2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 765 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 765 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Rowyn from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
great stay
all the hotel staff were helpful, the room was clean and big and the breakfast buffet was delicious.
We had a good time during our stay at HJM.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Chih from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent Hotel for Business Stay
Staff were excellent and friendly, room was clean and cozy, good service. Located in Malate.
I was given an upgrade to club level by paying for the breakfast. It was a good decision as the room was clean and cozy. Staff at ground floor and club level were excellent. A good stay and would come back again if I had to stay in Malate area.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Duncan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Jens aka Traders hotel
the staff - The staff - the staff
quite enjoyable as always Tho hotel needs some renovation ... Air conditioning at two important F&B outlets broke down same nite same time ... Different floors G/f and Top floor Use of club lounge for guest was appreciated
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Nur from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice... value for money... good location
nice hotel, good view of manila sights... worth your money... located near malls and restaurants
very good... choose rooms in the upper floors for better sights of manila lights :)
Reviewed May 31, 2015

marissa from Philippines
Families with young children
Club City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Comfortable and accessible
Accessible to airport and nearby establishments. I enjoyed the luxury of being in the club lounge although the buffet breakfast has limited choices of food.
My family enjoyed the pool and wifi. We will definitely comeback to this hotel.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

ULYSSES from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great value hotel
Food, service, location
Great hotel if you can get them at their lower range of prices. Owned by Shangrila so expect almost same level of service. No frills great value hotel. We had a baby with us though and their room and bathroom is not conducive or very safe for babies. No telephone shower for ease of use in our room, what looked like molds in the floor tile as well. The coffee table in the room is a glass top which is quite precariously held by 4 arms only. Food is great, and bed and linen are excellent as well
Reviewed May 25, 2015

michael from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
great experience
resort rooms , staff
Reviewed May 15, 2015

nhia from United States
Families with young children
Club City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great stay
value for the room, comfy bed, good staff
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Reviewed May 14, 2015

nhia from United States
Families with young children
Club City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great hotel
value for the room, comfy bed, great staff
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Reviewed May 14, 2015

nhia from United States
Families with young children
Club City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good priced hotel
value for the room, comfy bed, food
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel.
Reviewed May 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: