The Cityview Hotel
The Cityview Hotel
39 resmin tümünü gör
Ekonomi - Oda planı The Cityview Hotel
Ekonomi - Oda planı
39 resmin tümünü gör
Lobi The Cityview Hotel
Lobi
39 resmin tümünü gör
İç Görünüm The Cityview Hotel
İç Görünüm
39 resmin tümünü gör
Restoran The Cityview Hotel
Restoran
39 resmin tümünü gör
HARİTADA GÖR The Cityview Hotel
HARİTADA GÖR
Mükemmel
Konum
9,1
39 resmin tümünü gör The Cityview Hotel
39 resmin tümünü gör
Favorilerden çıkarıldı
2017

The Cityview Hotel

Mükemmel konum
Yakındakileri gör
Kusursuz
Toplam 8606 yorumKonukların söyledikleri
8,0
%94 bir arkadaşına tavsiye eder
  • Toplu Taşımaya 100 m

  • Havaalanı transferi

  • Döviz bürosu

  • Her odada ücretsiz Wi-Fi

Oda seçenekleri
7,8
Çok İyi
Oda konforu ve kalitesi
Bu tesis yüksek rağbet görüyor!Son 24 saat içinde 17 kere ayırtıldı | 56 kişi şu anda bu tesise bakıyor
Premier Süit (Premier Suite)
Premier Süit (Premier Suite)
...
  • Şehir Manzarası
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 King Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Prömiyer (Premier)
Prömiyer (Premier)
...
  • Şehir Manzarası
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • 2 Tekli Yatak veya 1 Duble ...
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Premier Double Çift Kişilik (Premier Double Double)
Premier Double Çift Kişilik (Premier Double Double)
...
  • Şehir Manzarası
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
  • 2 Yarım Çift Kişilik Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Delüks Süit (Deluxe Suite)
Delüks Süit (Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Şehir Manzarası
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 Tekli Yatak veya 1 Duble ...
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Delüks Aile Dört Kişilik (Deluxe Family Quad)
Delüks Aile Dört Kişilik (Deluxe Family Quad)
...
  • Şehir Manzarası
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 Tekli Yatak
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Family (1 Çift Kişilik Yatak ve 2 Tek Kişilik Yatak) (Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds))
Family (1 Çift Kişilik Yatak ve 2 Tek Kişilik Yatak) (Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds))
...
  • Şehir Manzarası
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 2 Tekli Yatak ve 1 Duble Ya...
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Penthouse
Penthouse
...
  • Şehir Manzarası
  • 64.5 m²/694 ft²
  • 2 Tekli Yatak ve 1 Duble Ya...
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Delüks Aile Dört Kişilik (Deluxe Family Quad)
Delüks Aile Dört Kişilik (Deluxe Family Quad)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Duş & Banyo
  • 4 Tekli Yatak veya 2 Tekli ...
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Ekonomi (Economy)
Ekonomi (Economy)
...
  • Şehir Manzarası
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 2 Tekli Yatak veya 1 Duble ...
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Delüks (Deluxe)
Delüks (Deluxe)
...
  • Şehir Manzarası
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 2 Tekli Yatak veya 1 Duble ...
Fiyatlar için tarihleri giriniz
Agoda Üyelere Özel Fırsatlar ile %30'a varan indirimler!

Giriş yaptığınızda daha düşük fiyatlar görürsünüz!

Şimdi giriş yapın
The Cityview Hotel hakkında daha fazla bilgi

The Cityview Hotel hakkında daha fazla bilgi

Bir değerlendirme

Devamı

Uzaklık ve önemli bilgiler

Kuş bakışı uzaklık verilmiştir. Yolun gerçek uzaklığı farklı olabilir.
Daha az göster

Sundukları

Daha az göster

Yakındakiler

Kuş bakışı uzaklık verilmiştir. Yolun gerçek uzaklığı farklı olabilir.
Devamı

Tesisin konuk politikaları

Devamı

Birkaç yararlı bilgi

Devamı

Duyurular

Şehir manzarası işletmesinden gelecek tüm gelir Çin YMCA Hong Kong'a aktarılacaktır.

Doğrulanmış seyahatsever değerlendirmeleri

Agoda değerlendirmeleri (8606)Booking.com Değerlendirmeleri (2102)
Temizlik8,1
Tesis içerikleri7,7
Konum9,1
Oda konforu ve kalitesi7,8
Hizmet8,0
Fiyat/performans oranı7,9
Gerçek konuklar tarafından yazılmıştır Agoda
Konuk değerlendirmelerini şuna göre ayır:
Dil
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
daha fazla
Oda Türü
Family (1 Çift Kişilik Yatak ve 2 Tek Kişilik Yatak)
Ekonomi
Delüks
Delüks Süit
daha fazla
6635 onaylı konuk değerlendirmesi gösteriliyor
12345
8,0
Kusursuz
Japonya konumundan HIROSHI
İş için seyahat edenler
Ekonomi
Temmuz 2018 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Reasonable”
Good
21 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
9,2
Mükemmel
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Robin
Tek seyahat edenler
Ekonomi
Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Mükemmel”
Overall very pleased with my stay here. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is ideal! Meals are a bit pricey but selection for breakfast is good.
20 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Robin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are appreciate your nice compliments on our service and breakfast choice. Once again, thank you for your nice feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 21 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
9,6
Mükemmel
Malezya konumundan PANG
Çift
Prömiyer
Eylül 2018 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Safe Hotel during the Typhoon”
I happened to stay through the weekend during Typhoon Mangkhut. The winds and rain outside very scary but it felt safe in the hotel. The location of the hotel is good, right infront of the free MTR shuttle bus stop and in the middle of Yau Ma Tei, accessible to shops and restaurants. The staff were all friendly and helpful and rooms were generally nice and clean. However beds were too hard and pillows were too soft so I had backaches each morning. If the mattresses were softer this would have been an A++++ stay despite the Typhoon. The hotel breakfast was fine, though I wished they swapped some of the variety daily. The spread was essentially the same (except for 1 or 2 items) across my 4 night stay. I had two meals in Amazing (Thai Restaurant) during the Typhoon. The food is generally ok, but too oily for my liking. Prices are fairly reasonable too for a hotel restaurant.
20 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Pang, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you had an enjoyable and feel safe stay with us during your recent visit. And also, we are glad that you enjoyed our service and staff attitude. Besides, we also noted your comment on the breakfast choice, pillow and mattress. We are sincerely apologize to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you and we will certainly review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 20 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Kusursuz
Singapur konumundan Chui
Grup
Ekonomi
Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
HK 3 nights stay”
Great location with lots of food nearby, friendly staff and clean room
19 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Chui, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the stayed with us on your recently visit and experience our local eateries and location within our walking distance. Once again, thank yo for your nice words and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 20 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Kusursuz
Singapur konumundan Shing
Çift
Delüks
Haziran 2018 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
great location close to MTR and Mongkok”
walking distance to mongkok woman street, MTR station is just downstairs
19 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Shing, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you took advantage from our location to access everywhere and shopping easily. Once again, thank you for your nice words and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another enjoyable stay.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 20 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
10,0
Mükemmel
Bruney Sultanlığı konumundan Han
Büyük çocuklu aile
Family (1 Çift Kişilik Yatak ve 2 Tek Kişilik Yatak)
Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good location ”
Good location for foods and shopping
17 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Han, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you easily to experience our local food and shopping from our walking distance. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 17 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Kusursuz
Hindistan konumundan Mohit
İş için seyahat edenler
Ekonomi
Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good stay as a bachelor. ”
All well location , connectivity, staff but only concern is the size of the rooms. If you are travelling as a bachelor good stay but with family little tight spaces inside room. No walking space. Overall it’s decent !
17 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Mohit, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sincerely to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you due to our room size, actually, we had different room type and size and please feel free to visit our official website and I hope one should be suitable on your needs. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 17 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
4,8
Singapur konumundan Yi
Çift
Prömiyer
Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Premier Room ”
Check in time has changed from 2pm to 3pm without notice. Room cleaning did not help to clear rubbish away. Location was good.
15 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Yi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sincerely apologize to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you due to our cleanness service. We will certainly review with the team for further improvement. Besides, our official check in time had been launched in Agoda's website. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 17 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,0
Kusursuz
Singapur konumundan CALVIN
Çift
Ekonomi
Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Staff totally do not care”
Requested for a big bed instead of 2 single bed when booking online. Requested again when we were there at 4pm. Was told that there was no big bed available unless we wait for 30min. We waited, got the key and went to the room. Was given a room with 2 single bed. Went back to staff to feedback, gave us another room and told us that he is giving us a room with 2 queen size bed. Went up and saw two single bed again. Was a bit shocking of how the staff handled the situation.
13 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Calvin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience to us. We are sincerely apologize to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you due to our service and we will certainly review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 14 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Kusursuz
Endonezya konumundan Haidi
Çift
Delüks
Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Perfect Location”
Just one two three four five six step from Yau Ma Tei MTR, very near from Ins Point, near from Mongkok, and have a lot food around.
13 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Haidi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and surrounding area. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 13 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
5,2
Singapur konumundan Chang
Tek seyahat edenler
Ekonomi
Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 8 gece kaldı
average hotel that’s overrated ”
I had an 8 days stay here . Great location was the only plus point . Easy access for buses , mtr and other public transportation. Upon check in - the male and female staff that attended to me wasn’t friendly at all and unhelpful. They would speak in Cantonese among themselves and laugh in front of guest while checking me in . Which was unprofessional. Despite asking for room that is far away from the elevator and acknowledged by them , they simply just put me into a room beside the lift . Which was insensitive and not productive at all . Room was old . Fridge wasn’t cold at all . Air conditioner was old and loud . Toilet was cramp but decent for solo traveler . Definitely not a must to stay here with that kind of pricing . Think twice guys ! Disappointed guest .
13 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Chang, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept our sincerely apologize to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you due to the stay was out of your expectation. And we will certainly review with the team and reminded them for the professional service and will provide more internal training to our staff. Besides, your comment of the room style, fridge, toilet and air conditioner issue, we will review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 13 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
7,6
Çok İyi
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Mel
Tek seyahat edenler
Ekonomi
Eylül 2018 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good but alittle expensive ”
Location is great...
12 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Mel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location but a little expensive. We will certainly review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 13 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Kusursuz
Singapur konumundan Zhen
Grup
Ekonomi
Eylül 2018 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Great location”
Superb location. Great access to MTR and chaa chan teng. Staff were friendly and helpful. A shoutout to Sam who helped us a lot during our 6 nights stay there. Really appreciate his help.
11 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Zhen, Thank you for sharing your experience with us during your recent visit. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff attitude and service. We will forward your nice compliments to him as an award to him to encourage him to work the best. Once again, thank you for your positive words and we all look forward to extend our warmest welcome to you on your next return.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 12 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Kusursuz
Sırbistan konumundan IVAN
İş için seyahat edenler
Ekonomi
Ağustos 2018 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Kusursuz”
Very polite and friendly staff, clean, good location. Water pressure on higner floors is weak (shower is OK).
06 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Ivan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are appreciate your nice compliments on our service, staff attitude and location; besides, we also noted your comment on the water pressure and we will raise up and review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 07 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
5,2
Hong Kong konumundan WONG
Çift
Ekonomi
Eylül 2017 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Not good”
We seemed to be given the room that has not been renovated so everything in the room is old. Not worth the price that we paid for a 4 star hotel room
05 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Wong, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sincerely apologize to cause any disappointment to you due to the stay with us was not up to your expectation. We do have different type of room and please feel free to visit our official website for more details and one should be suitable on your requested. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 06 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
9,2
Mükemmel
Singapur konumundan May
İş için seyahat edenler
Ekonomi
Ağustos 2018 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Very convenient ”
Cleanliness 👍🏻
04 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear May, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed cleanness service and enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 05 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Kusursuz
Singapur konumundan Ah
Tek seyahat edenler
Ekonomi
Ağustos 2018 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Convenient ”
Hotel location very good, friendly staff, will always stay at this hotel when travel to hongkong
03 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Ah, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location, and friendly service. We all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future and provide you another convenient stay.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 05 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Kusursuz
Filipinler konumundan Allan
Tek seyahat edenler
Ekonomi
Ağustos 2018 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Fantastic Place to stay”
I love the location of this property and have stayed here several times. The staff are quite helpful and attentive. It's conveniently located close to Mong Kok for your cheap bargains and to transport. Highly recommended.
02 Eylül 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Allan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay with us during your recent visit. We all look forward to extend our warmest welcome to you on your next return.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 05 Eylül 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,0
Kusursuz
Singapur konumundan Hui
Çift
Ekonomi
Eylül 2017 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Çok İyi”
It is value for money. It is near lots of resturants with nice food.
30 Ağustos 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Hui, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that your enjoyed our service and surrounding area. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 31 Ağustos 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,0
Kusursuz
Singapur konumundan Lay
Büyük çocuklu aile
Ekonomi
Ağustos 2018 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Location”
Location is excellent. 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR.
29 Ağustos 2018 tarihinde yazıldı
Dear Lay, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and easily to access everywhere. Once again, thank you for your nice words. We all hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Cevap verilme tarihi: 29 Ağustos 2018
The Cityview Hotel
12345
Bu tesis oldukça popüler. Kaçırmayın!

Arama sonuçlarına dönün

Oda seçeneklerine geri dön

|

Kapat