2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 532 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 532 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Janene from Australia
Solo traveler
Motel Rooms
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Great
Fantastic
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Joni from Indonesia
Family with older children
Motel Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
friendly staff, great location
friendly staff very helpful
Reviewed June 24, 2016

wiwiek from Indonesia
Business traveler
Motel Rooms
Stayed one night in September 2015
comfortable
very comfortable stay at Mirambeena Hotel. will return again in the future
Reviewed June 19, 2016

wiwiek from Indonesia
Family with young children
Motel Rooms
Stayed one night in October 2015
pleasant stay
we had a lovely stay this time. walk to town very close and shopping also visit some places just in the corner from where we staying. it's made easy for family
Reviewed June 19, 2016

wiwiek from Indonesia
Business traveler
Guestroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
comfortable and clean
My husband was happy with the service. staff was friendly and helpful. also clean and comfortable too in the room during his stay
Reviewed June 19, 2016

wiwiek from Indonesia
Business traveler
Guestroom
Stayed one night in June 2016
close to do shopping and dinning
that night we were arrive late. no dinner but because of so close to the restaurant we just walking down the road that night.we had a pleasant stay at Mirrambeena that night. will staying again
Reviewed June 19, 2016

NATALIE from Australia
Couple
Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good value
.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

timothy from Australia
Couple
Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Short stay
Good location
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Maxine from Australia
Family with older children
Guestroom
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
I was there with my Daughter
We had no complaints and the staff were very helpful when I was unwell on Wednesday night...
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Beverly from Australia
Family with young children
Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
2
2
Reviewed April 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: