Excellent 8.9
Based on 8432 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 8432 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Azlyn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
My home away from home
Service, location, attention to details
Traders certainly scores top marks for building customer loyalty. This has been my 3rd stay in 8 months and quite honestly, it's difficult to stay anywhere else in Kuala Lumpur (even if there are definitely cheaper options elsewhere) because of the way that the staff take great pride in what they do. For my second stay at Traders in March, I was surprised with a welcome-back cake and chocolate truffles. Just last Friday, for my third stay, Traders surprised me with a welcome-back fruit platter, chocolate truffles and a complimentary first drink at the much-acclaimed Skybar upstairs. Thank you for everything, Traders! I will certainly make this my home away from home whenever I'm in KL :)
Reviewed August 04, 2014

KIM from Malaysia
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
fantastic view
location service view
Good hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

chung from Malaysia
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Pleasant hotel
Very wonderful environment..
Romantic and Comfortable
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Kian from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
The unforgettable KLCC view from room
Excellent Location which near to KLCC, perfect hotel for business traveller like me, Great hospitality experience
The only one outstanding hotel that provide me comfort and excellence stay. It is perfectly located near to KLCC that ease for shopping and food hunting. The clean and well-equipped room pampering my stay. Superb!
Reviewed August 03, 2014

low from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
the convience of the location and warmth reception
convience of location within walking distance to major shopping malls and restaurants. warmth reception of hotel staff
awesome couldnt ask for more
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Pang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Narinder from Malaysia
Solo traveler
City View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
fabulous and ideal
location, superb view, hospitable staff
very good, friendly staff, superb view, good food.......highly recommended great room and very clean.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Kris from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
My favorite hotel in Asia
Staff, room, location
I have stayed at this hotel at least a dozen times, and will do so a dozen times more. The location with Twin Towers view is undeniably incredible! The rooms are amazing, perfect bathrooms. The staff is unfailingly nice and delivers service at the highest level. Skybar is famous for obvious reasons. KLCC and Pavilion malls are nearby. Bukit Bintang is always fun to walk however during MRT construction it's not as awesome as it will be when MRT is complete. Don't miss the Jalan Alor food street...easiest to walk there if you don't mind a pleasant 30 minute walk. Taxis can take forever in that area due to one way streets and traffic jams. But if you prefer to taxi to Jalan Alor, then do it. Some amazing local delicacies for every palette. Be sure to walk to the very end of Jalan Alor for the famous Wong Ah Wah chicken wings. You will never eat tastier chicken wings! Love Traders KLCC but I would not take any room that does't have Twin Towers view. Agoda makes it easy to get a good price for those rooms.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Traders Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
great hotel! great staffs!
staffs performance is extremely great! hotel that care more for customer than profit.food is great
We have great time here.my daughter sprain her toe, she was limping to dining area . immediately caught d staffs attention and immediately bring medication to apply for her.on that night, they send her a box of chocolates and some cookies to wish her well.d next day they call to check her out whether we need a doctor or not.when we went to the dining area, they were concerned about her condition. We used to stayed at d hotel next door, they know us by name and always prepare little treats for my girl in the room. We thought that's good enough, but it is double the price for what we are paying in Traders.so Traders is still value for money!!!
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Lai from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
City View Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Great hotel
Sky bar, swimming pool and gym
Great entertainment in the hotel
Reviewed July 31, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: