Kusursuz 8,3
4054 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



4054 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,5
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,0
  • Konum 8,3
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,3
  • Personel Performansı 8,4
  • Parasal karşılık 8,6
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,4
Kritere göre sırala

Malezya konumundan Chew kişi
Çift
Grand Havuz Girişli
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great for honeymoon. Great for internet access.
Clean room, great breakfast and great quick room service.
It was a great great stay with my husband as one of the stop for our honeymoon trip. Perhaps more white lights in the room for oldies to read newspapers/books.
28 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Patrick kişi
Çift
Grand Delüks
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde 10 gece kaldı
Great value for money
ocean and pool view, airconditioning excellent, breakfast sufficient, close to beach and restaurants
Overall it was a pleasant stay, staff friendly, room comfortable and clean. The room needs a compendium as there was absolutely no information in the room about the resort, and the mini bar situation needs to be explained in more detail. You are entitled to one coke, one beer and one juice each day however if you haven't consumed any of the items when housekeeping come to clean your room in the morning it won't be replenished in the afternoon. This is very confusing and doesn't actually make sense to me.
27 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Blair kişi
Çift
Grand Havuz Girişli
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Very average
Location to shopping and resteraunts
Unfortunately, not good. We have stayed here several times before and were looking forward to this stay. One of our rooms had a very strong smell of cigarettes, and the other of mould/dampness. There were stains on the walls, cracked tiles around the pool access. Rusty balustrade on balcony's. We complained to management and after quite a bit of discussion, we left after 1 night. They did say that the hotel was about to be refurbished over the next several months. We will keep an eye on reviews after the work as it is a nice hotel in a great location.
26 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Çin konumundan CHEN kişi
Çift
Grand Delüks
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good
friendly staff, clean rooms, hillside
n/a
26 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Melody kişi
Çift
Jakuzi Grand Delüks
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Superb experience
large and clean rooms, attentive and helpful staff, closeness to beach
Superb experience as we had a free upgrade to the pool access room. The rooms are large and clean (even the normal ones cos we peeked into them), with everything you need in there. The room was a little troublesome to get to (two different lifts up and a steep climb) but it was worth it for the view from our pool. The staff are great should you need help and can understand English. The beach is just a couple of minutes walk away, and so is the night shopping. All in all, I had a wonderful time in this hotel and Phuket.
25 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Tristan kişi
Çift
Grand Delüks
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great value for money
Room, location and price
Excellent value hotel wit stunning views from the balcony. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The only downside was the steep walk up to the lobby and then having to use two elevators to reach our room. Highly recommended if you can get a good deal. Also within walking distance of the Boathouse restaurant which is arguably the best in Phuket.
25 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Çin konumundan Yaoqi kişi
Çift
Grand Delüks
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
romantic and beautiful
location, friendly staff , delicious food
24 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan carrie kişi
Çift
Grand Havuz Girişli
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Great stay for the money- quiet- short walk town
Pool access!!!'love the semi private pools off the bedroom. Quiet in the hills away from the street noise and traffic. Modern- great bathroom
Great hotel- would return. Very modern- loved the bathroom and pool access. Only issues- lighting was poor especially by the sink, ac not as cold as we would have liked. Cooler and quiet up on the hill, but Mosquitos and housekeeping would leave the door open while cleaning so had to kill Mosquitos every night . The hill was not as big of a deal as the reviews made it out. Rather short but steep hill. It is a walk from reception to the rooms, but take the poo. Route which is scenic. Oh- reviews also mentioned the complimentary drinks each day in the fridge that consisted of 1- beer, 1- coke, and 1 carrot juice.
23 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan sahab kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Grand Delüks
Haziran 2012 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Nice hotel
Nice room and clean.
23 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Gregory kişi
Çift
Jakuzi Grand Delüks
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde 12 gece kaldı
third time back to S/P hillside, great hotel
View, location, staff
great stay except for useless Gym and bereakfast is ok for a few days only as it is lacking variety.
23 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Üyelik programı seçin

PointsMAX
Dil
Sadakat Programı A Sadakat Programı A
Sadakat programı B

Menüde, PointsMAX üzerine tıklayın ve istediğiniz üyelik programınızı seçin

2

Puan teklifinizi seçin

Otel Odası A
Oda Bilgileri
Kazanın
5000 Puan

İstediğiniz tesis için oda ve puan opsiyonunuzu seçin

3

Üyelik ID girin

Pasaportu veren ülke
Program Üyelik ID
1234

Rezervasyonunuzu tamamlarken seçtiğiniz program için üyelik ID›nizi girin. Otelden çıkış yaptığınızda puanlarınız hesabınıza eklenecektir.

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: