2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
You can't get more central than this
Excellent food, really helpful staff, splendid views over the part (Taman KLCC)
Hard to fault. Staff were always available, always friendly and helpful. food was excellent, varied, and plentiful. If you book a Traders Club room afternoon tea (2.30 - 4.30) is included as well as breakfast. Who needs lunch?! The hotel is part of the Convention Centre building, and fronts onto the city's central park (Taman KLCC). The famous Petronas twin towers are a short stroll (or hotel buggy ride) away, next to a large shopping mall.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Winardi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nothing to be complain, one of the best hotel
luxury, centrally located, nice service
Nothing to be complain about this hotel, very nice area, centrally located very close to Petronas, park, and other interest area. One of the best hotel I ever stay so far.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NING from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good Service, Friendly Staff, Food Normal.
Friendly Staff, Location strategic.
Although we facing some minor issue when check-in, but the staff there were friendly and solve our problem immediately. Besides that, the breakfast taste is below average if compare to other 5star hotel breakfast, to be improved then. The location is good, KLCC Suria Shopping Mall is just beside by walking distance. Lastly, we have tried the spa in Traders, and it is awesome.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JIHEUI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed one night in November 2012
worth money
comfortable, friendly staff, and perfect location
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Malaysia
Couple
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable hotel in a great location
Location, shopping, dining
The hotel is centrally located near to KLCC and thus, we have easy access to shopping. The nearby park allows us to go for our evening jogs which is great.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

I from Taiwan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel
Free wifi, great room and nice service
Wonderful, clean and free wifi in hotel, not just in lobby. Very good and friendly service.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Julien from France
Family with young children
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
It was great. Straffs are professional
Location,service,family friendly
We having the room with the twin tower view, that was so nice memory about this city then secound thing is the hotel suit that we stay big enought for our family with 2 young girls to stay together. It was worth of money we pay for it. When we ask them to prepare us the taxi for go the airport, they provide us a good taxi and on time.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Decent 5 star hotel near KLCC
Nice view from Skybar, central location, near KLCC
The rooms were a little run down but still fine. It's not easy to find Traders Hotel when you're driving as they don't have signboards that lead you there nor a signboard at the top of the building. At night, it took my local friends a while to find the hotel. The swimming pool is small and the Skybar's atmosphere was below my expectations.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinod from Australia
Couple
Traders Club Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Fantastic stay at Traders Hotel!!!!
Great location, very helpful staff, excellent value for money
We had an absolutely wonderful time and we would definitely be staying at the same hotel when we visit Kuala Lumpur again!
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LOH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good stay
Near to KLCC, near to a big park with big children playground, restaurant food is good
Good experience. One little comment is due to this is business hotel, there are many people and fully booked. We only manage to get into our room at more than 4pm although stated there heck in is 2pm
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: