2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8389 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Renee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location
Love the location. Far end from the hustle and bustle of KLCC. Very peaceful what with the lush greenery surroundings and perfect view of the iconic PETRONAS Towers. Will purchase a room with breakfast next time so I have no opinion on the food spread. The main reception is on fifth floor. Hotel concept is modern and I am impressed. Room wise, typical of any other business class. However, I wish the recliner in the room can be replaced with those without armrest. The only letdown is SkyBar. Perhaps it appeals to the others but I don't like the music so that would be the last time I was there. Overall, I am very happy and look forward to visit and stay at Traders again. Cheers!
Reviewed June 14, 2016

jerry from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Room with Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Deposit Cancelation
The staff was forgot to cancel my credit card deposit upon my check out.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Susanna from Russia
Business travelers
Traders Club Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Perfect for business travelers!
This is the best hotel that meets every need of its customers! Very friendly and professional staff that helps with every, sometimes uncommon , request! Will definitely recommend!
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Anna from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room with Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Best view of Petronas Towers
Staffs were very friendly and accommodating. Ambience very good. Resto buffet very good. The best was the very beautiful front view of Petronas Towers!
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Majid from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good location, staff eager to help & good value for money
Staff were very helpful, hotel very clean and the breakfast very good with a variety of food for every taste. Also, the fact that after we has checked out, we could take a shower in the leisure centre before leaving for the airport was a nice touch.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

HUZAINA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Weekend At Traders Hotel
Staff are all well-trained, polite and addressed guest appropriately. Pool is quite small and not suitable for young children but is more suitable for adults to chill while drinking. Other than that everything is excellent.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Elson from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Luxury vacation at average 5-star hotel
First, I feel that the location of the hotel is not good although it promises good views of the Petronas Twin Tower. The check-in lobby was situated at Level 5 and I feel that it wasn't spacious enough for a 5-star hotel standard.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Cheung from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good hotel Stay
Near to KLCC at shopping area
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Value!
Good quiet location but accessible to the nearby shopping centers. Amenities were good too. Service was friendly and prompt.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Yung from Malaysia
Business travelers
Traders Club Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
General the location is good and near conventional area
The location is right in the convenience place where travel is easy. Going places are very convenience as well
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: