2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8384 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

colin from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Beautiful Hotel with lovely, helpful staff
Superb Room, Great sky/poolside bar and excellant staff service.
This was only a 2 night stay on our way to Australia, however we were very happy with this choice of Hotel and its location. Our room was fabulous and bed very comfortable. We ate in the restaurant's for convenience on both evenings and the food and service were very good. We finished our nights in the skyline bar that was a big surprise, very lively and fabulous views across the city. We could find nothing to complain about, compared to our hotel in Singapore at the end of our trip. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this again.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

alice from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Okay
Bedroom, bathroom, a beautiful garden and free ride to klcc
Everything was okay , cleaner and reception serve us good, facilities in bedroom are good and comfortable, especially the sofa. The only thing is that the swimming pool was way too COLD, my husband gonna freeze, and he can't open his mouth to talk and his ears gone red and pain, huh that now he is okay. WOW, it was so cold!! Anyway, EVERYTHING WERE GOOD, I will be back and stay again.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SEIJI from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice view!
Twin tower is very beautifule form room and convenience for shopping.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gianluca from Italy
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
relaxed, comfortable with fun
wonderful City view, Comfortable king bed and clean room
very relaxing, quiet and with a wonderful view of the city's symbol twin towers, really a pleasant and comfortable stay there. to advise!
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anton from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
excellent
great bar, easy access to business, great food
The hotel was great, no complain. But hard to find food at night, have to take a taxi to go and get food.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Families with young children
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Just like home
friendly staffs, super location, nice room
Thumbs up for the excellent service of the staffs of Traders Hotel. The location is awesome and the buggy service that bring you to the door step of KLCC.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mick from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
one of if not the best 5 star in KL.....awsome
towers veiw rooms...pool.....poolbar at night
simply awsome ...........................................................................................................................................................................................................
Reviewed February 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couples
City View Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Centrally Located
Excellent Food, Resonably Priced, Next to Large shopping mall
Wonderful. Check in and check out were pretty smooth. Had a nice stay here.
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Marvelous view
good location as it's situated at city center, convenient transportation, in-house free wifi available
Overall, the experience was good. However, Agoda should inform consumers that connecting room is only available with an upgraded price, as all the connecting rooms are facing twin towers, therefore they are more expensive. Rooms are quite clean, but the pillows are really not comfortable, they are like those cheap brands that we can get from most of the places, had a stiff neck after sleep. Sound insulation was really bad too, it was hard to sleep at night as the sound out there was quite disturbing. We could hear what was going on in the corridor clearly when we were in the room.There's complimentary wi-fi in the guest room and the speed was very fast. Service of staffs were friendly but check in procedures took a bit long. To be frank was a bit disappointed after staying there, but the location of the hotel has make it better, Pavilion shopping mall can be reached within 10 minutes walk, and it's really near to the major shopping malls in Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jana-Lee from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great view of the towers!!!
Amazing view of the towers from the room, sky bar, great staff
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: