2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

SARAH from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A place we will surely come back
Food is superb! Beddings are comfortable. Ambiance is homie.
Our stay is very pleasant and everybody is very accommodating even their security guards in the parking lots. My dad is so pleased with them, he gave them a huge tip😉 anyway, the breakfast is superb! It's a buffet and if u love english or pinoy breakie this is the perfect place. Location is great, so near Moa and other places in Manila - accessible too. The room is well made and clean. Beddings are soft and comfortable. Aircondition is functioning properly so as the other lighting fixtures are all well kept. I just have 1 comment in the bathroom (it doesnt have a bidet) i think its a standard in hotels now but basically it is clean and all fixtures are newly installed. The staff r very accommodating and always ready to help and ask if you need anything. The pool is terrific too even though it is quite cold but understandably due to the weather. Over-all we are fully satisfied with their care. Thinking of staying there again soon.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

chona from Philippines
Families with older children
Club City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Simply Awesome!
Very hospitable and friendly staff, great location and deliz food!
It was great! We really had fun! Nice and friendly staff, quiet, clean and comfortable bedrooms, nice viewrooms and very homey!
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Cheng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
old but still keep up the comfort .
nothing much !!
the only good thing is near Airport .the rest for me is just a business hotel around malate. for business is not really convenience if your meeting in Makati or Quezon . but is a old manila town near to the red light district ! with the price they charges i do have plenty 5 star choice ..!
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Blesilda from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Book the Club Room, it's worth your money
Location, very friendly staff and food
It was everything I expected and more! I will definitely return.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Pureza from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Jen
1. LOcation and bay view 2, staff /hotel friendly atmosphere 2. free wifi!!!!
It was a wonderful staycation for me! Since my daughter and husband were on medical duty 24 hours, my grandson was left with me to celebrate New Year so I asked for a bay view so we can wake up to the sunrise and go to bed with the sunset. Unfortunately, the weather did not cooperate and sent its clouds out. But I loved my room.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Jaimee from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good job Jen!
The breakfast was worth waking up for! The room and amenities were great and the staff well trained. Could have been better if, They kept the food stocked in the Club Lounge.
My staycation was great! The Wi-Fi on the 19th floor needs to have a stronger signal and the shower floods the floor. A bit more customer service training and there you have it! Nonetheless, I look forward to staying there again :) Thanks Jen!
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Leng from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Almost perfect
Value for moeny, clean and free upgrade
I arrive in the morning 5a.m and the staff is understanding and straight away give me free extention for 2pm check out.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Sally from United States
Couples
Deluxe Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Superb hotel!
Physical facility, amazing staff, efficient management
We loved being there, everything was looked after, staff was remarkably accommodating and helpful. One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in recently.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Jesse from Guam
Couples
Club City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A Must Stay Hotel
Services, Accommodations, Staffs
From the time my wife and I checked in to the time we checked out, all or more of our expectations were accommodated. We rated the Value for Money from 1 to 10 a 10. The hotel is very well secured, great securities. Its a must stay hotel when in Manila. The cleanliness of the hotel and the cleanliness of the smell gives you that comfort feeling and relaxation. You get that feeling of just staying in the hotel and not having to go anywhere else.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Sharon from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great comfort
The hotel room is clean and it is spacious. No complaints!
Bed and pillows are so soft. My stay was very comfortable and check in and out was fast. Only thing that I didn't like is the pool, too deep but it's ok.
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: