Kusursuz 8,2
183 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



183 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,6
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,5
  • Konum 8,6
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,3
  • Personel Performansı 8,2
  • Parasal karşılık 7,8
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,5
Kritere göre sırala

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Celeste kişi
Çift
Superior 2 Çift Kişilik Oda
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
02 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Kore konumundan Soo kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Superior Queen
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
28 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Kore konumundan Soo kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Superior Queen
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
28 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Ying kişi
Çift
Superior King Oda
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
24 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Japonya konumundan Hideki kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Superior 2 Çift Kişilik Oda
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
05 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Yeni Zelanda konumundan stephen kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Superior 2 Çift Kişilik Oda
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
05 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Joel kişi
Çift
Superior Queen
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
01 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan TENG kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Superior Queen
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
28 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Madeline kişi
Çift
Superior King Oda
Ekim 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
29 Ekim 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Jessica kişi
Çift
Superior King Oda
Ekim 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
26 Ekim 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Üyelik programı seçin

PointsMAX
Dil
Sadakat Programı A Sadakat Programı A
Sadakat programı B

Menüde, PointsMAX üzerine tıklayın ve istediğiniz üyelik programınızı seçin

2

Puan teklifinizi seçin

Otel Odası A
Oda Bilgileri
Kazanın
5000 Puan

İstediğiniz tesis için oda ve puan opsiyonunuzu seçin

3

Üyelik ID girin

Pasaportu veren ülke
Program Üyelik ID
1234

Rezervasyonunuzu tamamlarken seçtiğiniz program için üyelik ID›nizi girin. Otelden çıkış yaptığınızda puanlarınız hesabınıza eklenecektir.

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: