2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

JASIM from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
The Best Hotel in KLCC
near to popular street, shopping mall and I love their food
The stuff very friendly and the internet speed was good and the room service is perfect
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Maslindah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Awesome
Spa,food and relax
It a nice place to stay.For shopping and food.Location is good and good place for shopping. Spa is good as well the gym.Love the room and bathroom.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Linda from Malaysia
Couple
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great hotel in fantastic location.
Location, shopping, location
The hotel is centrally located and really, really close by to KLCC, thus shopping is really easy. Some minor complains though are:- a) The pillows are too soft, thus had a difficult time sleeping b) Cafe is closed at 11.00 pm and after that we can no longer get any food unless we order room service. We ended up driving to Mandarin Oriental for sandwiches.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Bahri from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good cosy hotel
Large clean rooms, comfy bed & great vibe
I took a chance by staying in the hotel but it turned out to be great. I like the large comfy bed and location to KLCC parks n shops. It has a great view from the rooftop bar. My only complaint is my view was not looking KLCC but the rest kind of take that away from it. Great hotel to stay n well connected n located centrally in kl.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Kenneth from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Traders Hotel is always a good place to stay
Friendly Staffs, Convenient Location and near to KLCC
AGODA customer service screw up big time on my booking! I told them not to cancel it, but when i arrived at Traders Hotel, they couldnt find my booking and have to spend 20mins just to check in! AGODA customer service BIA/MIA or something
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Loganathan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It was a restful and comfortable stay
Its location, room design and cleanliness, accessibility to shopping areas. Staff were also very friendly.
It was a pleasant one and we will certainly return with when we make our next trip to KL. The only thing that might need improvement is the food quality. We tried the in dining and the buffet breakfast and were not really impressed with the taste of the food. For one we were not really impressed with the Indian food/dishes. We had better tasting food at other hotels in KL. But the prompt in dining services is really appreciated.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Tzee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Enjoyable and would love to come back again
Excellent location, great view of the pentronas tower
Staff are friendly and attentive, always bring a smile to guests. Rooms are clean and smell nice.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

SAMI from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great experinince
Location, food and shopping
It is a very good stay and I would recommend the hotel to friends
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Jose from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent view of Twin Towers
View of the Twin Towers, access to park and shopping center, best location hotel relative to business center
Excellent hotel. If you come to Malaysia to for sightseeing, this hotel is highly recommended.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Elizabeth from Australia
Business traveler
Traders Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very enjoyable stay
friendly staff , lovely large room and access to lounge
Stay was very enjoyable with staff attending to our every need. Use of the lounge throughout the day was great with good quality service, food and beverages. Hotel is a quality hotel in a great location for couples, singles and families.
Reviewed July 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: