Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chris from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Chris & Joy
Location
Always very good
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Heather from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in December 2014
travellodge
location cost food for breakfast included with price
good no problems
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in December 2014
.
location, location, location
not very good. the staff put me in the wrong room from which i booked. i supposedly bought a super package and it was exactly the same as every other time i have stayed there. the air conditioning does not allow a good nights sleep. there was only one elevator working and i got stranded at the lobby once when the elevator was empty. i will be looking at other hotels after this.
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in December 2014
location location location
location, breakfast,service
Not very comfortable mattresses and the pull out bed was average but the location was good and the room was clean.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mee from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very comfortable
Location
Very pleasant comfortable
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

angela from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Hidden Treasure
The location is fantastic, the room is very comfortable & price is pretty good. Will definitely stay here again
Our stay here was great, the room was very quiet & the bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom & ammenities were great. Excellent place great location
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in December 2014
A very conveniently located value for money hotel
Convenient location, value for money, good breakfast
My stay was very pleasant.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dwayne from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good location
location comfortable bed clean
Good stay
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location and price
Price, location, service
A great place to stay in the CBD for a night out. Reasonable price for the location and staff are very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed December 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Renato from United States
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
OK Stay in Melbourne
location, cleanliness, staff
Quite good actually. However, I miscalculated my length if stay when I booked online and I needed to stay for one more night. I was very unpleasantly surprised and very disappointed for the rate (3 times the online rate per night) they charged me for additional night. If I had time to check other hotels in the area, I would have moved to another one.
Reviewed December 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: