2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8383 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Vincent from Singapore
Business travelers
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in March 2014
wonderful experience
location, in house rooftop car, excellent staff service
it was overall a very good and comfortable stay, with competent performance by the staff in general, who are always keen to offer a smile and greeting.
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, breakfast, clean
My colleague and I love the location of the hotel near KLCC and with Buggy service. Breakfast is good. Overall a very good stay.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaoli from Thailand
Business travelers
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice location
location and service
Overall quite nice hotel. The room is not as big as other international chains but it's cheaper too. Great location.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wynnie from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great location with friendly staff and clean rooms
hotel staff, location, cleanliness
We booked the room for 2 pax for a night. Check in and out were a little slow, but other than that, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff are also very friendly. Location is central, linked to KLCC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in March 2014
2nd time of staying here
location view clean
luxury hotel right opposite the petronas towers. we couldn't get enough of the views. the pool and pool area is classy. staff brilliant
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Traders Club Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Excellent especially the "Club" floor
Staff, Club, Room
Excellent, well worth the "Club" extra. 50
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bor from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Fantastic Location
Centrally located, walking distance to major shopping area, good restaurant
The stay was good, as it is close to the city center and also near to the major shopping mall (KLCC Suria).
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

vanessa from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable and Convienence
Convenience, Clean, Comfortable
Have bad impression upon reaching where there is long queue for check in. We have been waiting around 20min to complete the check-in. They provided friendly service where help me to take my luggage as seeing me carry alone. Over service provided are good just they took too long for customer to check in.
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nenad from Slovenia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
good location
location, service, large room
I stay in the Hotel for one night only. Anyhow, Hotel offer all what i needed.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Perfect hotel, great view of twin towers
Spacious room, gd view of twin towers, great service
This is a great Hotel. We had a room with a view of twin towers which was excellent. It was beautiful at night. Very helpful staffs at this hotel
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: