Book Now: Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Very good7.9
Based on 1081 reviews

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (1081)
Booking.com Reviews (8020)

7.9

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 1081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Very good
based on 152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Excellent
based on 460 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Very good
based on 145 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Very good
based on 99 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Very good
based on 91 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Very good
based on 134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Deutsch
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Français
  • Español
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Svenska
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • Dansk
  • Português (PT)
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • עברית
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Suomi
  • Norsk
  • Türkçe
more less

Room type
  • Petite Suite
  • Tower Suite
  • Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
  • King Bed

Sort by
Showing 989 verified guest comments
  • clear all

6.8
Jessica from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
A few cons, good pros”
No coffee maker or microwave in room, huge disappointment especially with the outrageous resort fees. Which, by the way, had ADDITIONAL taxrs on, lets just say I was less than pleased. However, the hotel was clean, the bed was super comfortable, and I loved the tub.
Reviewed June 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Susan from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Exceptional”
Everything
Reviewed May 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
Ashraf from Jordan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 5 nights in April 2017
Not worth the money. ”
Pay a bit extra and enjoy the luxury of other strip hotels. Old yet overpriced hotel. Outdated rooms, poor condition bathrooms and noisy very dry air conditioner and definitely not friendly staff.
Reviewed May 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Kevin from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Did enjoy”
Had to book this room as emergency replacement. Great value with lots of options nearby. I think it would be a great place to stay for all types of people visiting Vegas from partiers to families
Reviewed April 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Christian from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Exceptional”
It was a really nice stay at treasure island
Reviewed April 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Gang from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Great location”
Walking distance to all major shows
Reviewed April 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Kelvin from Singapore
Business traveler
King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Comfortable Stay”
The stay was great as was not my first time staying. The location was fantastic as it was located right in the Las Vegas strip. Below the hotel have several restaurants and including 24hrs Starbucks. Most importantly, it's just 15mins away from airport. Will for sure stay there again.
Reviewed April 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Jordan from United States
Group
King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Great location and decent value”
I like where the resort is located as it's walking distance to the best casinos. Staid as a group for a wedding. The Breeze Bar was where we seemed to hang out and they provide good service. Cleaning staff is like lightning and do a great job. Gym was reasonable but nothing special. My wife said the same for the Spa. Level of smoke aroma was far greater than at the neighboring resorts. Resort fee seemed excessive and no offer to opt out for those who wouldn't use any of the things covered. All in all a decent place for a group on a budget but if you're looking for a high end Vegas experience I'd suggest another property
Reviewed April 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Repeat Visit”
Great location, value for money hotel on the strip. Clean, big rooms, convenient!
Reviewed March 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Haley from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Indifferent”
Pro: clean, convient location and Starbucks available. Cons: you have to pay a resort fee for internet- the wifi was rediculously slow, it wasn't worth paying the extra money.
Reviewed March 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Betzaida from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Perfect getaway! ”
Great pricing, friendly staff, great rooms, places in the hotel to eat. I honestly don't have anything bad to say. Recommend. I will be going back. This was my first time staying there.
Reviewed March 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
paravinee from Thailand
Group
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Very good”
Bath tub was clogged. Hotel look old but room is big
Reviewed March 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
William from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017
Exceptional”
Really liked your hotel it is the only one we would recomed
Reviewed March 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Cynthia from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Perfect Getaway”
This hotel was ideal for our stay in Las Vegas! It was in a great location with everything within walking distance that we came to do. Casino was less busy then most I've seen and great staff! Check in was a breeze, did not have to wait hours to get to our room.
Reviewed March 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Quinn from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Great 4-star Strip Hotel”
Pros: nice rooms, great location (in the middle of the Strip), helpful staff and near many stores, restaurants and cafes Cons: no pool access (yet)
Reviewed March 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Christina from United States
Couple
Petite Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Good for the price”
I'm head of housekeeping for a different brand hotel I noticed a few discrepancies but overall it was good. I would stay again just choose a different view as the strip view for myself was not that great I now know to choose the mountains
Reviewed March 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Juhyung from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Old but it's ok.”
Well, it's a bit old hotel & casino. Nothing was really impressive but it's still ok. I don't really understand 'Recreation fee' neither.
Reviewed February 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Luz from United States
Couple
Petite Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Really good ”
Very cleand rooms
Reviewed February 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Brandee from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Not goid”
Very dirty
Reviewed February 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
RON from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Well...”
Nothing special, kind of old.
Reviewed February 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Sam from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Great Vegas hotel”
Super happy, check in agent was super nice and friendly, got upgraded which is a bonus. Room had amazing views of the strip. Everything is a bit dated but total value for money and very clean. Will stay here again.
Reviewed February 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
Johnny from Taiwan
Family with teens
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Just ok.”
Counter is no good, looks doesn't like Asian.
Reviewed January 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Raul from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
excellent”
Great service,great staff
Reviewed January 24, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Tigran from Armenia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
All was good”
I have been there twice. And it is the best solution for a business trip
Reviewed January 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Lalo from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Can't wait to come back”
The attention and help we received was above my expectations. Thank you to your staffs hospitality and the hotel management for settings the such high standards
Reviewed January 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Judy from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Cleaning needs improvement”
It was probably a busy weekend so the house keeping wasn't that thorough. There was used dirty rags hanging on the bath curtain, and dust on tables. Certainly needs improvement if TI is asking for such price.
Reviewed January 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Loi from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Centrally located property along the Deuce and SDX bus route.”
The hotel is very reasonably priced, great location along the Strip. Convenient as it's along the Deuce and SDX route. Hotel rooms are big and clean. The casino is smallish and very few tables. It's pretty quiet too. There is a 24 hours CVS store and a 24 hour Starbucks which are very convenient.
Reviewed December 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Michael from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Very good”
Good location, good parking facilities.
Reviewed December 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Wayne from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
TI review”
Great place to stay , reasonable
Reviewed December 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Buakaew from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Always a fun time”
We had a great time. Hotel room was clean. The bathroom was big with a tub. I really liked the fact that there is a cvs inside the hotel. We went with a 5 month old baby (yes we had a babysitter) They were comfortable inside the room. Main reason why we chose this hotel was because there is a fridge inside. We got a non smoking room but can still smell it. We had to keep the ac on to balance it out. The place just needed better ventilation.
Reviewed December 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 8 nights in December 2016
Great location rooms was clean ”
Cvs on site was good and a tram to mirage was useful
Reviewed December 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
RICHARD from United States
Group
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Group visit”
It was quite a good experience to book last minute with good deal and stay on July 4th.
Reviewed December 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Jane from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Much better hotels to stay in - for the same price. ”
This really feels like a 'budget hotel. Tired, dated & smokey. The pirate show is no longer running. We wanted to see Mystere - the cirque du Soleil show at Treasure Island - however it was not on - even though it was the Thanksgiving holiday! Months before I booked & paid for a 2 bed, non-smoking room. Very dissatisfied with check in - they offered us a smoking 2 bed room or 1 king (as I travelling with my 21 year old nephew- this was not an option). No compensation was offered- not even a food/drink voucher. I wish I had never booked this hotel- there are so many awesome options elsewhere. Would NOT return.
Reviewed November 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Dzelal from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
nice hotel at a nice location”
location and comfort definitively to be recommended
Reviewed November 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
ellen from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Ok”
ok
Reviewed November 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Hashidah from Singapore
Group
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Its all about the money ”
No free hot water. Room service charges at another fee. No fridge in the room. Well first time in vegas for me so it could be that all the other hotels are also as money minded. Paid a resort fee but have no freaking idea what that covers because nothing was included. No breakfast too.
Reviewed November 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Curtis from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Great place to stay”
I liked the size of the rooms and the view. They were also very clean and the staff was very friendly. The location is very convenient and I would stay at TI again next time we are in Vegas.
Reviewed November 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Lars from Denmark
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Nice hotel with good location ”
Had a nice stay, nice location on the strip - close to everything. Great buffet, can only recommend it for others
Reviewed November 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
Hashidah from Singapore
Group
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Hotel location is on the strip. Perfect for if you are into gambling. ”
No hot water or fridge. Very silly. It's all about money. Nothing fantastic abt this hotel.
Reviewed November 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Nor from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016
Nice hotel”
Closed to Fashion Show Mall, convenience place and resort fee is expensive.
Reviewed November 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Jian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016
Location Good”
Location good, easy and near the Sand-Expo by walk.
Reviewed November 09, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.0
Doug from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Good location and friendly staff”
Not impressed with Resort fees. U price your vacation and then end up with a significant daily fee on top of your budgeted amount. I know this isn't a TI only issue but as a traveler it is annoying
Reviewed November 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Nave from Israel
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
bad”
the close the pool at 15:00 because they had an private event which really make us angry when we came with our swimsuits and everything
Reviewed November 01, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.0
ian from Australia
Group
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
suitable ”
nice spot
Reviewed October 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Tiffany from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
The stay was amazing, the hotel was clean, the room was amazing! ”
The bathroom was amazing the shower, the beds were so comfortable. The staff was very helpful. Everyone was very cheery.
Reviewed October 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
KWOK from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Front desk check in staff unhelpful ”
Being there during high season, the price to stay here is not good. Front desk staff aren't too helpful and night shift staff wasn't up to standard as he did not know how to settle our problem and makes us wait for more than half hour at 2.30am whilst he kept checking for answers by calling his superior each time. We were annoyed but he still kept us waiting and did the necessary very slowly. Hotel is fine but the reception staff definitely turn us off!
Reviewed October 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
leonardo from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
its legit”
more
Reviewed October 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Location, location, location.”
I had 3 nights here recently and found my stay abit disappointing. The hotel is in a great spot on the strip but is showing it's age compared to some others. The pool area for a hotel this size is a joke. If busy you wouldn't be able to move. I also found the check-in and out staff aloof. Got the feeling I was just another number. My room was on the 8th floor in the West Tower and down below was a roof which contained an old air-con which hummed all day and night long. It was also a connecting room so if you have noisy neighbours you will struggle to sleep. The hotel also has the dreaded resort tax which is the greatest scam ever. Now I know most of the Vegas hotels have it but really at Treasure island it's simply a internet fee. A very expensive one at that. You may be able to avoid it if you say you don't want the internet but I wasn't given a choice and my attitude was in Rome I do what Romans do. I only ate there once for breakfast and found it so so. I don't this it was worth US 22. Mind you I got it cheaper by going to the ticket booths around the strip which do great meal deals. Look in summary I got a good deal here and if price is your main factor give it a go but if you book ahead and I mean ahead I think you could do better than Treasure island. Good luck.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
3.6
Mohamad from Saudi Arabia
Group
King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
One of my worst experience ”
Dated furniture , not clean , no facilities in the room , charging 7.00$ for a plate & 25$ for water boiler!, no good options for dining Only positive is the location
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Enero from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent”
Coffee should be complimentary, I psid $3 fir 1 black coffee. Smaller hotels around the world is free coffee, mostly free breakfast too gor 2 nights, otherwise everything else was very good. Ahhh the registration desk, they should be more friendlier esp if the guest drove for 9hrs tired, hungry and stress. Just saying.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: