Book Now: Trans International Hotel

Good6.9
Based on 60 reviews

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (60)
Booking.com Reviews (99)

6.9

Filter by guest type:
Good
based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
Good
based on 13 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
Very good
based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.8
Very good
based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.7
Good
based on 6 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.3
Very good
based on 5 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
Very good
based on 2 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 日本語
  • Français

Room type
  • 1 Bedroom Deluxe
  • Family
  • Presidential Suite
  • Superior

Sort by
Showing 60 verified guest comments
  • clear all

2.0
Shelly from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Worst experience”
Trans International Hotel
Do not book, they will try charge you extra on check-out provided you are patient enough to be checked in in the first place (waiting time approximately 1.5 hrs).
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Malcolm from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Little concern for their customer”
Reception staff and restaurant staff tried very hard - good
When I arrived at the hotel they had not received notice of my stay from agoda. Rather than attend to my comfort and needs they made me hang around for between one and two hours whilst they tried to contact you. The management were more concerned about their admin rather than my needs despite the fact that I showed them your confirmation on my laptop and verified that my monies had been debited from my credit card. When they finally decided to let me have a room they charged me an extra $30 or so dollars.I will never stay their again.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.7
Kim from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
trans international”
food, pool
we stayed because we had paid in full but could have easily gone somewhere else. very poor customer service by the front desk staff.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
simon from Australia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
give trans international Nandi a miss”
proximity to airport is good thing
reception staff could not find our booking no water in pool food awful no remote for TV, only limited chanels
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
Leon from United States
Business traveler
Family
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Very over rated”
The A/C worked, had hot water, close to airport
Called for pick up, didn't show, walked to hotel with luggage and due to road construction had to trudge through dirt. Very barren room, stained sheets, pillow cases and towels. Initial receptionist had a sour face when checking in once she found out that I had purchased the stay with Agoda. The shower was the pretty good with very hot water, though not worth the price and I would rate it as a 1 star motel.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.7
Jaycee from Philippines
Solo traveler
Presidential Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Hotel Near airport”
Near the airport
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
David from Fiji
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Convenient for transit”
close to airport, reasonably priced, free transfers
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Murray from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Review”
Location, clean
I found my stay pleasent, the staff was very good, I could have got the same meal for 1 Half the price just down the road
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
ed from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great Staff!”
Staff, Staff, Location.
Our flight had cancelled after waiting for 6 or 8 hours. We were tired, hot, sticky...kids were crying, they had lost it. After getting our vouchers to The Trans International, we were shuttled over to the Hotel. It was late so there was only one or two people around. But somehow there were numerous people helping getting people checked in and to their rooms. It was amazing what they did. So impressed with their efforts I booked a reservation for my return trip. Great, friendly staff. Thank you so much.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Deanne from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Needs work”
location, big bed, large room
The room needs updating and refreshing. The room service team had left half used shampoo and body wash in my room. There were no wifi cards left on the premises so I had to use landline internet but it was provided free of charge which was wonderful. The restaurant was ordinary and the food was of average standard. My TV didn't work either. The staff were largely polite though so this was a bonus.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
patricia from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
As a transit hotel had easy access to the airport.”
friendly staff; close to airport; free airport shuttle
Arrived at the airport expecting the shuttle to pick us up. As it was not there, phoned the hotel who said the guy had waited 30 mins and then left as we had not arrived (we had arrived on an international flight and had to clear customs...we were at the pickup point 35 mins after touch down). On a positive note, the shuttle returned quickly and it was an easy tranport. Checkin was quick and easy. the staff pleasant. Had booked a delux spa room. It took about an hour to fill the spa to the required level and then unable to get spa working called reception. 3 phone calls and 3 staff visits later found out the spa did not work. Was moved to another room where spa did work but I suspect room had not been used for a while as it was dusty with a few dead insects on the floor. Overall,I am not sure I would consider the room value for money... was almost double the price of a room without a spa in a bigger chain hotel. In terms of airport proximity and readily available shuttle it was good...maybe a room without a spa would have been better value and a more favourable experience.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Nerida from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
convenient”
location
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
na from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
clean , convenient, free shuttle”
Close to the airport
Nice to stay one night for early airplane. Very continent to go to airport, free shuttle service.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
MARTTI from Estonia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
literally few steps away from the airport”
pool, proximity to the airport, large room
The room was average - not recently renovated, old furniture, but big in size. Bed was big. WiFi was provided in rooms but quite expensive - 5 Fijian dollars for 30 minutes and no cheaper rate available for 24 hour etc however I was able to pick up the free wifi from the neighbouring hotel wile sitting by the pool. Checked in at 4.30am and this didn't seem to be a problem. Since I only used this hotel for 10 hours, my overall experience was satisfactory, however next time I would try to look something a bit modern with a free wifi given that the price of this hotel was not the cheapest.
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Dedy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Short but satisfied ”
Location, airport shuttle, free internet
Everything is just fine and perfect as I expected before landed.
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Harry from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Hotel was a bit run down but value for money”
Lan cable internet was quite fast and free, close to airport, room was big.
This hotel was a bit dark, run down and some things didn't work in our room. We had the jacuzzi suite. Jacuzzi was nice but didn't work. The room was big though. It was an okay hotel for the price. The kids liked the pool well enough.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Ming from China
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A place for morning early flight.”
Receiptionist is good.
Agoda says there is free wifi in the hotel, actually it's not true. you have to pay for that. In fiji internet is expensive.
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.3
bryan from New Zealand
Couple
Presidential Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
The only positive is "close to the airport"”
close to airport
Unfortunately i can't be positive about this hotel,although the 2nd visit this time i went for their top of the line presidential suite and be assured its a dump. Dirty, broken shower,leather couch in tatters, no cups or a spoon (but had a jug and coffee sachets)..just not nice, go down the road to the tanoa hotel.
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Theresa from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Quiet and relaxing”
Large and clean room, friendly staff, not far from airport
Value for money, large rooms and close to transport
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
John from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good overnight hotel”
Close to the airport, has shuttle to airport, recption friendly and obliging.
We were only there for a short period of time. was not able to use much of the facilities including restaurant, swimming pool,etc. It is a fairly new hotel about 200 metres from the Gateway hotel. However, only access is via the main busy Queens Road. However, it is a good stopover hotel. The only negative is no internet or wifi in the rooms...only at the reception area and you have to pay for it.
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Richard from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Handy to the airport, efficient, shuttle available”
Staff were friendly and the location near the airport was great. Good for those who have an early flight from Nado
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Joanne from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
was good service ”
The shuttle
Don't leave any thing behind because you won't see it again
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Stuart from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Adequate Enough”
Very near the airport, helpful staff
i stayed at the trans international for one night due to an enforced stopover between nadi and suva. the hotel is five minutes walk from the airport in the event the minibus is not there to pick you up (as was my case) and so very easy to access. the hotel itself is little more than a ugly concrete block. the room was a good size but smelt of smoke. there were a few teething problems such as a non-functioning safe and power points but the staff sorted them out quickly enough. the front desk staff were very helpful and friendly as was the minibus driver who dropped me off at the airport at 05.30. so, all in all, definitely not a "destination" hotel but it did the job for a short layover.
Reviewed February 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Larry from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good airport overnight stop”
Good a/c and shower
We only stayed a few hours between flights, but were able to get to sleep quickly due to comfortable bed and quiet room. There was a little confusion with the front desk over the booking since we arrived at 4 am and were checking out at 8 am, but it was resolved quickly and pleasantly. Did not use facilities other than bed and shower. Good solid 3-star hotel within walking distance of airport; shuttle service to/from the airport provided.
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Rosser from United States
Couple
Family
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Clean and comfortable airport hotel”
Clean, helpful staff, great shower
we used this as a day room between the out islands and our return flight. staff was immediately responsive when we had difficulty getting the a/c control to work, and the a/c itself was wonderfully cold. shower was excellent -- good pressure and plenty of hot water. two free computers and free wi-fi in lobby. pool looked very clean and pool water was at nice temperature. room was spacious. frequent shuttle to airport; motel was almost across the street from airport. since we only visited the out islands cannot say whether this would be a useful location for a longer stay, but was great for making flight connections. (note: the form will not let me submit this without answering the questions for food & facilities; i put a 5 just to complete the form, but do not have knowledge of these categories as didn't utilize.)
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Ann from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Close to the airport”
clean and spacious rooms
I stayed here for a night waiting for my flight. I loved their room, its spacious, clean and the loo is also tidy, loved the shower .View is nice too, overlooking the mountains. Their breakfast is okay but not too fancy. Although they have WIFI, I wasn't able to use it for some reason and they also only have it in the reception area. Overall, if you're just going to stay a night in Fiji and you wanted a place to sleep in near the airport, choose this hotel.
Reviewed October 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Lesley from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location for airport. ”
Large rooms with plenty of room and ample bedding. Easy access to airport with free shuttle bus regardless of the time. Courteous, friendly staff.
Short stay, only one night. It is so convenient to the airport and the shuttle bus made it so much easier. Staff were very friendly and we had a meal at the restaurant, which was very good.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Alen from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Close to Airport”
great location when you have an early flight
the hotel is located accross the road from nadi airport and they offer a bus shuttle service as well. the bdroom was comfortable and roomy with a good view. taxi to the denarau marina is at most to australian dollars, $8 to centre nadi. we also felt secure at this hotel and that was important. we didn't use any of the hotel services but there isa bar, restaurant, hairdresser, gift shop, swimming pool and car rental at the hotel so you can make some instant decisions and plans for the day. only problem was the choice of tv channells.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
PIYUSH from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location ”
Great location, very good restaurant, and free wi-fi!
This is a very good hotel which is so near the airport which was the most important consideration for me. But what i did not know was they also had free wi-fi (albeit only at the reception area and not in the rooms) so this was an absolute bonus. The staff were also very helpful and polite, and I enjoyed the food served in the restaurant upstairs. The Indian veg 'thali' especially was superb. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
CHAK from Fiji
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Average”
near airport
overall is good but at night there's too many frogs outside the garden.
Reviewed January 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Ashley from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Great Value, Ideal Location, Good Service”
Location and price
This hotel is very well situated as a transit point for arriving or leaving Fiji, when visiting Island resorts. They offer excellent value, good service and the rooms were ideal for this purpose. we would happily make use of this hotel again. Thanks again.
Reviewed November 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Karen from New Zealand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Clean but a bit noisy”
across the road from Nadi airport. Free wifi
This hotel is right across the road from Nadi airport. I usually stay at Raffles (next door) but wanted a change.The free wifi was the main attraction as internet is very expensive and inconvenient at Raffles. I was in late and out early. The booking and check in was unproblematic and the staff friendly and helpful. The hotel pool is open late (unlike Raffles) and this is a smaller more business oriented hotel. It's an odd sort of a place though somehow. I had a room at the back facing the mountains which is always the quietest part of these hotels. The view of the mountains is lovely. The room was basic but sparkling clean. It was very noisy in the night though and there doesn't appear to be much sound proofing between the rooms. I would consider it again if internet access was important.
Reviewed November 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Graham from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
comfortable beds and delicious food and close to airport
Great place to stay would recommend it to everyone
Reviewed September 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Len from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Close to airport”
The hotel is close to the airport so you can walk, but the hotel run a shuttle any time you need it, The rooms are big but basic. The internet is cable and free if you take a cable. If you don't have a cable it costs to borrow one. The service is friendly but the food is not particularly good.
Reviewed July 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.0
Darren from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Hotel at Nadi Airport with many faults but clean”
Location to Nadi Airport, clean rooms, hot shower
Where can I begin? Waited 2 hours at the Airport in the rain for a shuttle that never came despite emails and two phone calls. After hitching a lift from another Hotels shuttle, no apology from reception and no excuse. Electronic door locks didnt work with key card all 3 days, they thought that was funny, had to be let in to room each time by Hotel Security. IRoom safe worked but was not mounted to anything, I was able to pick up the safe and walk out of the room with it! The restaurant was no service, cold food of poor quality and too so long to prepare. No travel desk. The pool looked in disrepair and dirty. The whole hotel was virtually empty all three days of my stay. The staff were not welcoming friendly or competent in any way. My advice? Avoid this Hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Paul from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Handy to airport and comfortable. ”
Clean, fresh rooms. Good room service. Ideal for intermediate stop on way to resort
Only downside is all rooms next to pool and can become noisy at night. Take earplugs
Reviewed June 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
Roslyn from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Dont stay here”
free wifi, close to airport
I would not recommend staing at this hotel. We thought it being reasonably new, it would be a good place to stay (handy to the airport). But we were very disappointed. The place just seemed tacky. The inroom safe didnt work. There was no hot water so had to have a cold shower. We had to wait 2 hours for our meal in the restaurant. When entered the restaurant the chef had burnt chili or womething and it was filled with smoke and everyone was choking on the chili or whatever it was. Definitely stay somewhere else. We won'y be back.
Reviewed May 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Benjamin from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Good Value Airport Hotel - nothing fancy.”
Walking distance from Nadi Airport.
The Room was clean, except for a few dead cockroaches. The mozzies are bad at night so best stay in doors. the food was cheap and the quality was low to reasonable. I had a rice dish, and the rice was rock hard. The free wifi is only available near the lobby and not available in the rooms. you can use wired internet in the rooms with a fee to hire the cord. For a cheap transit hotel, you get what you pay for, staff are nice and helpful.
Reviewed May 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Ian from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
Suited all our needs, a great experience.”
Very friendly staff. Pleasant relaxed atmosphere and comfortable.
the title and pros comments say it all. we enjoyed our time and experience at the trans int hotel
Reviewed May 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Kisa from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Friendly Staff and Spacious Rooms”
Staff and customer service, restaurant food
i was pleasantly surprised at time of arrival by the greeting of staff and assistance provided. superior room is spacious but needs more towels than just one. the internet service was free - around the hotspots. the music playing in the reception background was really nice to listen to - mixture of local and english. the restaurant food was really nice too. thank you ti hotel staff and management for your wonderful service - keep it up!
Reviewed March 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.7
Atoloto from France
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
transit gâché”
aucune
réservation pour transit (11H à 15h), ont voulu nous faire payer le tarif pour une nuit, restaurant pas très bien, longue attente de la commande et mal préparée.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
mathilde from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Excellent rapport qualité-prix”
Très proche de l'aéroport, 5 minutes à pied
rien
la proximité de l'hôtel de l'aéroport est parfaite, seulement 5 minutes à pied. la propreté des chambres est exemplaires et le petit-déjeuner tout à fait acceptable. un excellent rapport qualité-prix. le wireless est gratuit dans le hall, très pratique, et rare aux fiji.
Reviewed December 31, 2010
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.3
HIRONORI from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
歩いていけるレストランは近くにない”
シャワー水圧は高く良かった
ホテルの近くに歩いて行ける飲食店は無く、冷房の音がうるさく寝れない。空港には歩いて行ける距離で便利。
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
HIDESHI from Japan
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
空港に近く便利なホテル”
空港に近い。無料送迎。部屋が広い。
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Kazuhisa from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
空港前の まさに トランスホテル”
空港送迎無料で 大きな部屋
空港の目の前で 空港送迎無料なのですが、近所には空港しかありません。 部屋はとにかく広く綺麗で 景色もいいです。 残念なのは、部屋でのインタネット環境が無いことです。 (レセプション置くではwifiが使えます) それと、町への便がいまいちです。 トランジット目的の短期滞在にはよいでしょう。
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
KIMIYO from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
値段そこそこ”
スタッフはにこやかで感じがよい
空港送迎は無料で頼める。 部屋は殺風景ながら広い。 室内でインターネットに接続すると有線LANで10FJ$だが、ロビー近辺で無料で無線LANが使える。 支払をクレジットカードにすると5%手数料が取られる。
Reviewed February 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
TADAYUKI from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
新しく清潔なホテル”
間取りもよく設備が整っていて気持ちがいい。
新しいホテルで大変綺麗でした、スタッフの対応も感じが良かった。 バスルームも清潔でシャワーの水量も十分。 空港は近いが、商店からは離れておりバス、若しくはタクシーで移動しなくてはならない。 レストランは、ビュッフェ形式か個別オーダーを選べるがビュッフェを選んだ方がましである。 パスタをオーダーしてトマトソースを選びスタッフに確認までされたが出て来たソースはホワイトソースだったのは残念であった上、価格程の品質ではなかった。
Reviewed January 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
YUICHI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
空港に近い”
空港に近い.市街地までバスで行ける.
ホテルは比較的きれい.部屋でのネットが使いにくい(ポートがベッドサイドの電話にある).ホテルの周辺にレストランやショップがない.
Reviewed November 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
MASARU from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
空港の目の前。”
空港の利用時には便利。
空港の目の前で、空港利用時には便利。 客室は2階までだが、エレベータがないので、荷物が多い場合には少し大変。
Reviewed June 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Keizo from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
一晩だけでしたが、快適でした。”
空港から非常に近いので、トランジットホテルとして最適
予めメールにて空港出迎えを依頼しており、通関を終えたところで待っていてくれました。ホテルまで車で2分もかかりませんが、歩くにはちょっと長い距離かもしれません。 ホテルチェックインが夜8時を超えていたので、夕食はレストランからの出前にしましたが、質・量・価格共に満足できる内容でした(ちょっと重すぎ?) ホテルの1階スペースでインターネット可能です(無料)。スピードは十分です。 翌日、早朝フライトだったのですが、チェックアウトもスムーズ(支払いが無かったので)、空港送迎も難なくやってくれました。 1泊だけのトランジットホテルとしては最適かと思います。
Reviewed April 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: