2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8383 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Hong from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Amazing service, went above and beyond.
The view was amazing,
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Puan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Ideal locality for KLCC / LRT services etc
The twin tower view, the buggie service and stuff performance
One word - Excellent and we will be back again.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

william from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
romantic and classy
very easy access to KLCC, room very modern decor, classy bar and pool at level 32
it was a marvelous stay. me and my fiancee enjoyed every second we stay in this hotel.. located right in the heart of the city, where you can find many diff way to navigate the city landmarks. you can choose between taking the complimentary golf buggy service to KLCC, or just walk to KLCC through the beautiful park. i just love it
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Siok from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Short Weekend Stay
Location
I choose this hotel simply due to the location in the city centre which was easy to travel around KL. The overall stay was OK, but I had expected more from a 5 star rated hotel. First off, the pillow and sheets in my room were slightly stained. Otherwise, I would say overall cleanliness is OK. I must say that I wasn't too pleased with the concierge especially when they have ordered a cab which asked for a fixed "ripped off" amount of cab fare instead of a metered cab when I requested for metered cab specifically.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Susan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Fabulous hotel
Location. Friendly staff. Nice rooms
Fantastic
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Phon from Malaysia
Groups
Traders Club Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Comfort, nice view and good location
Location, food, Good View
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Han from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in July 2014
Hotel arround KLCC
Location, clean, worth
Hotel located just 5min walk to KLCC or only 1min using the buggy provide by the hotel. Room have an amazing view to twin tower KLCC. Hotel room is very clean, bright and we will be back for our next visit.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Graham from United States
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Ok but not Shanghri la
location, pool, bar
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Christina from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
More can be done to improve hotel standard
The location, the services and free shuttle service
I was not completely satisfied with the hotel as I felt that it had declined over the years. The hotel room is starting to look old in terms of the furniture and interior. The management should look into some improvement works to touch up on the room. The food menu is also limited especially the desserts. Hotel can consider including chocolate lava cake and milkshakes in their menu. There was nothing to watch on the tv after a day out and it was boring when one could not relax on the bed with a nice channel to tune to.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Chun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Superb Stay
Hotel room super nice, superb location and superb good service
This is the best hotel I ever stay in KL, Gd services, next to klcc
Reviewed January 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: