2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 2823 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Stephanie from Australia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Can't adjust the temperature
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Priscilla from Singapore
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 9 nights in September 2016
Travelling with toddler
Location was accessible. Could improve on cleanliness though. Rooms came with phones which weren't plugged into the sockets. And power plugs were located behind the beds.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Leonard from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Disappointing
Hallways were dirty and obliviously not cleaned. TV had a problem with volume, shower dripped all night resulting in a wet bathroom floor in the morning. Generally not a pleasant stay
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Gerard from Australia
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Location
Good hotel..Never dissapoints
Reviewed September 07, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Welcome rest.
The room was very clean, the bed comfortable and the bathroom fitted with a washing line, which I've never seen before. I would stay here again.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Rumi from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good job
when we were there it was incident 8th floor. but hotel did good job.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

AHRA from South Korea
Solo traveler
Triple Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
great memory of sydney
excellent locatoion, kind staffs and clean bedclothes!
Reviewed September 05, 2016

cuong from Australia
Family with older children
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
receipt
after our stay at travelodge sydney (which ended on 26.8.2016), the staff promised us our receipt for the booking would be sent to phammanhcuong57@gmail.com immediately. however, until now we still have not received it. i would like my receipt and an explanation for this lateness. thank you. best regards, Cuong
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Ross from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Working weekend
Very helpful staff, tidy, well appointed rooms.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Glenys from Australia
Group
Stayed one night in August 2016
Loved our stay at Travelodge Sydney Hotel
I was in a family group of 8 people. We had a fabulous time - the staff could not have been more accommodating to make our stay more enjoyable - would definitely stay there again
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: