2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 2826 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2825 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Rhonda from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good rate inc breakfast was central to our needs
Central to our needs
Good except we had cleaning lady enter our room when someone was resting and we did not ask for anything
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Matthew from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
City Hotel
Location
Small rooms
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable and convenient
Location ..easy walking distance to trains and buses. Also easy walking distance to malls and restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff.
Only drawback was no FREE wifi !!
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Carmelita from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pleasant
Close proximity to attraction
I book for bed and breakfast. I remember booking it with breakfast as advertised but when I checked in they informed me that I only book for the accommodation not breakfast. Not happy about it.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Mary from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Superb location at a superb price
Location to public transport, restaurants and main sights; cleanliness of rooms and helpful and efficient staff
I stayed here with a friend and we both thought that this hotel was fabulous value for the money paid and for its location in a place like Sydney. We paid $99pn through Agoda for a twin share room which although not huge was big enough for both of us. The hotel room had a good shower, a small but handy kitchenette with a microwave, jug and sink (no toaster sadly). Museum Station was just around the corner as were restaurants, convenience stores and Elizabeth Street shops. The staff were a great asset being efficient and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel for its value, location and comfort.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

kin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Overall the stay is good and comfortable
location, quick check in and out, good service
overall good stay and will recommend to friends
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Norma from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very enjoyable stay.
Staff, breakfast, easy check in.
Excellent
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Pam from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great, but the flush in the toilet can be better.
Location, friendly staff and reasonable price.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

veerumporn from Thailand
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good
clean nice staffs
close to everything etc. city transport restuarant, shopping.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Wei from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Good stay. Except for an uncleaned spare blanket.
It's a nice hotel with nice, good,sized rooms, the convenience of the location, and it's clean.
Was a good stay. Almost an uneventful one except for a false fire alarm in the middle of one night which was an annoyance.
Reviewed May 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: