Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 5.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

jose from United States
Business traveler
One King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Las Vegas strip
Location freindly staff clean room
It was good but they need to put an ice machine by the rear rooms & the cleaning person dident restock toilet paper & coffee supplies we were there for 4 nights
Reviewed November 09, 2015

ALEXS from Mexico
Business traveler
Two Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
only funtion for sleep
locatlization
was good for localization
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Eugen from Germany
Couple
One King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
staying was pleasant
location, price and pool
It was good.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Sita from United Kingdom
Group
Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
basic and fine
location, easy to access, simple
comfortable. the beds are a little small for 4 adults in a 2 queen bedroom. clean and no noise from other guests. nice to be in a motel where you are not stuck in a huge hotel where it takes 20 mins to find the exit.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Xinhai from United States
Family with teens
Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good place to stay.
Staffs are friendly. Breakfast available.
Friendly and polite staffs. Convenient and breakfast!
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Jenny from Philippines
Family with teens
Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
No Regrets! Best Value for Money!
Location, Value for Money, Breakfast
We did not expect anything as we know this is a 2 star hotel only. It was surprisingly good when we entered the room for a 2-star. Room was clean and had good space (room 106), has hair dryer, coffee maker, toilteries, and TV. Our view is the back which we preferred. Breakfast was bagel and oatmeal and coffee. Thst's enough to start my day. I love it that when we park we dont have to walk a long way to the room because it parking and room were both on ground floor. Negatives were cockroach and water heater. Boiler is shared by 3 rooms. So if most people used up the hot water, you may be unlucky like my hsuband who took a bath with cold water. Reheating will take 15 minute wait. To avoid that, take a bath early and avoid the peak bath time which is between 8-9 am. My mom found a cockroach that slipped into thr creamer plastic. That's one and thank God only one. Never saw one again as we did not leave any food open anymore.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Darreld from United States
Business traveler
One King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Awesome
Clean / friendly / staff was great
Awesome
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Belinda from Australia
Group
Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
was ok. NO FRIDGE in room. breakfast was very poor
if i was the choose it would have to be the location.
OK.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Pe from Myanmar
Solo traveler
One King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Travelodge LV
Price, location, efficiency
OK
Reviewed January 11, 2015

robert from United States
Solo traveler
One King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
worst place i have ever stayed
screw this place....the linens smelled like wet clothes...the tv only received one channel,and the girl in the front told me if I didn't like it to go find another place to stay... homeless people loitering outside all hours of the night...
Reviewed December 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: