2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Greg from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
not 4 star hotel
Staff friendly enough and food was average
Hotel Jen was a good location/distance from airport. Staff were friendly enough when we needed anything. However our floor and our room and a very strong smell of mould/damp. There was also stains on the carpet in the room. I am glad we only were there for one night as I would not like to stay there any more.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Club City View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Overnight stay
Friendly staff, convenient location, comfortable room
Good rooms and great staff, food could be improved though
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
good location and friendly staffs
good location and friendly staffs
Hotel is pretty run down. The room smell mouldy. Staffs is very friendly and check in is fast. Overall the stay was comfortable if you just to rest and sleep.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
good location, service hotel
service, location & f&b
The hotel is pretty run down although it is now under a new management. The room have mouldy smell. Hotel staffs service is good. check is smooth. Overall a comfortable stay
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fantastic
Nice location, comfort, great staff
Great
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arasu from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
My First Stay
Location,nice view of Manila Bay.Easy access to malate nite spots
Overall experience was good
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juneth from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
We'll be back. :-)
Comfy Bed, Great Food and the Pool!
We had a relaxing stay. Bed and pillows were comfy! Though our room did not have the promised fruit cup, we got some fruit at poolside. Pool was fun! Service was good and the food was great! Location is almost perfect. Wish there were more parking near the hotel. We will definitely come back. :-)
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
An extension of my house
Friendly staff - good bed - quick service
I always feel safe and comfortable, the location is good ... Knowing the staff after all these years is a blessing.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Close to Mall of Asia
Free fast wifi, price, staff
Used to be a really dodgy place but now renovated - staff service is great; i love the free wifi and close to mall of asia for shoppinh.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siow from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good Service
Food, Service and Comfortable room
Very enjoyable. However, the location is not so convenient.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: