2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 532 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 532 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
No concierge
Location Comfort Cleanliness
Due to renovations breakfast was disappointing due to limited seating.No concierge.Everything else was spot on
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Rewi from
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Central, polished 3-star
Location, spacious rooms, in-room amenties
Central location is great, parking arrangement convenient (from parking straight to rooms), in-room amenities aplenty (coffee machine, free wifi, etc etc). Rooms facing railway tracks were a bit noisy though the double-glazing did a pretty good job of muffling the train rumbles. Nice staff and overall good value. Rooms are ultra spacious making them a nice place to relax in with tired kids/during rain. I would come back but request rooms facing Roma Street instead.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

PUI from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great location
Great to have guest rate parking fee which save us a lot.
A short stay, location is great and hotel is clean and considerably large room.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good Experience
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Facilities
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Kay from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
loved our stay
staff, very accomodating, late check out, loved that, beds very comfy
yes we really liked our stay and would recommend it. staff very helpful and accomodating with towels and glasses etc. enjoyed the buffett breakfast. and late check out. regards kay
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Gavin from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great business hotel
Friendliness, good facilities, cleanliness
Very pleasant stay in good quality business hotel. Good value for money. Will definately be staying again.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Natalie from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good stay for short stayover
Clean, great bed, location
It was good and clean. Great bed.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Murray from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
In Transit stopover
(1) Excellent location near roma St. Station. (2) friendly welcome by staff (3) helpful reception staff who showed us to our room on the 15th floor.
We really enjoyed our stay. Great for seniors like us ( aged 77 and 83 years ) Very helpful and courteous staff. Thank You ! for making our stay so enjoyable. Kathleen and Murray Millar Woodgate Beach Qld
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Ocea from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice and relaxing
Great service, Large good size room, Nice views
It was nice
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Clara from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 13 nights in October 2014
A nice and comfortable stay
Size of the bed, Size of the room and friendliness of the staff
Reviewed November 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: