2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 769 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Janice from Philippines
Family with teens
Club City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Consistent service
Free wifi, location, service
We remain to be loyal customers of Hotel Jen. Service is consistent, has clean rooms, free wifi and great location if visiting the heart of Manila
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Thapanee from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Just here for a meeting
good location, big room, clean
good location, big room, clean
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Thapanee from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good hotel and convenience
Good location, Big room, Clean
Good location, Big room, Clean
Reviewed February 16, 2016

KARISSA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great rooms
Very near Mall of Asia, easy to get a cab, near bars No convenience store nearby
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Kevin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Club City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great Stay
Location , Comfort and Great Staff
Had a nice stay at the Club Room which gave me access to the Club Lounge at Floor 19 with a great view of the bay abd part of city. The staff were great and the room the was nicely appointed. The way to the hotel just took me 20-25 mins with minor jams (thanks to Uber App). Breakfast at the Club room can be a little bit more upscaled in the look and feel. Otherwise a nice stay.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Louis from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Filthy and dated
price, good tv options
This hotel is very dirty and in need of an overhaul. The carpet in my room was filthy and stained. The furniture had stains and hair as littered around the room as if it hasn't been vacuumed in months. The buffet breakfast food in the restaurant was average, but they served it in open serving trays that had flies swimming in the sauce.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Glenda from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Clean hotel
Cleanliness, accomodating staff and location near airport
I feel comfortable, relax during my stay at Hotel Jen Manila. The food is good and the staff are accomodating.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Leah from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good place to unwind with young kids
The area, the pool and the room
I and my kid enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We will definitely book again.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Alelie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Best Hotel experience because of its staff
Staff Performance, Good Amenities, Good Locationff Performance, Good Amenities, Good Location
Me and my family stayed at an Executive Suite for 4 days. Our stay was fantastic! The rooms are well cleaned and the prompt service was superb! On our last day, I had a fever and my niece and nephew experienced acute gastroenteritis. We called for assistance to change the pillow cases and bed sheet because my niece had been vomitting since morning. But to our surprise, they immediately sent a doctor and medics accompanied by the hotel manager. They came 5 minutes after my mom dropped the call. They gave us all the food advised by the doctor so we would recover. The housekeeping came as well to clean our room though they know we are about to check out in 2 hours. The manager was very kind to extend our stay for free until 6pm so we could rest a bit more. Though we had to leave at 2pm, I am very much thankful to all the staff of this hotel. Your outstanding service makes this hotel our choice to spend holidays. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Though the interior of the lobby up to the room halls and elevator needs upgrading, i can definitely say that the experience outshines the improvements needed on this hotel. This has been the best hotel experience I had! From our family, thank you Hotel Jen! God Bless!
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Alelie from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Best Hotel Experience because of its staff
Staff Performance, Good Amenities, Good Location
Me and my family stayed at an Executive Suite for 4 days. Our stay was fantastic! The rooms are well cleaned and the prompt service was superb! On our last day, I had a fever and my niece and nephew experienced acute gastroenteritis. We called for assistance to change the pillow cases and bed sheet because my niece had been vomitting since morning. But to our surprise, they immediately sent a doctor and medics accompanied by the hotel manager. They came 5 minutes after my mom dropped the call. They gave us all the food advised by the doctor so we would recover. The housekeeping came as well to clean our room though they know we are about to check out in 2 hours. The manager was very kind to extend our stay for free until 6pm so we could rest a bit more. Though we had to leave at 2pm, I am very much thankful to all the staff of this hotel. Your outstanding service makes this hotel our choice to spend holidays. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Though the interior of the lobby up to the room halls and elevator needs upgrading, i can definitely say that the experience outshines the improvements needed on this hotel. This has been the best hotel experience I had! From our family, thank you Hotel Jen! God Bless!
Reviewed January 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: