2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 765 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 765 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Abigail from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice place
Quiet location, clean and friendly
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Christian from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Club Rooms are worth the extra money
Club lounge breakfast and Cocktails with buffet food, and the staff
I can only comment on Club Rooms with free use of Club Lounge facilities: This was excellent. The pool is also nice and the small gym has been renovated.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Nelia from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location not very good carpeting.
location, size of rooms and friendly staff
It was okay but I was surprised to be told I have only one free breakfast.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Angela from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
comfortable room, good location, staff alright
comfortable room, good location, staff alright
comfortable room, good location, staff were alright.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

KHOO from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
COMFORTABLE ROOM
SPACIOUS ROOM, COURTEOUS STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
NOT A FANTASTIC LOCATION IF YOU NEED TRAVEL OUT OF HOTEL FREQUENTLY. BUT IF YOU ARE THERE FOR CONVENTION OR MTG NEAR THE AREA IS GOOD. LOCATED NEAR A "CENTURY SEAFOOD RESTN" ONE OF BEST FINE CHINESE DINING. STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND ROOM IS SPACIOUS. VERY SMART TO LEAVE MINI BAR EMPTY EXCEPT FREE FOOD AND DRINKS OFFERED BY HOTEL!! LIKE!
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Wee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Club City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfort
Getting a nice view room that able to view the sea. The room is big. The bed is comfortable
Was disappointed that the arranged pick up did not came I had waited at the airport for 30 mins , but was provided a complementary pick up back to airport when I return The breakfast was not nice and not much option for vegetarian there should be more vegetarian option that is without onion and garlic The club collected fees for wine for my partner as he is also a registered guest Only given one set of toiletry even the room indicate for 2 person.. Overall I am happy with the room and also the staff is welcoming and nice they could remember my name after they first meet
Reviewed December 07, 2014

KENNETH from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Enjoyed my stay
Club Lounge, personnel were very friendly. Room Service made a special dinner to my specs. Over all atmosphere of the personnel they were very warm and welcoming.
All that was requested was available at check in
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Rice from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good business hotel but a bit tired!
Room size executive lounge and the bar
Very comfortable ,staff very attentive and earger to please!
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Justine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Stay at Hotel Jen
The room, the view, the Ammenities
It was a pleasant stay except for the poor Wifi reception in the room. Everything else was fine and a good deal for what I paid.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Steve from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
PARADISE IN CHAOS
Staff, staff, staff
I was a little apprehensive as we drove to the hotel. Total chaos was everywhere. But once we went thru the font door into the lobby it was a different world. The staff were wonderful.
Reviewed November 25, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: