Excellent 8.9
Based on 8436 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 8436 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

tsai from Taiwan
Family with teens
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great stay!
It was a great experience staying at this hotel! The view of Twin towers was fantastic!
Reviewed October 14, 2016

jooi from Malaysia
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Will be back
Great stay!
Reviewed October 13, 2016

Hezron from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Nice Hotel
Clean hotel, helpful staff
Reviewed October 12, 2016

FLORENCE from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Room with Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Good location
The Hotel is located across from Twin tower, next to convention center (there's even a connected floor for the convention center). Suria KLCC is just across from the hotel. Walking is a quite a distance especially walking under the sun. However, there's also tunnel connecting from KLCC to Twin tower. There's also aquarium underneath the KLCC that you can visit. Suria KLCC has plenty of restaurants and shopping places.
Reviewed October 12, 2016

Mohamad from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Fantastic view of the twin tower, comfortable room and great service!
We were there to celebrate our daughter's birthday and we were definitely pleased with the service rendered by all staff. Hotel room is comfortable with soft feathered pillows and the view from our room was just breathtaking. Coming back to our hotel room that is overlooking the majestic twin towers always made my girls excited. The free buggy ride from KLCC to the hotel is an added bonus because we dont have to walk back to our hotel although it is really near KLCC.
Reviewed October 11, 2016

James from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel with very friendly staffs
Reviewed October 09, 2016

CHEE from Australia
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Honeymoon Stay
We went for our Honeymoon and was my wife's first trip to Malaysia. The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. Thank you all. We got gifts as well.
Reviewed October 09, 2016

WING from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
nice hospitality
I would recommend this stay to any traveler who will be driving, as this hotel is not near any public transport and it is a hassle in KL. Good service and clean room. The park next to it is nice to have a after meal walk.
Reviewed October 09, 2016

Aaron from United Kingdom
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Fantastic hotel
Hotel was absolutely fantastic. Great location, brilliant service especially the Traders Lounge. Great view from the room. Very close to the Petronas Towers and there is a free buggy service that takes you to and from the hotel to the Suria KLCC shopping mall which is where the petronas towers and the water fountain are. Would highly recommend to all!
Reviewed October 08, 2016

John from Australia
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Great place for a weekend away.
Spent the weekend for the F1. The traders room breakfast on level 32 was great. Nice view overlooking the twin towers & gardens. Look forward to going again.
Reviewed October 08, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: