Kusursuz 8,2
1049 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



1049 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,7
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,9
  • Konum 7,5
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,8
  • Hizmet 8,8
  • Parasal karşılık 7,9
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,6
Kritere göre sırala

Filipinler konumundan Mitos kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Kıyı Gölü Kenarı
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
06 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Mark kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Kıyı Gölü Manzaralı
Eylül 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
04 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Roman kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Kıyı Gölü Manzaralı
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
29 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Marie kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Kıyı Gölü Manzaralı
Mayıs 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
23 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Merla kişi
Çift
Kıyı Gölü Kenarı
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
19 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Genesyl kişi
Grup
Kıyı Gölü Kenarı
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
15 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Rica kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Kıyı Gölü Manzaralı
Eylül 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
14 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Güney Afrika konumundan Saul kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Kıyı Gölü Kenarı
Eylül 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
14 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Paolo kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
1 Yatak Odalı Süit
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
14 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Roberto kişi
Çift
Kıyı Gölü Manzaralı
Eylül 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
04 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: