Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Berit from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Wont come back
The location
It was too expencive for what we got. Was there for one night and wont come back. The service was not very polite and several things was out of order, and were not fixed. 2 people apologized but it doesnt change the fact that you still pay for a 4 star hotel and you only get a 2-3 star.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ang from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leo from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Lover rated
Staff
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Holiday
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Excellent
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TRACEY from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location, great weekend rates,friendly staff
Price,location,friendly staff
I was attending a concert at the Opera house travellodge was close to Wynyard station and walking distance to cbd, opera house and other landmarks breakfast was included in my stay no complaints there. The only issue was only half a roll of toilet paper and a few tissues in our room for the night but overall great value for money
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JIA from China
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
great
food bed service
great hotel
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Weekend Stay
Location, cleanliness, staff
comfortable
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Bedroom fine - bathroom left things to be desired
Location. Friendly helpful staff
We were disappointed in the "new bathrooms" the toilet seat in our bathroom would not stay up. We had a towel each, floor mat and one face cloth - no hand towels - would have expected to have at least one.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gemma from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
value for money
cheap, location, easy check in
It was ok, facilities so so lots of nouse at night but cheap and clean
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great location
Great location, walking distance to all the main attractions and so close to the station. The staff were friendly and breakfast was very good.
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: