Çok İyi 7,9
549 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



549 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,6
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,6
  • Konum 7,6
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,2
  • Hizmet 8,3
  • Parasal karşılık 8,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 5,9
Kritere göre sırala

Tayland konumundan Narongdej kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Stüdyo
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
clean and close to many restaurant
new hotel clean and cheap
26 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Chen kişi
Grup
Stüdyo
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Clean Rooms
Hotel is far away from Surat Thani's Night Market therefore if you plan to go to Night Market, you may need to get ready to pay the Tuk Tuk/Taxi to get there. Alternatively, you can also get Tuk Tuk to Central Festival which is 15 minutes away, definitely not recommended to walk as by Google Map, it takes 45 minutes to walk from Hotel to Central Mall at Surat Thani. There are food stalls if you walk a little away nearby to the hospital area which are local food stalls so you can dine there if you dont plan on travelling too far away. Hotel doesnt serve breakfast but however they have free coffee & hot water 24/7 and they have bread serve during the morning so you may grab some bread if you dont plan on having breakfast serve at 59Baht per Basic Set.
22 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

İtalya konumundan stefano kişi
Çift
Stüdyo
Mart 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice and simple
Simple room but with everything you might need
23 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Gerhard kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Stüdyo
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Clean and quiet
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
16 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Cheng kişi
Çift
Stüdyo
Mart 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Clean & Comfortable
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
24 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan chrungchai kişi
Çift
Stüdyo
Mart 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Very clean and comfortable bed
It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
20 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Ooi kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Stüdyo
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
A night @ Centrino
Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
14 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Martin kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Stüdyo
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Review
Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
12 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Luis kişi
Grup
Stüdyo
Mart 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Clean and new
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
08 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan PETER kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Stüdyo
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Best i stayed in
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
28 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Üyelik programı seçin

PointsMAX
Dil
Sadakat Programı A Sadakat Programı A
Sadakat programı B

Menüde, PointsMAX üzerine tıklayın ve istediğiniz üyelik programınızı seçin

2

Puan teklifinizi seçin

Otel Odası A
Oda Bilgileri
Kazanın
5000 Puan

İstediğiniz tesis için oda ve puan opsiyonunuzu seçin

3

Üyelik ID girin

Pasaportu veren ülke
Program Üyelik ID
1234

Rezervasyonunuzu tamamlarken seçtiğiniz program için üyelik ID›nizi girin. Otelden çıkış yaptığınızda puanlarınız hesabınıza eklenecektir.

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: