6.1
Good
/10
(65 reviews)See what guests said
See map
6.5

Good

Location rating score

Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Cirque du Soleil Luzia 1.06 km
K1 Speed Orlando 1.08 km
Florida Mall 1.35 km
M&Ms World 1.36 km
The Florida Mall 1.38 km
Orlando Square 1.48 km
Crayola Experience Orlando 1.48 km
Heaven Event Center 1.48 km
Clinton Technical Institute 1.49 km
MacroBaby 1.53 km
Nearby landmarks
SeaWorld 6.34 km
Discovery Cove 6.61 km
Universal's Islands of Adventure 7.83 km
Universal Studios Florida 7.94 km
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter 8.35 km
Disney Springs 13.43 km
Epcot 15.83 km
Walt Disney World® Resort 16.68 km
Magic Kingdom Park 17.5 km
Disney's Animal Kingdom 20.34 km
Quality Inn
Swimming pool Quality Inn
Exterior view Quality Inn
Exterior view Quality Inn
See all 11 photos
Removed from saved list
Free Wi-Fi

Quality Inn

1850 West Landstreet Road, FL Mall, Orlando (FL), United States, 32809 - See map
Property highlights
Hygiene Plus
This property has self-selected and self-certified the hygiene measures
Learn more
Check-in/out [express]
Hassle-free check in
Hygiene Plus
This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures.Learn more
Safety Features
Staff trained in safety protocol
See all amenities
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Sterilizing equipment
Health and Medical
First aid kit
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Laundry service

  • Grocery delivery

  • Elevator

Your dates are popular among travelersPopular destination! Properties in Orlando (FL) are being booked every minute!
Value for money6.0
Location rating6.5
Nearest airportOrlando International Airport (MCO)
Distance to airport9.3 km

Rooms available at Quality Inn

1 King Bed, Non-smoking, Accessible
1 King Bed, Non-smoking, Accessible
...
  • Shower
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Double Beds, Non-Smoking
2 Double Beds, Non-Smoking
...
  • Shower
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
King Bed, No Smoking
King Bed, No Smoking
...
  • Shower
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Or Twin Standard
Double Or Twin Standard
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    ACCESSIBILITY
    ACCESSIBILITY
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Run of House
      Run of House
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Room Assigned on Arrival
        Room Assigned on Arrival
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          1 King Bed, Nonsmoking, Accessible
          1 King Bed, Nonsmoking, Accessible
          ...
          • 1 king bed
          Enter dates to see prices
          2 BEDS DOUBLE BED
          2 BEDS DOUBLE BED
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            TRIPLE ROOM SUITE KING BED FOR NON-SMOKERS
            TRIPLE ROOM SUITE KING BED FOR NON-SMOKERS
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices

              Frequently asked questions

              What time is check-in and check-out at Quality Inn?

              Check-in is from 03:00 PM, and check-out is until 11:00 AM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The motel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

              How do I get to Quality Inn?

              For those who wish to drive their own cars, Quality Inn has a car park available for guests. Parking is free for guests.

              What is the smoking policy at Quality Inn?

              Quality Inn does not permit smoking in any of its rooms or indoor areas.

              See map
              Explore the neighborhood
              Property ranking|Compared to 3,398 Orlando (FL) properties
              See all rankings
              Cheapest price score
              Value for money score
              5.9/10
              Location score
              6.5/10
              Service score
              6.5/10
              Better than
              99
              %
              of Orlando (FL) properties
              Better than
              94
              %
              of Orlando (FL) properties
              Better than
              94
              %
              of Orlando (FL) properties
              Better than
              94
              %
              of Orlando (FL) properties
              Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

              Prices drop the moment you sign in!

              Sign in now
              Overall rating:
              6.1
              Good
              65 reviews
              Cleanliness
              5.8
              Facilities
              5.4
              Location
              6.5
              Read all reviews >
              More about Quality Inn

              More about Quality Inn

              Featuring free WiFi, Travelodge Orlando Near Florida Mall is located in Orlando, Florida. The Florida Mall is 6 minutes' drive away, and Universal Orlando Resort is 10 minutes' drive from the property. A microwave, small refrigerator, and coffee machine are included in each air-conditioned room. A desk and ironing facilities are also provided. Free continental breakfast is offered daily, and guests can also enjoy the outdoor pool and business centre. A 24-hour front desk and free parking are available at the pet-friendly property for guests' convenience. Nearby, SeaWorld Orlando is 8.7 km from the Florida Mall Travelodge. Pointe Orlando, with shopping, restaurants, and movies, is 10 minutes' drive away.

              Show less

              What they offer

              Show less

              Nearest essentials

              Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
              Show less

              Food and dining

              Breakfast options

              Continental

              What's nearby

              Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
              Show less

              Property's guest policies

              Show less

              Some helpful facts

              Show less

              Property announcements

              Show less

              Reviews of Quality Inn from real guests

              Provided by verified guests of Agoda
              Agoda Reviews (65)Booking.com Reviews (369)
              6.1
              /
              10
              Cleanliness5.8
              Facilities5.4
              Location6.5
              Service6.5
              Value for money6.0
              High score for Orlando (FL)
              Rating
              9+ Exceptional (2)
              8-9 Excellent (2)
              7-8 Very Good (2)
              6-7 Good (1)
              <6 Below Expectation (18)
              Time of the year
              Mar - May (5)
              Jun - Aug (4)
              Sep - Nov (3)
              Dec - Feb (13)
              Don't miss out!Properties in Orlando (FL) are being booked every minute!
              All guests (65)
              All languages

              Show reviews that mention 

              Showing 25 verified guest comments
              12
              2.8
              Evelyn from United States
              Couple
              Stayed 2 nights in December 2019

              This is a run- down Property.”

              We’re in the room in which the deadbolt wasn’t working, so for security reason we moved in to another room, the door is now perfectly working but it has an awful cigarette smell. We went out that night and bought Odor Eliminator Spray because I started having a headache and clogged up nose, I signed up for nonsmoking room. They do have a signed of nonsmoking attached to the door but I guessed they actually don’t enforce it. I selected this Hotel because of their positive reviews, for real, it is a 180 degrees opposite of that. We’ve stayed with other Travelodge hotel while back in other State and they’re well maintained property but this Travelodge @ Landstreet Rd. Orlando, FL is a rundown one. I won’t recommend it, stay away instead !

              Reviewed December 10, 2019
              9.2
              Exceptional
              kim from United States
              Family with young children
              Stayed 1 night in January 2019

              Exceptional”

              Room are very nice breakfast is good but can be until 6am to 11pm

              Reviewed January 08, 2019
              8.8
              Excellent
              Joseph from United States
              Solo traveler
              Stayed 1 night in January 2019

              Clean fine enough”

              Nothing to complain about good budget hotel

              Reviewed January 24, 2019
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Dawn from United States
              Solo traveler
              Stayed 1 night in March 2020

              Excellent”

              The staff was welcoming, accomodating, pleasant, and gracious. I highly recommended a stay here.

              Reviewed March 21, 2020
              8.4
              Excellent
              Carlos from United States
              Business traveler
              Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

              It is a very good option if you are traveling for business because the location is fine”

              It is a little bit noisy because is located in a very crowded zone.. but the staff is very friendly and will give you very good services

              Reviewed February 26, 2019
              6.4
              Good
              Kapil from India
              Solo traveler
              Stayed 2 nights in February 2020

              Budget. Not very clean.”

              Close to Florida Mall, BestBuy, ROSS, Target. Walmart is also not too far.

              Reviewed February 17, 2020
              4.0
              Gerald from United States
              Business traveler
              Stayed 2 nights in April 2020

              Business trip”

              I am travel orlando a lot. Room, was not proper clean, I wan to try a different flow to see, Cause I like the Location.

              Reviewed May 26, 2020
              3.6
              Amy from United States
              Couple
              Stayed 1 night in January 2020

              Last minute booking due to missed flight”

              We missed our flight out of MCO and had to find a cheap room for the night so we could catch the next flight out in the morning. Location was fine in relation to the airport, but it was right off the interstate and on a busy street. It was noisy. The room itself was quite dirty and I didn't notice until the morning that ants were crawling on almost every surface. Didn't see any in the bed, but my fiance and I left feeling kind of itchy. Not sure if it was just a feeling from staying in a dirty room, or if we actually got bit by ants. Would not stay here again eve for the price. I am sure there are other hotels comparable that are cleaner. I don't even understand how it can have the name Wyndham on it.

              Reviewed January 12, 2020
              7.6
              Very good
              Carlos from United States
              Business traveler
              Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

              Very good”

              Is good option for short but the zone is noisy, not quiet at all

              Reviewed January 22, 2019
              2.0
              Alvaro from United States
              Family with young children
              Stayed 1 night in December 2018

              STAY AWAY!!!!! ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING!!!!!”

              I thought when I read Travelodge by Wyndham, I thought at leas it was gonna be a clean hotel.... WRONG! Is a cheap motel (hence I paid $120 for one night) that is super dirty, no one cares when you complain and is located in very loud and busy avenue ( near a bunch of warehouses and trucks). As soon as I arrived immediately I regret booking it. Nevertheless I wanted to give it the benefit of the doubt. When I get to the room, there was a chair full of dust and stained like if someone puke on it and it was left to dry. The bathtub was super stained and yellow. The room was smelly. The microwave door was dirty. When I went to talk to the front desk person (Jeanny) she simply didn't care and was trying to make excuses and didn't even apologise, she said housekeeping was gonna come to the room and take out the dirty chair and microwave and clean the bathroom. An hour passed and no one came. We decided to forfeit the money and leave rather than to spend the night for the sake of my kids.

              Reviewed January 01, 2019
              2.4
              Marsha from United States
              Family with teens
              Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

              Unfortunate Series of Events”

              Chose this place on a budget, was not expecting the Ritz but goodness gracious! Check in was quick, but when we got to the room, there were roaches in the tiny refrigerator and drawers. Went to the desk to tell them and got questions about the state of the rest of the room instead of reacting like they were shocked. Gave the impression that this was definitely not a surprise. Got another room. No bugs in that one thankfully. House cleaning service was not bad; but no bin in the room. Got locked out and the attendant advised cards were deactivated because they were near other magnetic field. Made a conscious effort to keep the card clear of such things. Not my first rodeo. The inconvenience magnified by the fact that we were situated on the 3rd floor. 1st day, pancake machine was broken; breakfast selection was very poor. A work truck in the car park was broken into while we were there. Just overall, uncomfortable.

              Reviewed July 22, 2019
              2.4
              Eddie from United States
              Couple
              Stayed 1 night in February 2020

              Worst hotel experience ever!!”

              Beyond the gross dinginess and weird orders, I'm baffled by the lack of customer service. I've only been here 20 minutes and the front desk guy has been incredibly rude. I called to the front desk And was greeted with utter disrespect Me: Hi quick question, is there anyway I can get a drink brought to my room? Agent: GiRl YoUr iN tHe WRoNg pLacE! Me:Oh ok sorry Agent: THis Isnt tHe hiLtON Me:.... Agent: What?! you want a tall glass of water? Me:I was just trying to get a soda Agent: NO! *Hangs up* - Every question deserves respect, it would have taken less time to respectfully say that isn't something they do. Spend the extra few bucks and get somewhere clean where they know how to treat people.

              Reviewed February 13, 2020
              2.0
              Heidi from United States
              Solo traveler
              Stayed 3 nights in October 2019

              Not enough help at the front desk . Located by interstate . Lots of noise . Room door hard to open ”

              Front door to hotel was very squeaky and loud every time you opened it . It should be an automatic door . Especially if carrying luggage in or children . Phone didn't work in room and shower head was loose . Room smelled old and stinky ! Glad I brought Febreze with me .

              Reviewed November 01, 2019

              Hello Heidi Can you please tell me your room number you stayed in? exact dates you were there for, I am sorry you had this difficulty. I will rectify the situation. Hope you come to stay in our hotel again . It is under new management from Oct 24 2019 and we are making lot of changes. Di you mention to front desk about the issues you were having? Thank you for staying with us.

              Responded November 28, 2019
              Quality Inn
              2.0
              robyn from United States
              Solo traveler
              Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

              The staff was very rude. I paid for 4 days. Was a miserable 4 days.”

              I paid for 4 days, my key quit working on day 2. They then tried to deny I had paid for that long. I was showing them my receipt that was emailed to me. 2 hours later I was allowed back in my room. No apologies. Will never return there!

              Reviewed March 17, 2019
              4.4
              Helge from Norway
              Couple
              Stayed 1 night in December 2018

              Really bad or no Wi-Fi”

              Some of the staff are really rude.

              Reviewed December 28, 2018
              4.8
              Henry from United States
              Family with young children
              Stayed 1 night in August 2019

              No enough breakfast ”

              No comment

              Reviewed August 25, 2019
              2.4
              Luciana from United States
              Family with teens
              Stayed 2 nights in January 2020

              Acceptable”

              Rude staff and smelly room

              Reviewed January 21, 2020
              2.0
              Isreal from United States
              Couple
              2 Double Beds, Non-Smoking
              Stayed 1 night in December 2020

              Acceptable”

              Was very bad

              Reviewed January 03, 2021
              7.2
              Very good
              Duena from United States
              Family with young children
              2 Double Beds, Non-Smoking
              Stayed 1 night in April 2021

              Location ”

              The location isn’t the best for families. The local area wasn’t very conducive to a quiet stay. There was a lot of commotion and bad behavior by the locals staying at the hotel.

              Reviewed April 27, 2021
              2.0
              Erwin from United States
              Group
              2 Double Beds, Non-Smoking
              Stayed 1 night in August 2020

              Shit ass hotel”

              The hotel AC didn't work right the f****** bed was falling apart and on top of that they treated us like we were trash and we went to check out and get our deposit because of they said we were smoking in the room and there's nobody smoking in the room and they said that the bathroom downstairs has tore

              Reviewed April 19, 2021
              12
              This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

              Back to search results

              Back to room choices

              |

              Dismiss

              null