İyi 7,2
323 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



323 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,1
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,9
  • Konum 8,0
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,1
  • Personel Performansı 7,3
  • Parasal karşılık 7,6
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,0
Kritere göre sırala

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Sarah kişi
Çift
Üç Kişilik Klimalı
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Decent location, nice decor.
Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
14 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Heather kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Vantilatörlü Oda
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
This is a great place to stay
Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
05 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Chong kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Standart Klimalı
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Just value for money
Quiet
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
20 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Tracie kişi
Grup
Üç Kişilik Klimalı
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Just ok
The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
20 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Jim kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Vantilatörlü Oda
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 7 gece kaldı
Super helpful staff
Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
17 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Türkiye konumundan OMER kişi
Grup
Üç Kişilik Fanlı Oda
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Thaphae Garden Review
Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
15 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Endonezya konumundan Andri kişi
Çift
Standart Klimalı
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
i would recommend this guest house to my friends
location, staff, price
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
13 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Polonya konumundan Katarzyna kişi
Çift
Standart Vantilatörlü Oda
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great location but not too clean
good wifi, location, quiet area
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
30 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan natjathip kişi
Grup
Üç Kişilik Fanlı Oda
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
smallest ways to come inside hotel
clean
12 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Lolin kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Vantilatörlü Oda
Ekim 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.
Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great
09 Ekim 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: