Ortalamanın üstünde 5,3
310 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Ortalamanın üstünde



310 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 4,8
  • Konum 6,4
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 5,2
  • Hizmet 5,5
  • Parasal karşılık 5,2
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 4,6
Kritere göre sırala

Malezya konumundan Yong kişi
Çiftler
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Not value for money
Very disappointed.
27 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Shanthi kişi
Gruplar
Superior
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
21 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Dun kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful
14 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Kie kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Superior
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
no aircon
near to beach
13 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan alvin kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
03 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Sumita kişi
Gruplar
Superior
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.
02 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Kon kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Superior
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
23 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Arina kişi
Çiftler
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible
17 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan nuur kişi
Çiftler
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good
Nice Room. Near Beach. Good Surrounding.
The room is comfortable. Nice view. Good for relaxing.
01 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Tey kişi
Gruplar
Superior
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
clean room,
big room,
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
26 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: