2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 533 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Clara from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 13 nights in October 2014
A nice and comfortable stay
Size of the bed, Size of the room and friendliness of the staff
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Kathi from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in October 2014
Best hotel
Location was perfect for me. A quick train ride from airport. Clean. And quiet
The hotel was clean and I was able to get a peaceful night sleep. The restaurant wasn't anything great. As a single female traveler, I was concerned by evening time seeing men loitering outside The hotel. The hotel is secure, it's just getting to and from. I would however stay there again.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

osama from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
nice for a few days
location, staff
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Budyman from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2014
Noisy and crazy parking cost
location, simple, wifi
This hotel is really noisy, near train station especially who get room face train station. I can hear train passing a couple time every hour. Parking rate is really killing. Don't mess with parking fee..
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Badrol from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Quick stay at Brisbane
Centrally located, near Metro Station and mall
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Dimitri from France
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
conveniently located at roma station, nice hotel
Location, location, location
The staff was helpfull, the room was nice, we were satisfied by this choice. Very conveniently located at roma station, so it was easy to go their from the airport, as well as to go catch a long distance greyhound bus at the bus terminal (to go to surfers pardise). Here is a tip: the hotel is actually connected to the station, you can go their via the level 2 in the elevator.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Logan from New Zealand
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2014
conference in hotel
location to conference, helpful desk staff, helpful events staff
good
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Chris from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Let down slightly by a rattling window and staff
Location, value, comfort
As expected from Shangri-La, the premises were mostly excellent. Two things let the establishment down though. The window of my room rattled somewhat, waking me up once or twice during the night. Additionally, the checkout process was long and delayed due to only two staff being at reception that morning. I waited over 20 minutes.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Chui from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice and clean
Big room, good location, convenience
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Comfortable experience
Worth for the money, ideal location, good customer service
It had been fantastic
Reviewed October 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: