2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Michelle from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Value for money accommodations in KLCC
Location, free internet, comfortable accommodation
It was convenient to have stayed at Traders. Service is good, location is ideal. Buggy service attendants were great!
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Henning from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great location with view of the twin towers
View of twin towers, close to shopping, great staff service
Our stay at the Traders hotel was great. The staff could not be anymore helpful and very easy to get anywhere from the hotel. The twin towers are right there with an easy 5 min walk or take the shuttle car provided by the hotel. You are also in the right area for shopping. First time trip to KL I can't recommend this hotel enough.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Patrick from New Zealand
Couple
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very friendly staff and great view of KLCC
The view, the staff and the food
Reviewed May 09, 2013

kwame from United States
Group
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
The View, the shopping, the staff were great
View of towers, close to towers and shopping, wonderful staff
Thanks to Jane and the other staff for acknowledging my anniversary.... Great room with view of the towers..... Brought Wine to room for special occassion.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Roslinda from Singapore
Business traveler
Traders Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Satisfactory
Attentive staff, Nearby shopping and restaurant, Nice pool bar
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Russell from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
A good luxury hotel in a great location
Great view of teh twin towers, good location and extensive buffet
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Eddy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel!
Atttention to details by the staff. Felt welcomed.
This has always been my choice of hotel in KL, and will continue to be. The effort the staff went through to make my stay comfortable cannot be compared! Plus the convenience of the location!
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Tao from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good location and good view
good location and good view
the location is good and really close with Twin towns. good hotel.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Shane from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
A hotel that's a bit too pleased with itself
Location, location
I had booked a club room on a high floor with twin towers view. I arrived at about 4.00pm after 20 hours on aeroplanes and had to wait over an hour before an appropriate room was available for me. Overnight I realised that the air conditioning in the room was not functioning well, and although I requested that this be checked and repaired on the morning of my second day , nothing had been done by the time I returned in the evening. On trying to catch the lift to the Club Floor to check out at 1205, my card would no longer allow me to access the club floor; it had apparently ceased to function after the check-out time of 1200 - that's very petty and unhelpful. Staff attitude is that we're in a swish hotel with modern systems so we really can't understand why anyone could possibly have a problem
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Linda from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great hotel for a shopping weekend in KL
Easy access to KLCC by hotel shuttle, excellent fitness centre and good lap pool with fantastic views of the park and KLCC area
Reviewed May 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: