2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8389 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Leong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Traders Club Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good serrvices, big room and great location
good serrvices, big room and great location
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Leong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Traders Club Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
centrally located in donwtown of KL
very big room with centrally located at donwtown of KL city
Reviewed September 02, 2013

kerri from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Excellent Stay
Luxury Hotel, Location, Friendly Staff
As a group we were given a warm welcome by staff they are very professional with a personal touch. Luxurious Experience for us all, loved the location so close to Petronas Towers. Great rooms bed and pillows .We will all deffinatley return
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Wason from Thailand
Couples
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great
Great Service, Great Location and Great Comfortable
The Hotel is on back of KLCC Park, You can walk to Suria KLCC or Twin Tower, or use buggy car (hotel service) to go there. Hotel Service is great, I love it. if you choose a trader club, you can use trader club Lounge all the day, The main Service in there is breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktail (no more food outside, i love it LOL)
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Sally from Malaysia
Families with young children
Traders Club Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Most comfortable
Best location, attentive staff especially at The Club Lounge, Most comfortable.
Excellent, and a nice surprise free dinner was offered during our stay.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Colmar from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great Hotel with a great bar with a great view
the view, the location, the standard
it was really nice. the location is great and i had everything taken care of
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Maurice from Egypt
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
close to shopping and twin towers mall
clean, safe, friendly staff
it was good, free car parking under the hotel for hotel guests. friendly front desk staff and concierge. golf carts to twin towers mall for hotel guests. right next to convention center. wonderful parks for public and great for children. right next to petronas mall.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Toh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
convinient, nice location and friendly staff.
near KLCC and in walking distance to shopping complexes. Comfortable and spacious room. friendly and attentive staff.
The staff are very friendly upon our late check in and even offer us a free lunch since we havent eaten. My children enjoy the facility a lot especially at the swimming pool. We spent total of 2 night there and have a great time.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Mengxi from China
Couples
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Nice hotel with great bar
Room is clean and big, city view is fantastic, bar is highly recommended
I had a great time there. The room is clean and comfortable. The view facing the twins tower is amazing. Breakfast is also quite nice. The bar on the top floor is highly recommended, maybe it is the best view in KL in the night.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Wang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great hotel with beautiful room
High class, premium, great sky bar and pool
Reviewed August 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: