2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 533 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Andy from Australia
Couples
Motel Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
What a awful place and they shouldn't call it a Resort
We stayed at this "resort" for 2 nights. It was awful and we'll never go back again. When we checked in the man at the counter was not friendly, non plus - a bit of bother to him. The room was basic and relatively small. There were drunken youngsters making rowdy noise till early in the morning at the first night we were there. One of the reasons we booked this place was free WiFi. After we checked in and tried to log on, we were told the wifi was not free. The hotel guy who came up to our room to "fix" up the wifi wanted to charge us a daily rate. We argued with him and he finally relented to give us "free" wifi for 24 hours.This is a very common problem with a lot of hotels- they advertise free wifi online but after you've checked in and logged on, the hotel then says no free wifi. Agoda MUST enforce the hotels to deliver to guests what they advertise on the site
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Janene from Australia
Solo travelers
Motel Rooms
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Great
Fantastic
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joni from Indonesia
Families with older children
Motel Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
friendly staff, great location
friendly staff very helpful
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wiwiek from Indonesia
Business travelers
Motel Rooms
Stayed one night in September 2015
comfortable
very comfortable stay at Mirambeena Hotel. will return again in the future
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wiwiek from Indonesia
Families with young children
Motel Rooms
Stayed one night in October 2015
pleasant stay
we had a lovely stay this time. walk to town very close and shopping also visit some places just in the corner from where we staying. it's made easy for family
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wiwiek from Indonesia
Business travelers
Guestroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
comfortable and clean
My husband was happy with the service. staff was friendly and helpful. also clean and comfortable too in the room during his stay
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wiwiek from Indonesia
Business travelers
Guestroom
Stayed one night in June 2016
close to do shopping and dinning
that night we were arrive late. no dinner but because of so close to the restaurant we just walking down the road that night.we had a pleasant stay at Mirrambeena that night. will staying again
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NATALIE from Australia
Couples
Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good value
.
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

timothy from Australia
Couples
Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Short stay
Good location
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maxine from Australia
Families with older children
Guestroom
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
I was there with my Daughter
We had no complaints and the staff were very helpful when I was unwell on Wednesday night...
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: