Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
    Grand Deluxe Room (King Bed) ( No Breakfast )
    Grand Deluxe Room (King Bed) ( No Breakfast )
    ...
      Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket ile ilgili bir sorunuz mu var?
      Agoda Üyelere Özel Fırsatlar ile %30'a varan indirimler!

      Giriş yaptığınızda daha düşük fiyatlar görürsünüz!

      Şimdi giriş yapın
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket hakkında daha fazla bilgi

      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket hakkında daha fazla bilgi

      Bir değerlendirme

      Devamı

      Uzaklık ve önemli bilgiler

      Kuş bakışı uzaklık verilmiştir. Yolun gerçek uzaklığı farklı olabilir.
      Daha az göster

      Sundukları

      Daha az göster

      Yakındakiler

      Kuş bakışı uzaklık verilmiştir. Yolun gerçek uzaklığı farklı olabilir.
      Devamı

      Tesisin konuk politikaları

      Daha az göster

      Birkaç yararlı bilgi

      Devamı

      Doğrulanmış seyahatsever değerlendirmeleri

      Agoda değerlendirmeleri (6084)Booking.com Değerlendirmeleri (912)
      8,3
      /
      10
      Temizlik8,4
      Tesis içerikleri7,9
      Konum9,2
      Oda konforu ve kalitesi8,4
      Hizmet8,2
      Fiyat/performans oranı7,9
      Gerçek konuklar tarafından yazılmıştır Agoda
      Konuk değerlendirmelerini şuna göre ayır:
      Dil
      English
      简体中文
      日本語
      한국어
      daha fazla
      Oda Türü
      Superior
      Cabana Havuz Girişli
      Delüks
      Executive Süit
      daha fazla
      5231 onaylı konuk değerlendirmesi gösteriliyor
      12345
      8,8
      Kusursuz
      Türkiye konumundan Barış
      Çift
      Superior
      Nisan 2018 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
      Her şeyin merkezinde”
      Otel olanakları her ihtiyacı karşılayacak düzeyde. Phuket Te özellikle taksi ve ulaşım biraz pahalı bu otelde kalınca araca ihtiyaç kalmıyor. Her yer yürüme mesafesinde.
      25 Nisan 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      7,3
      Çok İyi
      Türkiye konumundan hamit
      Grup
      Superior
      Temmuz 2012 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
      konumu iyi”
      merkezde
      şehir içinde odaların görüş acılarıı pek begenmedim.
      18 Şubat 2013 tarihinde yazıldı
      7,0
      Çok İyi
      Türkiye konumundan hamit
      Büyük çocuklu aile
      Superior
      Temmuz 2012 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
      konumu iyi”
      merkezde
      şehir içinde fazal bir şey beklemek hata olur. odaların bakış acıları pek hoşuma gitmedi
      18 Şubat 2013 tarihinde yazıldı
      4,7
      Türkiye konumundan Yener
      Çift
      Superior
      Eylül 2011 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
      Odalar fena değil Hizmet ve güleryüz çok kötü”
      sadece Patong alışveriş merkezinin ortasında olması
      5 Yıldızlı Otele göre odaları normal daha da iyi olabilir. Şehirin ortasında olamsı yada sadece alışveriş merkezinin yanında olması nedeniyle sosyal alanı yok. 5 yıldızlı otelde sadece bir sürü oda var. Çok kalabalık hizmet düzgün verilemiyor. Müşteri memnuniyeti önemli değil herşey ücretli. Odalar resimdeki gibi havuza bakmıyor daha manzaralı oda istendiğinden fiyat farkı isteniliyor. 5 Yıldızlı bir otel için hizmet ve sosyal imkanlar güleryüz vasat.
      08 Eylül 2011 tarihinde yazıldı
      8,3
      Kusursuz
      Türkiye konumundan Tolga
      Çift
      Haziran 2011 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
      konumu mükemmel”
      mükemmel konum , iyi hizmet.
      phuket'te bu fiyata kalinabilecek en iyi otel. jungceylon ile içiçe olmasi büyük avantaj. sahil şeridine çok yakin. tavsiye ederim.
      29 Haziran 2011 tarihinde yazıldı
      9,2
      Mükemmel
      Tayland konumundan Ralph
      Tek seyahat edenler
      Superior
      Ekim 2018 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
      Great staff”
      Breakfast excellent. Salted butter at last.
      19 Ekim 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      9,2
      Mükemmel
      Malezya konumundan WONG
      Grup
      Superior
      Ekim 2018 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
      Mükemmel”
      Only problem is car park. If u are staying in beachside wing,need to walk far to car park which is near to lakeside wing.
      18 Ekim 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Dear Wong, Thank you for your feedback. We would like assure that the interest and well-being of every guest is our priority. Our commitment to delivering quality service standards remain at all times. Kind regards, The Management
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 19 Ekim 2018
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
      9,2
      Mükemmel
      Hong Kong konumundan Tsan
      Çift
      Grand Delüks
      Ekim 2018 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
      A nice hotel”
      I stay in grand deluxe room for 2 nights. Pros: Excellent location and easy access to everywhere. Very nice and pleasant staffs. Large swimming pool with clean water. Cons: sound isulation between rooms should be improve, I can hear clearly of music played in the next room until 12am.
      16 Ekim 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Dear Tsan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has been very helpful and has enabled us to review our processes in order to deliver quality service standards at all times. We look forward to your return visit soon. Kind regards The Management
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 17 Ekim 2018
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
      8,4
      Kusursuz
      Singapur konumundan KIONG
      Çift
      Superior
      Ekim 2018 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
      Happy stay ”
      Breakfast are nice and good location, but hotel corridor and lifts look abit old. . .
      16 Ekim 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Dear Kiong, Thank you for your feedback. We would like assure that the interest and well-being of every guest is our priority. Our commitment to delivering quality service standards remain at all times. Kind regards, The Management
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 17 Ekim 2018
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
      8,8
      Kusursuz
      Malezya konumundan CHAN
      Çift
      Superior
      Ekim 2018 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
      Convenient to Patong center, clean, staff ok.”
      Hotel provide tut tut to transfer between 2 hotel tower. Near to Bangla street and shopping center around. Room is clean, staff friendly.
      14 Ekim 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Dear Chant, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation will be shared with our team members, which will be of great encouragement, as we continue to strive towards service levels which our guests will come away with positive impressions. We look forward to welcoming you back soon Kind regards, The Management
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 16 Ekim 2018
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
      6,0
      Husam
      Grup
      Superior
      Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 7 gece kaldı
      Not as expected ”
      The photos at the website totally different than what I sow, as they have sent us to different building with totally different facilities. The hotel requested for 1500 BTH per gust coming to my room which is not logec at all. The location was very good as everything you need are around you.
      30 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Dear Husam, We appreciate your effort in highlighting your recent stay experience. The Management would like to advise that the safety and security of guests are our priority at all times. In compliance with the Innkeeper’s Act, the Hotel Policy requires all room guests to be registered. We regret your experience may not have met with your expectations and the shortfall in our communications could have been much better. We would like to also reassure, the necessary actions are also being taken to address changes for improvements to our service delivery. Thank you for your kind understanding. Kind regards, The Management
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 04 Ekim 2018
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
      10,0
      Mükemmel
      Hong Kong konumundan BHAVSAR
      Çift
      Superior
      Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
      Great stay!! ”
      It’s was an amazing stay here good breakfast and good staff. Right in the city center perfect location.
      30 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Dear BHAVSAR, Thank you for your good comments. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us and came away with lasting impressions. We look forward to your return visit soon. Kind regards, The Management
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 03 Ekim 2018
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
      7,6
      Çok İyi
      Avustralya konumundan David
      Çift
      Superior
      Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
      Close to everything but...”
      Our room didn’t get the upgrade. The room smell dusty. Tried to sleep after get into the room around 12pm coz of late flight. Couldnot sleep and made a complain then finally get the better room ( Thanks to N...) and we had the better slept for the rest of the week. Nothing interest to see in the lobby room, wish can see any fishs in the pool;). Swimming pool was great for enjoying the time. Breakfast was not great but is ok, provided indian, chinese food, sausage and bacon, cereals, breads, fruits, egg station, coffe and juice. Wifi in the room was not strong as in the lobby.
      26 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Dear David, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has also enabled us an opportunity to address the areas highlighted for improvements ahead. Thank you for your support and we look forward to your return visit soon. Kind regards, The Management
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 03 Ekim 2018
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
      10,0
      Mükemmel
      Bahreyn konumundan zainab
      Grup
      Superior
      Temmuz 2018 Tarihinde 8 gece kaldı
      The best in town”
      It is my favorite hotel in Patong, everything in this hotel is great. will definitely come back :)
      26 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Dear zainab, Thank you for your good comments. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us and came away with lasting impressions. We look forward to your return visit soon. Kind regards, The Management
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 03 Ekim 2018
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
      8,0
      Kusursuz
      Malezya konumundan Jonathan
      Çift
      Delüks
      Eylül 2018 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
      Çok İyi”
      everything was ok except for the room Wi-Fi was very poor
      25 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Dear Jonathan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has also enabled us an opportunity to address the areas highlighted for improvements ahead. Thank you for your support and we look forward to your return visit soon. Kind regards, The Management
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 25 Eylül 2018
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
      7,6
      Çok İyi
      Sri Lanka konumundan dinesh
      Çift
      Grand Delüks
      Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
      Ideal place”
      While we were there the hotel was under construction but the location is ideal.there is a long way to walk from the hotel to the rooms.
      24 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Dear dinesh Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to your return visit soon. Kind regards The Management
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 25 Eylül 2018
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
      8,4
      Kusursuz
      Hong Kong konumundan HO
      Çift
      Superior
      Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
      Very convenient location”
      A nice hotel with very convenient location. Near to the biggest shopping complex with many restaurants. The receptionists and bell boys are polite to and helpful. There are 2 swimming pools that can be used. The one in Lakeview area is larger and good to swim. One point the hotel should be alerted is that there were many flies and mosquitos flying around with the food uncovered when I had a dinner buffet in the hotel.
      21 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Dear HO, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has also enabled us an opportunity to address the areas highlighted for improvements ahead. Thank you for your support and we look forward to your return visit soon. Kind regards, The Management
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 25 Eylül 2018
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
      8,8
      Kusursuz
      İngiltere konumundan Wai
      Grup
      Superior
      Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
      Great Location, Staff Attentive ”
      There are two buildings to this hotel , we stayed in the one attached to the shopping mall and near to the night life . This hotel was ok but after walking around the other building which was about 2 mins walk away it seemed that the other one looked better , better restaurants , better facilities. However as we did not have any food at the hotel staying near to the main restaurants and bars worked out better for us. Staff was very attentive and friendly.
      21 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Dear Wai, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has been very helpful and has enabled us to review our processes in order to deliver quality service standards at all times. We look forward to your return visit soon. Kind regards The Management
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 25 Eylül 2018
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
      6,4
      İyi
      Güney Kore konumundan JIHYUK
      Büyük çocuklu aile
      Delüks
      Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
      black out”
      Black out several times, and even elevator was not working when we check out.
      20 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      8,0
      Kusursuz
      Çin konumundan Li
      Küçük çocuklu aile
      Grand Delüks
      Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
      Excellent experience ”
      It has a lager clean room and also the facilities are very fantastic. It located near big c shopping mall and surrounded by lot of restaurants.
      20 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
      Dear Li , Thank you for your good comments. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us and came away with lasting impressions. We look forward to your return visit soon. Kind regards, The Management
      Cevap verilme tarihi: 25 Eylül 2018
      Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
      12345
      Bu tesis oldukça popüler. Kaçırmayın!

      Arama sonuçlarına dönün

      Oda seçeneklerine geri dön

      |

      Kapat